You are on page 1of 1

2016-17 Testing Schedule

Tuesday, April 18 Wednesday, April 19 Thursday, April 20 Friday, April 21

8:30-10:00  4A Math 1  4A Math 2  6A Math 2
 5A SCI 1  5A SCI 2
 6A Math 1
 5A SCI 3

10:00-  4B Math 1  4B Math 2  6B ELA 1  6B ELA 2/3
11:30  5B SCI 1  5B SCI 2
 5B SCI 3

Tuesday, April 25 Wednesday, April 26 Thursday, April 27 Friday, April 28

8:30-10:00  4A ELA 1  4A ELA 2/3  6A ELA 1  6A ELA 2/3
 4B ELA 1  4B ELA 2/3  6B Math 1  6B Math 2

 5A Math 1  5A Math 2/3  5B ELA 4
 5B ELA 1  5B ELA 2/3
10:00-
11:30

Tuesday, May 2 Wednesday, May 3 Thursday, May 4 Friday, May 5

8:30-10:00  3A ELA 1  3A ELA 2/3  3A Math 1  3A Math 2
 5A ELA 1  5A ELA 2/3  5A ELA 4

*1st-2nd Grade TerraNova Tests *1st-2nd Grade TerraNova *1st-2nd Grade TerraNova Tests
Tests

 5B Math 1  5B Math 2

10:00-
11:30

*Changes will be made as necessary.