You are on page 1of 24

BASEBALL

Field Schedule for April, 2017


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Thursday, April 13 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Premier Jammers 50.5-70

Friday, April 14 6 PM - Close MYBA

Saturday, April 15 9 AM 12 PM Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65

Sunday, April 16 9 AM 12 PM

EASTER SUNDAY 1 PM 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, April 17 6 PM - Close MYBA

Tuesday, April18 6 PM - Close Ohio Athletics Premier Hanlon 46-65 Premier Jammers 50.5-70
Wednesday, April 19 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Ohio Athletics Gators 50.5-70

Thursday, April 20 6 PM - Close Ohio Athletics Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Gators 60.5-90

Friday, April 21 6 PM - Close MYBA

Saturday, April 22 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Hurricanes Bach 54-80

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, April 23 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Premier Jammers 50.5-70

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, April 24 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Ohio Athletics

Tuesday, April 25 6 PM - Close Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

Wednesday, April 26 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Gators 50.5-70

Thursday, April 27 6 PM - Close Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics Gators 60.5-90

Friday, April 28 6 PM-Close Gators Baseball Gators Baseball Gators Baseball


Saturday, April 29 9 AM 12 PM Gators Baseball Gators Baseball Gators Baseball

1 PM 4 PM Gators Baseball Gators Baseball Gators Baseball

5 PM 8 PM Gators Baseball Gators Baseball Gators Baseball

Sunday, April 30 9 AM 12 PM Gators Baseball Gators Baseball Gators Baseball

1 PM 4 PM Gators Baseball Gators Baseball Gators Baseball

5 PM 8 PM Gators Baseball Gators Baseball Gators Baseball


BASEBALL

Field Schedule for May, 2017

Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Monday, May 1 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

Tuesday, May 2 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

Wednesday, May 3 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage

Thursday, May 4 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Ohio Athletics

Friday, May 5 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Hurricanes Bach 54-80

Saturday, May 6 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics

1 PM 4 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65 Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Premier Jammers 50.5-70

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70


Sunday, May 7 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Monday, May 8 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

Tuesday, May 9 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Ohio Athletics

Wednesday, May 10 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Gators 60.5-90

Thursday, May 11 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Gators 50.5-70

Friday, May 12 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Hurricanes Bach 54-80

Saturday, May 13 9 AM 12 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

1 PM 4 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

5 PM 8 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

Sunday, May 14 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics

1 PM 4 PM Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65

Monday, May 15 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Ohio Athletics


Tuesday, May 16 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Ohio Athletics

Wednesday, May 17 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Gators 60.5-90

Thursday, May 18 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Gators 50.5-70

Friday, May 19 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

Saturday, May 20 9 AM 12 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65

1 PM 4 PM Ohio Athletics Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Premier Jammers 50.5-70

5 PM 8 PM Ohio Athletics Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Sunday, May 21 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Ohio Athletics Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Monday, May 22 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Ohio Athletics

Tuesday, May 23 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Wednesday, May 24 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Gators 60.5-90
Thursday, May 25 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Friday, May 26 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Hurricanes Bach 54-80

Saturday, May 27 9 AM 12 PM

Memorial Weekend 1 PM 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, May 28 9 AM 12 PM

Memorial Weekend 1 PM 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, May 29 6 PM - Close NO GAMES

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 30 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Wednesday, May 31 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Gators 60.5-90
BASEBALL

Field Schedule for June, 2017


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Thursday, June 1 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

Friday, June 2 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Premier Jammers 50.5-70

Saturday, June 3 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Hurricanes Bach 54-80

1 PM 4 PM Ohio Athletics Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Bat Cage

5 PM 8 PM Ohio Athletics Premier Hanlon 50.5-70 Premier Jammers 50.5-70

Sunday, June 4 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics Premier Hanlon 46-65

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Monday, June 5 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Bat Cage


Tuesday, June 6 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Wednesday, June 7 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Gators 60.5-90

Thursday, June 8 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Ohio Athletics Bat Cage

