County First Name Last Name City Email

Bernalillo William Peifer Sandia Park wfpeifer@peifercomputing.net
Catron Ray Messier Reserve ray.messier6@gmail.com
Chaves Paul Romero Roswell paulwromero@gmail.com
Cibola Charles Lundstrom Grants lundstrom11@msn.com
Colfax Franchesca Zoppe Angel Fire francz.fz@gmail.com
Curry Anthony Mahan Clovis anthonymahan21@yahoo.com
DeBaca Joie Wrayford Fort Sumner jntranch2004@yahoo.com
Dona Ana Christopher Schaljo Las Cruces c.schaljo@icloud.com
Eddy Christy Thomas Carlsbad cthomas2525@gmail.com
Grant Frances Vasquez Silver City franvasquez1@yahoo.com
Harding Lina Weisdorfer Roy lweis@plateautel.net
Hidalgo Larry Martinez Lordsburg martinezlarry830@gmail.com
Lea Trish Ruiz Hobbs gtr804pd@gmail.com
Lincoln Nina Grunseth Ruidoso ninagrunseth@gmail.com
Los Alamos Robyn Schultz Los Alamos robynschultz@hotmail.com
Luna Mary Lou Cameron Deming mlcameron48@gmail.com
McKinley Cas Hoefman Gallup cashoefman@gmail.com
Mora Joseph Weathers Buena Vista jdweathers62@gmail.com
Otero Nadia Sikes Alamogordo nmsikes@gmail.com
Quay Martin Encinias-Angel Tucumcari fuzzieboy202@yahoo.com
Rio Arriba Alex Naranjo Espanola alexmnaranjo@gmail.com
Roosevelt Shyanne Sansom Portales shyannesansom@yahoo.com
San Juan MP Schildmeyer Bloomfield bloominmp@gmail.com
San Miguel Martin Leger Las Vegas martinlegerlv@aol.com
Sandoval Margaret Elliston Corrales Margelliston@comcast.net
Santa Fe Susan Popovich Santa Fe susanpop@aol.com
Sierra Sid Bryan Truth or Consequences
seaproptorc@yahoo.com
Socorro Sandy Martinez Socorro martinez.simplysandra@gmail.com
Taos Darien Fernandez Taos Darien.fernandez1@gmail.com
Torrance Margarita Hibbs Estancia mercuremargarita@yahoo.com
Union Robby Beck Clayton beckandcooper@plateautel.net
Valencia Mike Doyle Los Lunas mikedoyleatty@gmail.com
Bernalillo Cheryl Harris Albuquerque cahabqnm@gmail.com
Bernalillo Thomas Solomon Albuquerque tasolomon6@gmail.com
Catron Carol Jean Auffrey Quemado himtnhideout@gilanet.com
Chaves Jamie Thornton Roswell jamiebrookethornton@gmail.com
Cibola Dolores Vallejos Grants doloresvallejos1@hotmail.com
Colfax Teddy Trujillo Raton teddy_trjll@yahoo.com
Curry Nancy Renee Bonney Clovis nancy_bonney@yahoo.com
DeBaca Cathy Mille Fort Sumner cathymill3865@yahoo.com
Dona Ana Susana Chaparro Las Cruces sqchapparo@yahoo.com
Eddy Rosie Garcia Artesia rosiegarcia352@yahoo.com
Grant Shelby Hallmark Silver City shelbyhallmark@yahoo.com
Harding Pedro Laumbach Roy
Hidalgo Guadelupe Ramos Lordsburg ramos@aznex.net
Lea Gene Ruiz Hobbs gt_ruiz@hotmail.com
Lincoln Mike Cooley Ruidoso mcooley4233@msn.com
Los Alamos Grant Harding Los Alamos madeofsteel.gh@gmail.com
Luna Jane Fricana Deming
McKinley Sonlatsa Jim-Martin Gallup sonlatsa@yahoo.com
Mora Paula Garcia Mora Paulagarcia0902@gmail.com
Otero Jeff Swanson Alamogordo chaplainswanson@yahoo.com
Quay Janie Hoffman Tucumcari
Rio Arriba Joann Salazar Espanola joannvsalazar@hotmail.com
Roosevelt Matthew Kauffman Portales matthew.kauffman@gmail.com
San Juan Zachariah Ben Shiprock zachben0110@gmail.com.
