You are on page 1of 6

DEPLOYMENT CHECKLI

Project/Requirement Name P0054_Henkel SteelBrick P


Deployment Date
Technical Leader Name L
Product Owner Name Ri
Number of Objects to deploy (including
data objects)
OBJECTS DEPLOYMENT
Object Name Status
Sharing Rules: Lead Sharing Rules Deployed
Sharing Rules: Account Sharing Rules (Contact, Opportunity) Deployed
Object 3
Object 4
Object 5
Object 6
Object 7
Object 8
Object 9
Object 10
Object 11
Object 12
Object 13
Object 14
Object 15
Object 16
Object 17
Object 18
ENVIRONMENT CONFIGURATION
Environment Configuration Status
Created users Ok
Lanco Community Ok
Applied Community Ok
Configuration 4
DATA DEPLOYMENT
Operation
Object Name Type of Object
Performed
Object 1
Object 2
Object 3
Object 4
Object 5
Object 6
Object 7
Object 8
Object 9
Object 10
Object 11
Object 12
Object 13
Object 14
Object 15
Object 16
Object 17
Object 18
SANITY CHECK
Test Case Description Status
Using lanko user "Jackie Anlas" create an account Ok
Using lanko user "TJ Langella" edit an account record Ok
Using Applied user "Brian Webb" create a lead Ok
Using Applied user "Dave Carroll" edit a lead record Ok
Using lanko user "Matt Phillips" try to see/edit a lead from Applied
user, it can't be posiible Ok
Using Applied user "Paul Lillie" try to see/edit an account from
Lanko user, it can't be posiible Ok

DEPLOYMENT FINAL STATUS


ENT CHECKLIST

_Henkel SteelBrick POC + Communities Implementation


5/24/2017
Lady Garca
Richard Poole

4
S DEPLOYMENT
Comments
Names: Lanco Community, Applied Community
Names: Lanco Community, Applied Community

NT CONFIGURATION
Comments
Location: Setup/ Manage Users/ Users(See attached list)
Location: Setup / Communities / All Communities(Name: Applied Comm
Location: Setup / Communities / All Communities(Name: Lanco Commun

DEPLOYMENT

Comments
ITY CHECK
Comments
Full NameSorted Ascending Alias Username
Alley, Matt malle malley@example.com
Becker, Mark mbeck mbecker@eexample.com
Boatright, Wyatt wboat wboatright@example.com
Cantrell, Greg gcant gcantrell@example.com
Carroll, Dave dcarr dcarroll@example.com
Chubb, Wayne wchub wchubb@example.com
Cronan, Jay jcron jcronan@example.com
Freedman, Kyle kfree kfreedman@example.com
Germo, Zak zgerm zgermo@example.com
Hamilton, Jerome jhami jhamilton@xample.com
Horner, Dan dhorn dhorner@example.com
Huneycutt, Bruce bhune bhuneycutt@example.com
Kluck, Jef jkluc jkluck@example.com
Kunath, Shelley skuna skunath@example.com
LaFavre, Jason jlafa jlafavre@example.com
Lillie, Paul plill plillie@example.com
Lutz, Andy alutz alutz@example.com
Petrulo, Peter ppetr ppetrulo@example.com
Ross, Earl eross eross@example.com
Ross, John jross jross@example.com
Rynders, Steve srynd bwebbb@example.com
Schultz, Mark mschu mschultz@example.com
Severson, Nate nseve nseverson@example.com
Shannon, Jim jshan jshannon@example.com
Turner, Peter pturn pturner@example.com
Webb, Brian bwebb bwebb@example.com
Worsfold, Gary gwors gworsfold@example.com

Full NameSorted Ascending Alias Username


Anlas, Jackie janla mike_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Cunningham, Ryan rcunn tj_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Dutney, Jack jdutn jackie_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Gunia, George gguni joann_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Johnson, Steve sjohn k.roake_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Langella, Mike mlang r.cunningham_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Langella, TJ tlang matt.phillips_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Lemaitre, Paul plema gary.maaks_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Maaks, Gary gmaak p.lemaitre_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Morbee, Joann jmorb george_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Phillips, Matt mphil jared_lanco@lancoadhesives.com
Roake, KC kroak k.roake@example.com
Sterbinsky, Jared jster jared@example.com
Role Profile
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied
Apllied Partner User Partner Community User Apllied

Role Profile
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco
Lanco Partner User Partner Community User Lanco