Friday, June 9 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics

Saturday, June 10 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

1 PM 4 PM Ohio Athletics

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, June 11 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Ohio Athletics Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, June 12 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Bat Cage

Tuesday, June 13 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Wednesday, June 14 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Ohio Athletics
Thursday, June 15 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Friday, June 16 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Hurricanes Bach 54-80

Saturday, June 17 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Hurricanes Bach 54-80

1 PM 4 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65 Ohio Athletics Premier Jammers 50.5-70

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Sunday, June 18 9 AM 12 PM Hurricanes Bach 54-80

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Monday, June 19 6 PM - Close MYBA Gators 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Tuesday, June 20 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Wednesday, June 21 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Gators 60.5-90

Thursday, June 22 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Bat Cage

Friday, June 23 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics

Saturday, June 24 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics


1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, June 25 9 AM 12 PM Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Ohio Athletics Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, June 26 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Bat Cage

Tuesday, June 27 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Wednesday, June 28 6 PM - Close Gators 60.5-90 Bat Cage Bat Cage

Thursday, June 29 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Friday, June 30 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Hurricanes Bach 54-80
BASEBALL

Field Schedule for July, 2017

Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Saturday, July 1 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics Hurricanes Soska 50.5-70 Hurricanes Bach 54-80

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, July 2 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, July 3 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

Tuesday, July 4 6 PM - Close NO GAMES NO GAMES NO GAMES

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 5 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Gators 60.5-90

Thursday, July 6 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Friday, July 7 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Hurricanes Bach 54-80

Saturday, July 8 9 AM 12 PM Premier Jammers 50.5-70 Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Ohio Athletics

1 PM 4 PM Ohio Athletics Hurricanes McFeeture 46-65 Premier Hanlon 46-65

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Sunday, July 9 9 AM 12 PM Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Hurricanes Bach 54-80 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM Premier Hanlon 50.5-70

Monday, July 10 6 PM - Close MYBA Hurricanes Dezzutti 50.5-70 Hurricanes Bach 54-80

Tuesday, July 11 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Wednesday, July 12 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Stolarski 60-90 Bat Cage Ohio Athletics

Thursday, July 13 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators 50.5-70 Bat Cage

Friday, July 14 6 PM - Close MYBA Ohio Athletics Ohio Athletics


Saturday, July 15 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, July 16 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, July 17 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, July 18 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, July 19 6 PM - Close

Thursday, July 20 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, July 21 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 22 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM
Sunday, July 23 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, July 24 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, July 25 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, July 26 6 PM - Close

Thursday, July 27 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, July 28 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 29 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Impact Sports

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, July 30 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, July 31 6 PM - Close


BASEBALL

Field Schedule for August, 2017


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Tuesday, August 1 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 2 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 3 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 4 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 5 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, August 6 9 AM 12 PM
1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, August 7 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 8 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 9 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 10 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 11 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 12 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, August 13 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, August 14 6 PM - Close


Tuesday, August 15 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 16 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 17 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 18 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 19 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, August 20 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, August 21 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 22 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 23 6 PM - Close


Thursday, August 24 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 25 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 26 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, August 27 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, August 28 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 29 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 30 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 31 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65


BASEBALL

Field Schedule for September, 2017


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Friday, September 1 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 2 9 AM 12 PM

Labor Day Weekend 1 PM 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, September 3 9 AM 12 PM

Labor Day Weekend 1 PM 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, September 4 6 PM - Close NO GAMES

Labor Day

Tuesday, September 5 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65


Wednesday, September 6 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 7 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, September 8 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 9 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, September 10 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, September 11 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 12 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, September 13 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 14 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65


Friday, September 15 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 16 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Sunday, September 17 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, September 18 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 19 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, September 20 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 21 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, September 22 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 23 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM
Sunday, September 24 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM

Monday, September 25 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 26 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, September 27 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 28 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, September 29 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 30 9 AM 12 PM

1 PM 4 PM

5 PM 8 PM