San Miguel Lisa Vigil Ribera vigilsautosales@hotmail.com
Sandoval Edward Lovato Rio Rancho edward.lovato@gmail.com
Santa Fe Larry Archuleta Santa Fe mike.archuleta12@gmail.com
Sierra Barbara Pearlman Hillsboro pearlman@windstream.net
Socorro Val Anaya Socorro valentinanaya50@gmail.com
Taos Sarah Medina-Martinez Taos Alysiaamtz@aol.com
Torrance Jason Quintana Mountainair jasoncq2415@gmail.com
Union Kristina Jourdan-Korte Clayton jourdankr@yahoo.com
Valencia Michelle Mares Los Lunas cincomar@aol.com
Bernalillo Roxanne Allen Albuquerque rallen@swcp.com
Bernalillo Jared Ames Albuquerque amesjar@gmail.com
Bernalillo Demetris Anderson Nolte Albuquerque demetris.anderson@gmail.com
Bernalillo Charles Anthony Albuquerque chuck.anthony@outlook.com
Bernalillo Clara Apodaca Albuquerque claraapodaca@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Samia Assed Albuquerque Assedsamia@gmail.com
Bernalillo Sara Attleson Albuquerque sattleson@comcast.net
Bernalillo Hector Balderas Albuquerque
Bernalillo Nancy Bearce Albuquerque nancymbearce@gmail.com
Bernalillo Charles Bennett Albuquerque cb4innm@gmail.com
Bernalillo Teresa Brito-Asenap Albuquerque tasenap@gmail.com
Bernalillo James Buhaug Sandia Park jimpol@q.com
Bernalillo Taylor Bui Albuquerque taylorbui23@gmail.com
Bernalillo Kathleen Burke Albuquerque kathleenmariaburke@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Adrian Carver Albuquerque adrian.carver@gmail.com
Bernalillo Robert Chavez Albuquerque xcruz6@gmail.com
Bernalillo Thomas Chepucavage Albuquerque tomchepucavage@gmail.com
Bernalillo Richard Ciccarello Albuquerque richateagle@gmail.com
Bernalillo Mary Collins Albuquerque mrycllns@hotmail.com
Bernalillo Jeremy Cook Albuquerque Jeremyccook@gmail.com
Bernalillo Richard Cooley Albuquerque richardecooley@gmail.com
Bernalillo Edith Copeland Albuquerque lizland3@hotmail.com
Bernalillo Diane Denish Albuquerque ddenish@aol.com
Bernalillo Gina Dennis Albuquerque GinaForNM@gmail.com
Bernalillo Thomas Dent Albuquerque tldent4@msn.com
Bernalillo Carolyne Devore-Parks Albuquerque carolynedp1443@gmail.com
Bernalillo Patricio Dominguez Albuquerque dpatriciod@gmail.com
Bernalillo John Doran Albuquerque jdoran@swcp.com
Bernalillo John Dyrcz Albuquerque john.dyrcz@gmail.com
Bernalillo Zoe Economou Albuquerque zoecon@unm.edu
Bernalillo Tim Eichenberg Albuquerque eichenberg4senate@gmail.com
Bernalillo Erin Engelbrecht Albuquerque
Bernalillo Wayne Evelo Tijeras wsevelo@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Paula Fisher Albuquerque Paulafisher23@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Scott Forrester Albuquerque scforrester@gmail.com
Bernalillo Patricia French Albuquerque patriciajfrench@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Teva Gabis-Levine Albuquerque teva.gabis.levine@gmail.com
Bernalillo Pia Gallegos Albuquerque pia@gallegoslaw.com
Bernalillo Delano Garcia Albuquerque delanogarcia@peoplepc.com
Bernalillo Felice Garcia Albuquerque mfeliceg@gmail.com
Bernalillo Andrew Gingerich Albuquerque a.g.gingerich@gmail.com
Bernalillo Ricardo Guillermo Albuquerque ricardoguillermo7@gmail.com
Bernalillo Debra Haaland Albuquerque debhaaland@gmail.com
Bernalillo Martin Heinrich Albuquerque
