6/9/2017 Lancaster Central School District Mail ­ Can I Help?

Sarah Hornung <shornung@lancasterschools.org>

Can I Help?
Sarah Hornung <shornung@lancasterschools.org> Tue, Jan 17, 2017 at 4:35 PM
To: Timothy Zgliczynski <tzgliczynski@lancasterschools.org>, Mary Kay Flett <mflett@lancasterschools.org>, Karen
McIntyre <kmcintyre@lancasterschools.org>, Sarah Fitzpatrick <sfitzpatrick@lancasterschools.org>, Jennifer Pagano
<jpagano@lancasterschools.org>, Valerie Wiedeman <vwiedeman@lancasterschools.org>, Megan Zipp
<mzipp@lancasterschools.org>, Patricia Sprague <psprague@lancasterschools.org>, Teresa Wolf
<twolf@lancasterschools.org>
Cc: Janelle Finn <jfinn@lancasterschools.org>

Hi WSS Pilots :)

I'm sensing a little anxiety from some of you with the pilots next week and I'd like to offer to help you if possible. You
have the advantage of proximity that the K­3 people don't have. :) I'm going to share my specials/lunch schedule and if
you would like me to come help out, these would be good times. I am also available every morning from 8:00­9:00 since
I don't have a homeroom­ I can come help you get set up/logged in, etc.

Monday­ 8:30­9:30, 10:00­11:15, 1:00­1:30
Tuesday­ all day (This would be an ideal testing day! I am in the building at ELA Committee so I can be on call all day)
Wednesday­ 10:05­10:45, 1­1:30
Thursday­ 10:05­10:45, 1­1:30
Friday­ 10:05­10:45, 12:00­1:30

I hope this helps! Send me an email if you want me to come at any of these times. 

­­ 
Sarah Hornung
4th Grade Consultant Teacher
William Street School
Lancaster Central School District

t: 716­686­3800 extension 6247
e: shornung@lancasterschools.org
w: Class Website

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=5f4b958820&view=pt&msg=159ae5b7ec0e2f66&cat=AIMSWEB%2FFASTBRIDGE&search=cat&siml=159ae5b7ec0… 1/1