You are on page 1of 2

Total No

Total Teams Children


Min. No of Event
2016-17
No. Sports
Leaders Children per C&P EPIS EPJS FER GG SJB SM SW Took
part'ing
throughout
part'ing
throughout Winners
Event Part'ing
Space Team (NZ) (France) (Brazil) (Jamaica) (Kenya) (China) (Australia) (S.Africa) Place cluster cluster

Number of events available to school: 90 15 76 90 90 90 90 90 79 342


Number of events taken place: 63 10 56 63 63 63 63 63
Number of events participated in: 8 8 36 31 44 35 47 21
Date Event % Particpation rate: 13 80 64 49 70 56 75 33
Number of CPD opportunities taken up: 9 16 22 17 5 9 29 18
YY.MM.DD Day Time Number of Students on Roll: 213 61 282 249 211 419 142 491 111 2142
16.09.14 wed 9.30 Cluster Meeting #1 0 Ang Fitness Foyer 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 Y 7 0 n/a
16.09.28 Wed 3.45 - 5.30 Y5/6 Tag Rugby Friendly Festival (Sch Games) 7 WRFC 8 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 Y 3 24 n/a
16.09.29 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #1 Schools 7 0 2 2 0 0 1 1 Y 6 42 See league table
16.09.29 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #1 Schools 7 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 Y 2 14 See league table
16.10.03 Mon 3.45PM KS1 Multi Skills 10 Ang Spts Hall 12 1 1 1 2 2 1 0 Y 8 96 St. Margaret's
16.09.04 Tue 2.30-3.30 Bronze Ambassadors Meeting #1 14 Ang Pe Reception 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Y 7 14 n/a
16.09.05 Wed 3.45PM Y5&6 Girls Basketball Tournament 6 Ang Pe Reception 4 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 Y 4 16 Georgian Gardens
16.10.05 Wed 4PM KS1 Cross Country 2 Ang Field 6 2 5 1 2 2 2 0 Y 14 84 N/A
16.09.06 Thu 4PM L&DPSSA Meeting Ang P9 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 Y 5 0 N/A
16.10.11 Tue 4PM KS2 Angmering Mile XC (Boys) 8 Ang Field 6 5 4 6 4 3 2 2 Y 26 156 Ferring
16.10.11 Tue 4PM KS2 Angmering Mile XC (Girls) 8 Ang Field 6 5 4 6 4 3 2 2 Y 26 156 Ferring
16.10.13 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #2 Schools 7 0 2 0 2 0 0 0 Y 4 28 See league table
16.10.13 thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #2 Schools 7 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 Y 2 14 See league table
16.10.18 Tue 3.45PM KS1 Inclusion Boccia / NAK 3 Ang 2 0 0 0 1 2 4 0 Y 7 14 SM Blasters
16.11.03 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #3 Schools 7 0 2 1 1 1 2 1 Y 8 56 See league table
16.11.03 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #3 Schools 7 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Y 6 42 See league table
16.11.07 Mon 3.45PM Y3/4 Handball Ang Spts Hall 5 0 1 0 2 1 2 0 Y 6 30 GG Lions / SM Phoenix