Bernalillo Pamelya Herndon Albuquerque pamelyaherndon@gmail.com
Bernalillo Meta Hirschl Albuquerque abqmeta@gmail.com
Bernalillo Dayan Hochman Albuquerque dayan.hochman@gmail.com
Bernalillo Teresa Holland Albuquerque terribk7@aol.com
Bernalillo Kevin Holmes Albuquerque kevin.p.holmes@gmail.com
Bernalillo Kristine Jacobus Albuquerque gkpbus@gmail.com
Bernalillo Tim Keller Albuquerque
Bernalillo Linda Kendall-Thompson Albuquerque lkendallt@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Lissa Knudsen Albuquerque lissaknudsen@gmail.com
Bernalillo Cornelia Lange Albuquerque cwlange@aol.com
Bernalillo Joaquin Lizarraga Albuquerque
Bernalillo Jeanne Logsdon Albuquerque jlogsdon@unm.edu
Bernalillo Ashley Long Albuquerque ashleyniclo91@gmail.com
Bernalillo Laura Lucero Y Ruiz De Gutierre
Albuquerque lbruening@unm.edu
Bernalillo Cynthia Lujan Albuquerque cindylu65@gmail.com
Bernalillo Michelle Lujan Grisham Albuquerque
Bernalillo Carolyn Mack Albuquerque abqcj@q.com
Bernalillo Susan Margison Albuquerque smargiso@yahoo.com
Bernalillo James Mathews Albuquerque jdmathews227@gmail.com
Bernalillo Lovie Mcgee Albuquerque lovejjl@aol.com
Bernalillo Stephen Mcilwain Albuquerque mcilwainstephen@gmail.com
Bernalillo Miryam Miller Albuquerque miryamemily@msn.com
Bernalillo David Mulryan Albuquerque dmulryan@comcast.net
Bernalillo Harold Murphree Sandia Park cubsareus@aol.com
Bernalillo Carol Murphy Albuquerque saints2261@aol.com
Bernalillo Larry Neely Albuquerque abqneely@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Amy New Albuquerque akwinchell@gmail.com
Bernalillo Dwayne Norris Albuquerque buzzarddale@msn.com
Bernalillo Brenda Pace Albuquerque bapace@gmail.com
Bernalillo John Padilla Albuquerque atroadrunner@comcast.net
Bernalillo Marla Painter Albuquerque marladesk@gmail.com
Bernalillo Sharla Parsons Albuquerque sharla.parsons@gmail.com
Bernalillo Candelaria Patterson Albuquerque candypatt@aol.com
Bernalillo William Patz Albuquerque wjpatz@comcast.net
Bernalillo Mildred Peifer Sandia Park mpeifer@peifercomputing.net
Bernalillo Mike Perea Albuquerque mike.perea@hotmail.com
Bernalillo Charles Peterson Albuquerque charleschazzpeterson@gmail.com
Bernalillo Dale Petty Albuquerque dmpetty1@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Ivan Pfeifer Albuquerque iwp43.abqdems@gmail.com
Bernalillo James Phillips Albuquerque jamie.jamiep1a@gmail.com
Bernalillo Lorenzo Pino Albuquerque pinolorenzo51@gmail.com
Bernalillo Angela Poss Albuquerque amposs17@gmail.com
Bernalillo Alan Postelnek Albuquerque pol@pinghere.com
Bernalillo Charles Powell Albuquerque crpowell5@gmail.com
Bernalillo Ray Powell Los Ranchos De Albuquerque
RayPowell4Land@gmail.com
Bernalillo Zackary Quintero Albuquerque zackqnm@gmail.com
Bernalillo Victor Reyes Albuquerque vreyescanales@gmail.com
Bernalillo Kathleen Roltsch Albuquerque kroltsch@gmail.com
Bernalillo G. Andres Romero Albuquerque gandresromero87@gmail.com
Bernalillo Maria Romero Albuquerque
Bernalillo Patricia Roybal Caballero Albuquerque PatriciaForNM@gmail.com
Bernalillo Raymond Sanchez Albuquerque rsanchez@smdlegal.com
Bernalillo Bernie Sanchez Albuquerque berniesanchez@usa.net
Bernalillo Juanita Sanchez Albuquerque berniesanchez@usa.net
