6

9

3
14
10 4
5
7
11
8

2
12 13

1

North America
Common Rail
15

Service Shop Directory
1 Arkansas Fuel Injection, Inc 5 Midwest Fuel Injection Services Corp 9 ADF Diesel 13 Mid-South Diesel Service
7101 Interstate-30, Little Rock, AR 72209 543A South Vermont Street Palatine, IL 60067 1790 Route de l’ Aéroport Sainte-Foy Quebec Canada G2G 2P7 3282 Millbranch RD Memphis, TN 38116
Phone: 501-565-3712 • Fax: 501-565-3705 Phone: 847-991-7867 • Fax: 847-991-7880 Phone: 418-681-0631 • Fax: 418-681-3686 Phone: 800-621-4942 • Fax: 901-396-2678
Contact: Gary Gilmore Contact: Paul Thoms Contact: Jean Desroches Contact: Tim Rickman
Email: arkfuel@swbell.net Email: paul@mwfi.com Email: jean.desroches@adsdiesel.com Email: trickman@mid.distcorp.com

2 Diesel Services 6 GCL Diesel Injection Service 10 Diesel Injection Service, Inc 14 Mondial Automotive Service
914 South Ave. Grand Junction, CO 81505-8400 15842 - 112 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta Canada T5M 2W1 6167 Pepsi Way, Windsor, WI 53598 114-14 14th Road, College Point, NY 11355
Phone: 970-243-6344 • Fax: 970-243-6389 Phone: 780-453-6786 • Fax: 780-447-5854 Phone: 608-842-5115 • Fax: 608-842-5150 Phone: 718-461-1103 • Fax: 718-461-6344
Contact: Eric Rash Contact: Jared Maiocha Contact: Amy Brandt Contact: Ed McCormack
Email: erash@dieselservicesgj.com Email: jarred.maciocha@gcldiesel.com Email: abrandt@disnet.com Email: ed.m@mondialauto.com

3 D&W Diesel 7 JG Parks & Son Inc 11 Central Diesel, Inc 15 M&D Distributors
1503 Clark Street RD. Auburn, NY 13021 24360 Ocean Gateway, Mardela Springs, MD 21837 4600 Deepwater Terminal Road , Richmond, VA 23234 6950 N. Shepherd Dr. Houston, TX. 77091
Phone: 315-253-4883 • Fax: 315-282-0400 Phone: 410-742-0400 • Fax: 410-749-5938 Phone: 804-275-3900 • Fax: 804-275-2274 Phone: 713-699-4100 • Fax: 713-699-1938
Contact: Steve Loetterle Contact: Gary Parks Contact: Bill Gunther Contact: Keith Renfro
Email: s.loetterle@dwdiesel.com Email: jgparks@jgparks.com Email: bgunther@centraldieselinc.com Email: krenfro@mddistributors.com

4 FLEETSOURCE 8 Area Diesel Service, Inc 12 BECS/ADP
423 County RD. Cliffwood, NJ 07721 1300 North University, Carlinville, IL 62626 2825 Pellisier Whittier, CA 90601
Phone: 732-566-4970 • Fax: 732-566-0340 Phone: 800-637-2658 • Fax: 217-854-8972 Phone: 562-908-6890 • Fax: 562-908-6890
Contact: Bill Keough Contact: Larry Rogers Contact: Tom Wright Jr.
Email: bkeough@fleetsource.com Email: larryr@areadiesel.com Email: tsw@becsadp.com