You are on page 1of 3

Harrison Hoyas 2017

Varsity Boys Golf Schedule


Date/Time Opponent/Tournament Location

Saturday, Feb. 18 Spring Hill Ryder Cup* Spring Hill CC

Wins (score): Sam (75), CJ (81), Zach (76), Logan (74), Mike (80), Drew (76)

Thursday, March 16 North GA Invitational The Farm

2nd out of 9 teams with a score of 304: Zach-74, Logan-75, Drew-77, Sam-78

Saturday, March 25 The Packer Invitational* Sunset CC

4th out of 24 teams with a score of 308-Drew 71 (runner-up); Logan 76; Sam 80;
Zach and CJ 81

(Playing with the JV (326) Mike 75, Trent 75, Colin 80)

Monday, March 27 Boys Invitational Atlanta Athletic Club

T13 out of 18 234Drew 77, Logan 81, Zach 83

Monday, April 10 The Big Red Shootout Chattahoochee GC


WON

1st place: 151 points (team score of 297); Zach 69 low medalist (47 pts.), Sam 75
t10 (35 pts.) , Drew 76 t10 (35 pts.), Mike 77 (34 pts.), Logan 78 (31 pts.)

Saturday, April 15 Bronco Invitational Summit Chase CC

3rd place-305; Drew 72 t2, Zach 73 t5, Logan 78, Sam 82

Saturday, April 22 The Billy Peek Invitational Chateau Elan-Chateau

304-5th after day 1: Sam 74, Logan 75, Zach 76, Mike 79

Monday, April 24 The Billy Peek Invitational Brookstone G&CC

298

Total: 304-298-602-2nd place; Logan 75-72-147 (T5); Mike79-73-512 (T14); Sam 74-
78-152 (T14) ;Drew 80-75-155

Tuesday, April 25 Mill Creek/West Forsyth Legends GC

Mill Creek 305, West Forsyth, Harrison 306-Drew 71, Mike 77, Sam 78, Zach 80

Wednesday, April 26 Allatoona/Dalton Brookstone G&CC


Dalton 298, Allatoona 310, Harrison 316; Drew 73, CJ 79, Zach 80, Sam and Mike
83

Tuesday, May 2 Area Tournament Brookstone G&CC

2nd 303; Drew 69 (runner-up); Zach 76, Logan 79, Trent 79

Friday, May 5 Georgia PGA HS Invitational Achasta Golf Club

295 Zach 70, Sam 74, Drew 74, Trent 77

Saturday, May 6 Georgia PGA HS Invitational Achasta Golf Club

291 Drew 71, Zach 72, Logan 72, Mike 76

295-291586 3rd overall; Zach 142 (individual runner-up); Drew 145 (4th)

Monday, May 22 State Tournament Chattahoochee GC

298-6th after day 1; Drew 73, Logan 74, Trent 74, Mike 77

Tuesday, May 23 State Tournament Chattahoochee GC

6th - 292 (total 298-292590); Drew 70 (T7 overall), Mike 73, Logan 74, Zach 75

JV Boys Golf Schedule 2017


Date/Time Opponent/Tournament Location

Wednesday, March 1 Hillgrove Brookstone W 179-213

Trent 39, Nick 42, Colin 46, Aidan 52

Thursday, March 9 Blessed Trinity Brookfield W 172-175

Trent 38, Colin 45, Nick 43, Aidan 48

Saturday, March 18-1:30 Buford Best Ball Challenge Bears Best

stopped after 15 holes due to darkness

Wednesday, March 22 Blessed Trinity Brookstone L 197-


193

Nick 45, Colin 47, Patrick 49, Aidan 56

Saturday, March 25-TBA The Packer Invitational* Sunset CC

1st place 326 Trent 75, Mike 75, Colin 80, Aidan 96
Monday, March 27-4:00 Centennial CC of Roswell W

Colin 36, Patrick 43, Aidan 46

Tuesday, March 28 Centennial Brookstone L

Colin 42, Patrick 43, Aidan 62

Wednesday, March 29 Hillgrove Brookstone W

173-184; Colin 40, Aidan 42, Patrick 45

Tuesday, April 11-3:00 Westminster JV Open Dogwood GC

341 (T6)-Trent 74, Nick 85, Colin 88, Patrick 94

Tuesday, April 18 Hillgrove Brookstone

Aidan 45, Patrick 48, Colin 48