Bernalillo Paul Sanchez Albuquerque pauls@nmohc.com
Bernalillo Vincent Sandoval Albuquerque vsandoval408@gmail.com
Bernalillo Gregory Seeley Albuquerque greg.ward30c@gmail.com
Bernalillo Susan Selbin Albuquerque sselbin@hotmail.com
Bernalillo Sharon Shaffer Albuquerque sharonashaffer@msn.com
Bernalillo John Shaski Albuquerque j.shaski@gmail.com
Bernalillo Barbara Sundberg Albuquerque bsundberg@comcast.net
Bernalillo Andrew Taylor Albuquerque noel_kirby@msn.com
Bernalillo Luke Templeton Albuquerque luke.g.templeton@gmail.com
Santa Fe Maggie Toulouse Oliver Santa Fe
Bernalillo Art Trujillo Albuquerque sooner1940@comcast.net
Bernalillo Cara Valente-Compton Albuquerque caravalentecompton@gmail.com
Bernalillo Rebecca Vigil Albuquerque rebeccavigil@aol.com
Bernalillo Christie Waldschmidt Albuquerque wald1998@msn.com
Bernalillo Devonte Watson Albuquerque j.watson@contactoffice.us
Bernalillo Donald Wencewicz Albuquerque dlwencewicz@msn.com
Bernalillo Patricia Williams Albuquerque pwilliams@wwwlaw.us
Bernalillo Sheryl Williams-Stapleton Albuquerque sheryl.stapleton@yahoo.com
Chaves Maria Raftery Roswell
Chaves Timothy Raftery Roswell tmr1950@live.com
Cibola Beverly Michael Grants bevmike505@gmail.com
Cibola Clemente Sanchez Grants
Curry Bryant Ward Clovis bward97@yahoo.com
Dona Ana Eugene Alvarez Las Cruces ecalvarez1@aol.com
Dona Ana Allysyn Apodaca Mesilla hadapodaca@aol.com
Dona Ana Don Apodaca Mesilla hadapodaca@aol.com
Dona Ana Oscar V. Butler Dona Ana oscarvbutler@yahoo.com
Dona Ana Orlando Carillio-Jimenez La Mesa mariachidude@yahoo.com
Dona Ana Joseph Cervantes Las Cruces Joseph@cervanteslawnm.com
Dona Ana O Dino Cervantes Las Cruces dinoc@eeinm.com
Dona Ana Priscilla Chavez Las Cruces pchavez1110@comcast.net
Dona Ana Nate Cote Las Cruces ncote@zianet.com
Dona Ana Christy French Las Cruces crittygirl@comcast.net
Dona Ana A. Jose Garcia Las Cruces nmjag34@gmail.com
Dona Ana Mary Helen Garcia Las Cruces repgarcia34@gmail.com
Dona Ana Pattie Gipson Las Cruces gipwill@gmail.com
Dona Ana Bill Gomez La Mesa bealquina@msn.com
Dona Ana Roberta Gran Las cruces robertagran@q.com
Dona Ana Joni Gutierrez Mesilla jonig@zianet.com
Dona Ana Robert Lara Las Cruces robert.lara@nmdemocrats.org
Dona Ana Evelyn Madrid Erhard Las Cruces e.m.erhard@comcast.net
Dona Ana Agapito Marquez Las Cruces titomarquez@yahoo.com
Dona Ana Paul Martinez Las Cruces pmartinezinvestigations@yahoo.com
Dona Ana Jerry Morris Las Cruces jerry.alison@gmail.com
Dona Ana Mary Kay Papen Las Cruces marykaypapen@comcast.net
Dona Ana Rusty Pearce Las Cruces rusty.l.pearce@gmail.com
Dona Ana Corina Preciado Santa Teresa corina.preciado@hotmail.com
Dona Ana Martin Rodrigues Mesilla Park villista001@hotmail.com
Dona Ana Robert Rodriguez Las Cruces
Dona Ana Rosemarie Sanchez Las Cruces rmalon@nmsu.edu
Dona Ana Allison Smith Las Cruces aklobby@gmail.com
Dona Ana Merrie Lee Soules Las Cruces mlsoules@hotmail.com
Dona Ana Kathy Wooten Las Cruces kathyrwooten@gmail.com
Eddy Kenneth Hooten Carlsbad khooten@yahoo.com
Eddy Steve West Carlsbad wthrswift@gmail.com
Grant Thomas Durham Bayard tomoriex@gmail.com
Grant Mary Hotvedt Pinos Altos maryhotvedt@aol.com
Grant Karen Whitlock Mimbres karenwhtlck5@gmail.com
