Fri 2/3/2017 9:59 AM

Roberson, Sarah <robersons1@fultonschools.org>

Academic Bowl practice-EXTRA SESSIONS NOW OFFERED!

Creswell, Lorri <creswell@fultonschools.org>; Crotsley, Guy <Crotsley@fultonschools.org>; Henderson,
Laura S. <HendersonLS@fultonschools.org>; Hosley, Stephanie <hosleys@fultonschools.org>; Melin,
Dawn <MelinD@fultonschools.org>; Oakes, Shelly H <OakesS@fultonschools.org>; Bailey-Isaacs, Diane E
<isaacsd1@fultonschools.org>; Odusanya, Omotayo <odusanyao@fultonschools.org>; Pettit, Mary E
<PettitM@fultonschools.org>; Wright, Heather <WrightH@fultonschools.org>; Fowler, Scott A
<FowlerSA@fultonschools.org>; Packard, Shane S <packard@fultonschools.org>; Kirby, Russell
<kirbyr@fultonschools.org>; Kovacevich, Anatolie <kovacevich@fultonschools.org>; Woods, Ryan J
<woodsr@fultonschools.org>; Ceely, Gina <ceely@fultonschools.org>; Kothari, Shweta
<kotharis@fultonschools.org>; Crisp, Marwa <crispm@fultonschools.org>; Dragoumaniotis, Margarita
<Dragm@fultonschools.org>; Davenport, Lisa <davenportl@fultonschools.org>

Good morning!

Thank you to all of you who came to this morning’s informative reader/scorekeeper meeting. In an effort
to ease your anxiety, we are pleased to announce we will be offering extra practice sessions next week
for readers to come and see the procedure and have your questions answered.

Some sessions will include student players and some will just be grown-ups---all will take place in the 8 th
grade PBL room

Come to as many as you’d like!

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday morning
Thursday after school

P.S.
If you didn’t pick up your Wolf War volunteer shirt this morning, please stop by Scott’s room before
Friday so you can wear it for the tournament. Jeans and sneakers (or whatever is comfortable) is fine!

Sarah Roberson, MATL
Graduation Coach
RTI/SST/504 Chairperson
Academic Bowl Coach
New Teacher Induction Advisor
River Trail Middle School
470.254.8612