You are on page 1of 2


4~ Suryachakra Power Corporation ~ i m i t e d

fa- Regd. Off : SURYACHAKRA HOLJSE, Plot No. 304-L-Ill, Road No. 78, Jubilee H~lls.
Hyderabad-500 096.CIN:.L40103TG1995PLC019554 Ph : t91-40-3082 3000,.2355 0597 1 98
- -
ISO 9001 2008
ISO 14001 ,2004
Fax : 040 - 2354 1339, E-mail : website :

Ref: SPCL/ BSE/ 2017 Dt. 2nd February, 2017

The General Manager
Dept. of Corporate Services
Bombay Stock Exchange Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001.

Dear Sir,

Sub: APTEL Appeal No.34 of 2017 & IA Nos.75 and 76 of 2017.

Ref: Scrip Code: 532874

With reference to the above, please find attached order of Appellate

Tribunal For Electricity Appeal No.34 of 2017 dt.lst February, 2017, list
the matter for admission for stay on 20.02.2017 at 2.30 pm.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, /'

for ~ut-yac*kra ~ + r Corporation Limited

VP & Company Secretary



(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 34 OF 2017 &

IA NOS. 75 and 76 OF 2017
Dated: 01st February, 2017

Present: Honble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Honble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member
In the matter of :

M/s Suryachakra Power Corporation Ltd. Appellant(s)

Electricity Department, A&N Administration & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Mr. Rohit Rao N
Mr. Mukund P. Unny

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rakesh Khanna, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Ruchi Sindhwani
Ms. Megha Bharara
Ms. Shefali Jain for R.1 & 2

Ms. Rinku Gautam (Rep.) for R-3


Issue notice. Mr. Rakesh Khanna, senior advocate, takes notice on

behalf of Respondent Nos.1 & 2 and Ms. Rinku Gautam, representative
appearing on behalf of Respondent No.3 takes notice on behalf of
Respondent No.3. Notice be issued to the other Respondents returnable
on 20.02.2017. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter for admission on 20.02.2017 at 2.30 p.m. In the

meantime, learned counsel for the respondents may file their response on
or before 16.02.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

(I. J. Kapoor) (Justice Ranjana P. Desai)

Technical Member Chairperson