Hidalgo Neomi Martinez-Parra Lordsburg neomi@nmdemocrats.org
Lea Greg Maxie Lovington ggmaxie@msn.com
Los Alamos Tarin Nix Los Alamos tarin.nix@gmail.com
Los Alamos Michael Redondo Los Alamos odnoder@gmail.com
McKinley JoAnn Benenati Gallup joannbenenati@yahoo.com
McKinley Deanna Crask Gallup imladywolf@gmail.com
McKinley Liz Hannum Gallup lizhannum@gmail.com
McKinley Arden Kucate Zuni akucate@gmail.com
McKinley Alray Nelson Gallup nelsonstrong86@gmail.com
McKinley Amit Pande Gallup amit.k.pande@gmail.com
McKinley Anna Rondon Gallup annarondon@msn.com
McKinley Albert Shirley Ft. Wingate bertshirley@yahoo.com
Otero Chris Jones Tularosa fooie@tularosa.net
Otero Denise Lang La Luz deniseannlang@gmail.com
Otero Donna Swanson Alamogordo swansjd@msn.com
Rio Arriba Jeremy Maestas Espanola jeremy.maestas17@ymail.com
Rio Arriba Leroy Ortiz Santa Cruz
Rio Arriba Renee Baker Fairview dnae314@gmail.com
Rio Arriba Laura Seeds Espanola cougar@windstream.net
Rio Arriba Robert Seeds Espanola cougar@windstream.net
Rio Arriba Angie Trujillo Chimayo angiebtrujillo@gmail.com
San Juan Tim Conyers Farmington tjconyers@hotmail.com
San Juan Matt Dodson Farmington mateododson@yahoo.com
San Juan Marian John Shiprock marianjhn@gmail.com
San Juan Gloria Lehmer Farmington glolehmer@yahoo.com
San Juan Ken Robinson Farmington nkrob@msn.com
San Juan Marita Robinson Aztec maritarobin@gmail.com
San Juan Victor Snover Aztec vcsnover@gmail.com
San Juan Joan Vallee La Plata valleejoan@yahoo.com
San Miguel Tasha Chelberg Las Vegas eagleco@newmexico.com
San Miguel Patricia Gallegos Ribera patriciagallegos2016@gmail.com
San Miguel Ignacio Lucero, Jr. Las Vegas jinakiluce@yahoo.com
San Miguel Joe McCaffrey Las Vegas jwmccaffrey@bmi.net
Sandoval Linda Allison Rio Rancho ladem72@gmail.com
Sandoval Regina Antrom Rio Rancho Queenpurplelotus2000@yahoo.com
Sandoval Ruth Bouldes Placitas rbouldes@aol.com
Sandoval Thomas Buckner Rio Rancho tbuckner21@cableone.net
Sandoval Darlene Collins Rio Rancho darlenecollins505@gmail.com
Sandoval Christoper Daul Placitas daulcl8@gmail.com
Sandoval David DeAtley Corrales dedeatley@gmail.com
Sandoval Judy DeAtley Corrales judyrdeatley@gmail.com
Sandoval Joey Dominguez Bernalillo joey4nm@gmail.com
Sandoval Christine Gallegos Cuba patgallegos55@gmail.com
Sandoval Patrick Gallegos Cuba patgallegos55@gmail.com
Sandoval Aparcio Herrera Cuba aparcio@outlook.com
Sandoval Carla Josephson Rio Rancho cjezebel@hotmail.com
Sandoval Amanda Mitchell Cuba Durise_Amandfa1987@hotmail.com
Sandoval Dennis Montoya Rio Rancho warddsandovaldems@gmail.com
Sandoval Steven Montoya Rio Rancho stevenmontoya30@yahoo.com
Sandoval Pam Neas Placitas mikneas@aol.com
Sandoval Paul Stokes Corrales stokescorrales@comcast.net
Sandoval Mary (Tina) Torres Rio Rancho mctt@centurylink.net
Santa Fe John Abrams Edgewood jea87015@gmail.com
Santa Fe Roxanne Barber Santa Fe roxanne.edits@gmail.com
Santa Fe Julia Berman Santa Fe jbdesign@cybermesa.com
Santa Fe Billie Blair Santa Fe Billie.blair@gmail.com
Santa Fe Roland Borrego Espanola rborrego@valornet.com
Santa Fe Dorothy Borrego Espanola dotborrego@gmail.com
Santa Fe Martina Cdebaca Santa Fe martina.cdb@gmail.com
