CURRICULUM VITAE Contact Information Name: Jose Roberto Emerich Junior Address: Rua Rodolfo Bento Ribeiro, 126

Neighb orhood: Fabio Silva City: Shark State: Santa Catarina Phone: (48) 3622-5909 Mobi le: (48) 9956-5658 E-mail: Personal Info Date of birth: July 15, 1986 Status: Single Birthplace: Tubarão, SC, Brazil Gend er: Male Parents: Father: José Roberto Emerich Mother: Iracy Machado Emerich Educational Basic education Institution: State College Antônio Municipality: Içara / SC Institution: Primary School Fábio Silva City: Tubarão / SC High School Institution: CEdUP Diomício Davis County: Tubarão / SC Technical Course in Computer Science with specialization in programming Institution: CEdUP Diomício Davis County: Tubarão / SC Degree course in Bachelor of Information Systems Institution: UNISUL - University of Southern Santa Catarina City: Tubarão Attend ing the third semester. Professional Experience Tecmedia Internet Design Municipality: Shark Phone: (48) 3626-9454 Post: Web Developer Duration: 2005 - p resent Artcon Photos Municipality: Shark Phone: (48) 3622-5939 Position: Assistant photographer Perio d: 2001 - 2005 General knowledge • • • • • • • • Programming in PHP Using total MySQL database experience with Oracle Advanced kn owledge in Experience with AJAX Javascript PHP Basic knowledge in Action Script In-depth knowledge in the integration of Flash server with detailed knowledge in systems integration with desktop applications WEB basic knowledge in assembly a nd maintenance of PCs Tableless Web Accessibility Usability WEB SEO (Search Engi ne Optimization) • • • • • Objectives Work in the area of programming for WEB increasing popularity of this platform a nd providing the client tools that will assist in managing and growing the busin ess and thus making the organization where they provide such service is known for selling quality products. A little about me I am a member of the 9th Scout Group shark for 11 years where he is currently wo rking as a Scout with the aim of developing young people. In this group, work wi th members from 10 to 15 years now but have worked with young people 15-18 years . I volunteer program of Digital Inclusion Unisul teaching classes on Saturdays in the morning. I am a partner, sincere, friendly and supportive. I like to feel useful to others and to help it in any way needed. I'm outgoing, fun and good a

bout life. I like to work with more people because only in groups and contacts t o work miracles in our area. I am currently responsible for developing a tool to control site content company Tecmedia (Tecmedia Manager) in his version with th e possibility of internationalization. Working with classes and data abstraction for sending e-mail I got a good learning object-oriented PHP.