You are on page 1of 1

Suzanne Enoch

The list is numbered in order of publication, and grouped by series

Traditional Regencies Contemporary Romantic Suspense

The Black Dukes Prize Flirting with Danger
Angels Devil Dont Look Down (formerly Playing with Fire)

Regency Historicals Billionaires Prefer Blondes

Lady Rogue Twice the Temptation (anthology half historical
Stolen Kisses and half contemporary)
A Touch of Minx
The Bancroft Brothers
By Love Undone The Notorious Gentlemen
Taming Rafe After the Kiss
Before the Scandal
With This Ring Always a Scoundrel
Reforming a Rake
Meet Me at Midnight The Adventurers Club
A Matter of Scandal The Care and Taming of a Rogue
A Ladys Guide to Improper Behavior
Lessons in Love Rules of an Engagement
The Rake
Londons Perfect Scoundrel The Scandalous Brides
Englands Perfect Hero A Beginners Guide to Rakes
Taming an Impossible Rogue
Anthologies Rules to Catch a Devilish Duke
The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown The Handbook to Handling His Lordship
One True Love
Lady Whistledown Strikes Back A Touch of Standalone Short Stories
Scandal Good Earl Hunting

The Griffin Family The Scandalous Highlanders

Sin and Sensibility One Hot Scot (a short story)
An Invitation to Sin The Devil Wears Kilts
Something Sinful Rogue with a Brogue
Sins of a Duke Mad, Bad, and Dangerous in Plaid
Some Like it Scot (Oct. 2015)

Related Interests