Santa Fe Katharine Clark Santa Fe katharineclark@gmail.com
Santa Fe Lindsay Conover Santa Fe marchonnewmexico@gmail.com
Santa Fe Dan Cron Santa Fe PageUno@aol.com
Santa Fe Paul Dirdak Santa Fe pdirdak@gmail.com
Santa Fe Bradley Dubois Santa Fe bradfdubois@gmail.com
Santa Fe Brian Egolf Santa Fe brian@brianegolf.com
Santa Fe Richard Ellenberg Santa Fe rdellenberg@gmail.com
Santa Fe Rebecca Entwisle Santa Fe entwisle@alumni.princeton.edu
Santa Fe Dorothy Finnigan Santa Fe dorothy.finnigan@gmail.com
Santa Fe Mary Freitas Santa Fe msquared56700@gmail.com
Santa Fe Louis Gallegos Santa Fe
Santa Fe Roman Garcia Santa Fe omnibusnm@comcast.net
Santa Fe Michael Garcia Santa Fe michael.garcia.nm@gmail.com
Santa Fe Paul Gibson Santa Fe paul@gibsonandassociates.com
Santa Fe Nancy Hayden Santa Fe sacredwoods@gmail.com
Santa Fe Sara Hume Santa Fe peachmagpie@gmail.com
Santa Fe Richard Lawrence Santa Fe dick@dicklawrence.com
Santa Fe Thomas Leatherwood Santa Fe tomsantafe@gmail.com
Santa Fe Richard Longo Santa Fe richlongo@gmail.com
Santa Fe Tara Lujan Santa Fe lujan.tara@gmail.com
Santa Fe Ben Ray Lujan
Santa Fe William Marquez Santa Fe williemarquez625@gmail.com
Santa Fe Cordelia Medina Tesuque Cordy.medina@gmail.com
Santa Fe Victoria Murphy Santa Fe victoriasantafe@gmail.com
Santa Fe Diana Orozco-Garrett Santa Fe dianaog@aol.com
Santa Fe Clara Padilla Andrews Santa Fe cpadilla@masnewmexico.com
Santa Fe Teresita Rivera Santa Fe
Santa Fe Albert Rivera Santa Fe
Santa Fe Tanana Rivera Santa Fe nani@iatselocal480.com
Santa Fe Thomas Samuels Santa Fe tomsamuels2@gmail.com
Santa Fe Marlene Schwalje Santa Fe mpschwalje@aol.com
Santa Fe Paul Schwalje Santa Fe mpschwalje@aol.com
Santa Fe Greg Sonnenfeld Santa Fe gsonnenf@gmail.com
Santa Fe Fabian Trujillo Santa Fe fabulousfabs13@yahoo.com
Santa Fe Tom Udall Santa Fe
Santa Fe Bernadette Vadurro Santa Fe berna@speakerslive.com
Santa Fe Jason Zeaman Santa Fe djzeaman@gmail.com
Socorro Crystal Cobble Socorro ccnewmex@mac.com
Taos AnJanette Brush Arroyo Seco anjanettebrush@gmail.com
Taos Del Dubois Arroyo Seco delafield@taosnet.com
Taos Billy Knight Ranchos De Taos billyjknight@gmail.com
Taos Jay Levine Ranchos De Taos jpl@levine.com
Taos Nicole Renee Peters Ranchos De Taos nixi_rp@yahoo.com
Taos Erin Sanborn El Prado erin.sanborn@yahoo.com
Taos Linda Yardley El Prado taosian46@hotmail.com
Valencia Annette Arvizu Belen annettearvizu1@hotmail.com
Valencia Pam Cordova Belen pamnmdolphin@centurylink.net
Valencia Robert Kaneshiro Belen rhkanes@q.com
Valencia Ann McCartney Los Lunas asims98891@aol.com
Valencia Michael Melendez Belen mmelnd@msn.com
Valencia Joshua Sanchez Belen joshuajamisonsanchez@gmail.com
Valencia Patricia Sanchez Los Lunas
Valencia Lorraine Spradling Los Lunas jlsprad@msn.com
Bernalillo Brendon Jaramillo Albuquerque brendon.jaramillo@gmail.com
Bernalillo John Paul Martinez Albuquerque martinezjp0@gmail.com
Bernalillo Marisa Page Albuquerque mkpage22@yahoo.com
Bernalillo Phyllis Ann Barudin Albuquerque annbarudin@gmail.com
Bernalillo Tracy Winslow Albuquerque tracywin@me.com
Otero Stephanie DuBois Tularosa katielynndog@outlook.com
Dona Ana Stephen Jones Las Cruces srsjones825@gmail.com
Los Alamos Tarin Nix Los Alamos tarin.nix@gmail.com