16.1108 Tue 3.45PM Y5/6 Inclusion Boccia / NAK EPJS 2 0 2 0 2 2 2 0 Y 8 16 SM Phoenix


16.11.10 Thu 3.45PM KS2 Angmering Mile XC 10 Ang Field 6 1 3 4 3 2 4 1 Y 18 108 Ferring B&G
16.11.16 Wed 3.45PM Y5/5 Key Steps Gym Final (Sch Games) Ang Spts Hall 8 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 Y 1 8 St. Margaret's 4th
16.11.17 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture # 4 Schools 7 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 Y 2 14 See league table
16.11.17 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #4 Schools 7 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 Y 2 14 See league table
16.11.22 Tue 3.45PM KS1 Multi Skills 2 Ang Spts Hall 12 0 1 2 2 2 1 0 Y 8 96 Georgian G Lions
16.11.24 Thu 3.45PM Y5/6 Cluster Indoor Athletics 6 Ang Spts Hall 8 0 4 2 4 2 2 0 Y 14 112 Georgian Gardens
16.12.01 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #5 Schools 7 0 1 0 0 1 1 1 Y 4 28 See league table
16.12.01 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #5 Schools 7 0 1 0 0 1 1 1 Y 4 28 See league table
17.01.04 Wed 9.30-12.30 Cluster PE Meeting Ang L11 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Y 7 0 N/A
17.01.11 Wed 3.45PM Y5/6 Boys Cross Country Team event 4 Ang Field 10 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Y 6 60 EPJS
17.01.11 Wed 3.45PM Y5/6 Girls Cross Country Team event 4 Ang Field 10 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 Y 5 50 Ferring
17.01.12 Thu 3.45PM Y5/6 Indoor Athletics Final (Sch Games) 16 Ang Spts Hall 32 1 N 1 32
17.01 19 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #6 Schools 7 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 Y 2 14 See league table
17.01.19 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #6 Schools 7 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 Y 2 14 See league table
17.01.24 Tue 3.45PM KS2 Cluster Girls Football Festival 4 Ang Astro 7 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 Y 4 28 St. Margaret's
17.01.27 Fri 2-4PM KS2 Boys Cross Country Final (Sch Games) 12 Windlesham Hse 10 1 Y 1 10
17.01.27 Fri 2-4PM KS2 Girls Cross Country Final (Sch Games) 12 Windlesham Hse 10 1 Y 1 10
17.02.02 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #7 schools 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y 0 0 See league table
17.02.02 Thu 3.45Pm Cluster Netball Fixture #7 schools 7 2 0 0 0 2 0 Y 4 28 See league table
17.02.07 Tue 4PM KS2 Angmering Mile XC (Boys) 4 Ang Field 6 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Y 6 36 St. Margaret's
17.02.07 Tue 4PM KS2 Angmering Mile XC (Girls) 4 Ang Field 6 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 Y 6 36 East Preston
17.02.08 Wed 4PM KS1 Multi Skills 2 Ang Spts Hall 10 0 1 0 1 1 1 1 Y 5 50 Georgian Gardens
17.02.09 Thu 3.45PM Girls Football Finals (Sch Games) 12 Ang Astro 7 1 1 Y 2 14 GG 5th
17.02.13 Mon 3.45PM Cluster Quick Sticks Hockey Tournament 4 Ang Astro 4 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 Y 4 16 Ferring
17.02.14 Tue 3.45PM Y3/4 Handball 4 Ang Spts Hall 5 0 0 1 2 1 2 0 Y 6 30 GG Blacks
17.02.15 Wed 10.00 - 12 KS2 New Age Kurling (Inclusion) - Sch Games TLA 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Y 2 6 GG 2nd overall
17.02.16 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #8 schools 7 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 Y 4 28 See league table
17.02.16 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #8 schools 7 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 Y 4 28 See league table
17.03.02 Thu 3.45PM Y5/6 Football Rally 6 Ang Astro 7 0 1 1 2 0 2 1 Y 7 49 Ferring (T)
17.03.06 Mon 3.45PM Y3/4 Football Tournament 6 Ang Astro 7 0 1 2 1 1 2 0 Y 7 49 Georgian Gardens (T)
17.03.08 Wed 3.45PM Y5/6 Quick Sticks Hockey Final (Sch Games) 10 Ang Astro 4 1 1 Y 2 8 Ferring 9th
