6/9/2017 Lancaster Central School District Mail ­ Fastbridge/AIMSWeb Plus

Sarah Hornung <shornung@lancasterschools.org>

Fastbridge/AIMSWeb Plus 
Sarah Hornung <shornung@lancasterschools.org> Thu, Feb 16, 2017 at 9:55 PM
To: Marlena Marrano <mmarrano@lancasterschools.org>, Sharon Parini <sparini@lancasterschools.org>, Katherine Jay
<kjay@lancasterschools.org>, Alayne Muscarella <amuscarella@lancasterschools.org>, Jennifer Stringfellow
<jstringfellow@lancasterschools.org>
Cc: Karen Marchioli <kmarchioli@lancasterschools.org>, Janelle Finn <jfinn@lancasterschools.org>

Hello AIS Providers,

This year we conducted a pilot with K­6 teachers with AIMSWeb Plus and FastBridge. These pilot teachers will be
convening on March 8th to choose a program to replace Aimsweb 1.0 next year. I'd love to have the input of a few K­3 AIS
teachers at this meeting. If you are interested and plan to attend, please let me know and secure your own substitute ASAP. 

Wednesday, March 8th 12:30­3:00
Location: William Street School, D222

Thanks!

­­ 
Sarah Hornung
4th Grade Consultant Teacher
William Street School
Lancaster Central School District

t: 716­686­3800 extension 6247
e: shornung@lancasterschools.org
w: Class Website

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=5f4b958820&view=pt&msg=15a49fea3eb7bed5&cat=AIMSWEB%2FFASTBRIDGE&search=cat&siml=15a49fea3eb… 1/1

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.