You are on page 1of 2



Steering Committee: Documentation Committee:

Executive Chairman: Reynilda C. Alferez, Ph.D Chairman: Roy Owen C. Diapera
Co-chair: Modesto G. Labrador Member: Wendy S. Auditor
Members: LGU ( Brgy. Councilor, Peace and Order and Retrieval Committee
GPTA, Pres., SSG Pres., Chairman: Mark A. Burlat
and SGC Officers Members: Ronaldo Lato
Technical Planning Organizer Michael Lapad
Chairman: Nida O. Brazuela Ann Muleta
Assistant: Noemi T. Malacas CAT Officers
Members: Ida B. Cominguez Food and Refreshment Committee
Ruth P. Batiller Chairman: Noemi Malacas
Maricris J. Aquino Members: Mercedita Elemia
Rhodielie Baquiran Lilian Daumar
Advocacy and Marketing Committee Annaliza Tayone
Chairman: Alda Arazo Cookery Students
Members: Norma Villastique Stage Decoration Committee
Michael Lapad Chairman: Rhea Jane Micabalo
Administrative and Evaluation Committee Fay A. Razo
Chairman: Emilia I. Israel SSG Officers,
Members: Janelle D. Maglangit Filipino Club Officers
Meriam T. Teleron Certificate In-charge
Recording and Checking Committee Chairman: Jan Michael Remolado
Chairman: Maricris J. Aquino Member: SSG President
Ann Manalo Table Skirting In-charge:
Reporting Committee Chairman: Lilian Daumar
Chairman: Chuchie Mondejar Members: Cookery Students
Co-chair: Rhodielie Baquiran Video In-charge:
Members: Margie Mendoza Chairman: Margie Mendoza
Remegio Gonzales Leaflets, Tarpaulin In-charge:
Emma Tubilan Chairman: Remegio Gonzales
Noemi Malacas Presentation Trainers:
Wendy S. Auditor Chairman: Fay Razo
JM Remolado Member: Mercedita Elemia
Nicanora Cabili Sound System In-Charge:
Program Implementation Committee Chairman: Melvin T. Tilao
Chairman: Ruth Batiller Member: SSG Officers
Members: Joel A. Dela Cruz Physical Arrangement and
Maria Fe De Guzman Ground Preparation
Evaluation and Finance Committee Chairman: Mercedita Elemia
Chairman: Zandra O. Goc-ong Member: Wendy S. Auditor
Members: Razel Soriano
Flor Canoy
Purok Involvement Message Eduardo C. Abragan
PART I: Purok 6 President

Parade Intermission Number ABMHS Dancers (Selected Teachers)

Champion Barangay Day Dance Competition
Pep Talk Hon. Modesto Joy Labrador
National Anthem Chuchie F. Mondejar Barangay Captain
MAPEH Teacher
Releasing of Balloons School Principal
Invocation Nicanora C. Cabili Invited Guest
Filipino Teacher GPTA Officers
Welcome Address Joey R. Jariol Students
GPTA President
Closing Remarks Melvin T. Tilao
Presentation of Participants Maria Fe S. De Guzman Asst. Principal
MT 1 / SMS

Intermission Number ABMHS Dancers (Selected Students)

Champion Barangay Day Dance Competition PART III

Launching of Brigada Eskwela Reynilda C. Alferez, Ph.D

Snacks Snacks Snacks
School Principal 1

Inspirational Messages Col. Alex T. Aduca BRIGADA ESKWELA ACTIVITIES BEGIN

Battalion Commander
4th Mech. Brigade

PSI Bjorn John C. Labos

Commanding Officer
12 Special Action Force
Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is
PSSupt. Leony Roy G. Ga progress. Working together is success. - Henry Ford
City Director

Sr. Insp.Pedro B. Felicilda

Acting City Fire Marshall