17.03.09 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #9 schools 7 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 Y 4 28 See league table
17.03.09 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #9 schools 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y 0 0 See league table
17.03.13 Mon 4PM KS1 Multi Skills 4 Ang Spts Hall 8 0 1 0 2 1 1 1 Y 6 48 Georgian Gardens (T)
17.03. 15 Wed 3.45PM Y5/6 Football Finals (Sch Games) Ang Astro 7 1 1 Y 2 14 Ferrng 7th
17.03.16 Thur 3.45PM Y5/6 Cluster Netball Tournament 8 Ang Hardcourts 7 0 1 1 0 1 1 1 Y 5 35 St. John's (T)
17.03.21 Tue 4PM Highdown Cross Country (Boys) 4 Highdown Hill 6 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 Y 5 30 Ferring (T)
17.03.21 Tue 4PM Highdown Cross Country (Girls) 4 Highdown Hill 6 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 Y 5 30 Ferring (T)
17.03.22 Wed 3.45PM KS1 Key Steps Gym Final (Sch Games) TLA 8 N 0 0
17.03.23 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Football Fixture #10 schools 7 Y 0 0
17.03.23 Thu 3.45PM Cluster Netball Fixture #10 schools 7 Y 0 0 St. Margaret's (T)
17.03.27 Mon 4PM KS2 Angmering Mile XC (Boys) 2 Ang Field 6 0 1 1 2 1 1 0 Y 6 36 St. Margaret's (T)
17.03.27 Mon 4PM KS2 Angmering Mile XC (Girls) 2 Ang Field 6 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 Y 5 30
17.04.03 Mon 4PM KS1 Cross Country 5 Ang Field 6 0 2 0 2 2 0 0 Y 6 36 St. John's (T)
17.04.04 Tue 3.45PM Y5/6 High 5 Netball Finals (Sch Games) Worthing 6th Form Coll 7 1 1 Y 2 14
17.04.05 Wed 3.45PM Y5/6 Handball 4 Ang Hardcourts 7 1 1 0 2 0 1 0 Y 5 35 St. Margaret's (T)
17.04.05 Wed 10 - 12.30 Y5/6 Inclusion Athletics (Sch Games) TLA 1 Y 1 0
17.04.03 Wed 9.30-12.30 Cluster PE Meeting St. Margaret's N 0 0
17.05.03 Wed 9.30 - 11.30 Cluster Dance Planning INSET St. Margaret's N 0 0
17.05.03 Wed 1.30 - 3.00 Cluster PE Refresh INSET St. Margaret's N 0 0
17.05.15 Mon 9.00 - 3.00 Y6 Top Up Swimming SJB Pool N 0 0
17.05.15 Mon 10.00-12 KS1 Sch Games Inclusion Festival TLA N 0 0
17.05.16 Tue 9.00 - 3.00 Y6 Top Up Swimming SJB Pool N 0 0
17.05.17 Wed 9.00 - 3.00 Y6 Top Up Swimming SJB Pool N 0 0
17.05.18 Thur 9.00 - 3.00 Y6 Top Up Swimming SJB Pool N 0 0
17.05.19 Fri 9.00 - 3.00 Y6 Top Up Swimming SJB Pool N 0 0
17.05.17 Wed 3.45PM Y3/4 Tennis (Sch Games) West Worthing TC 8 N 0 0
17.05.18 Thu 9.00 - 3.00 Y6 Top Up Swimming SJB Pool N 0 0
17.05.19 Fri 9.00 - 3.00 Y6 Top Up Swimming SJB Pool N 0 0
17.05.22 Tue 3.45PM Y3/4 Rounders Ang Field 10 N 0 0
17.05.24 Wed 3.45PM Y6 Quad Kidz Athletics Final (Sch Games) Worthing Leis Centre 8 N 0 0
17.07.06 Wed 1.30 - 3PM Y3/4 Short Tennis St. Margaret's 4 N 0 0
17.06.07 Wed 3.45PM Y3/4 tri Golf Finals (Sch Games) Rustington Gold Centre 12 N 0 0
17.06.15 Thur 3.45PM KS1 Cluster New Age Kurling (Inclusion) St. Wilfrid's 2 N 0 0
17.06.21 Wed 1-3PM KS2 Cluster Swimming Gala Littlehampton Pool 16 N 0 0
17.06.27 Tue 3.45PM Y5/6 Dodgeball Ang Spts Hall 10 N 0 0
17.06.28 Wed 4PM Y2-6 Track Athletics Ang Field 8 N 0 0
17.07.03 Mon 4PM Y5/6 Aquathon SJB Pool 4 N 0 0
17.07.05 Wed 3.45PM KS1 (outdoor) Multi Skills Ang Astro 8 N 0 0
17.07.07 Fri 9-11AM Y1/2 World Cup Athletics Multi Skills Festival Ang 20 N 0 0
17.07.07 Fri 9.20-11.30 Rec World Cup Athletics Multi-skills Festival EPIS N 0 0
17.07.07 Fri 11.00-1.00 Y3/4 World Cup Athletics Tri-Awards Ang 20 N 0 0
17.07.07 Fri 1.00-3.00 Y5/6 World Cup athletics Quad Kids Ang 20 N 0 0
17.07.10 Mon 10.15-12.30 KS2 School Games Inclusion Golf TLA 4 N 0 0
17.07.11 Tue 3.45PM Y5/6 Rounders EPJS 10 N 0 0
17.07.12 Wed 1.30 - 3PM KS1 Cluster Swimming Gala SJB Pool 8 N 0 0
17.07.14 Fri 4-7PM Findon Cricket Festival Findon CC 8 N 0 0
17.07.17 Mon 3.45PM KS2 Inclusion New Age Kurling St. Wilfrid's 4 N 0 0
N 0 0
N 0 0