Team no.

Team member 1 Contact number Email id
5 Ananya Khanna 9999754303 pg16ananya_k@mdi.ac.in
7 Shubhangini Rajput 9871011761 pg16shubhangini_r@mdi.ac.in
9 Asraar Hyder 9748181610 pghr16asraar_h@mdi.ac.in
10 Deblina Nandi 8116160209 pg16deblina_n@mdi.ac.in
19 Shreya Shankar 9953965081 pghr16shreya_s@mdi.ac.in
20 Kaustav Datta 9725677339 pg16kaustav_d@mdi.ac.in
24 Suyash Singh 9687578810 pg16suyash_s@mdi.ac.in
23 NIKITA SURYAVANSHI 9899041168 pg16nikita_s@mdi.ac.in
3 Nikita Jaiswal 8554094508 pghr16nikita_j@mdi.ac.in
8 Aarushi Chaturvedi 9873399714 pg16aarushi_c@mdi.ac.in
14 UMANG SHARMA 9586861503 pghr16umang_s@mdi.ac.in
21 Aman Jain 8826541420 pg16aman_j@mdi.ac.in
30 Abhishek aggarwal 9953761967 pghr16abhishek_a@mdi.ac.in
13 Anil khandelwal 9899035854 pg16anil_k@mdi.ac.in
29 Himanshu Arora 9654808920 pg16himanshu_arora@mdi.ac.in
1 Nupur Suri 9999063229 pg16nupur_s@mdi.ac.in
2 Dhruv Panwar 8587876897 pg16dhruv_p@mdi.ac.in
4 Chinmey Kakkar 9711317543 pgim16chinmey_k@mdi.ac.in
6 Devika Chopra 9654428933 pg16devika_c@mdi.ac.in
11 K.Ratna 9848439538 pg16kamma_r@mdi.ac.in
12 Sambuddha Gupta 7506023158 pgim16sambuddha_gupta@mdi.ac.in
15 KARAN BATRA 8447410133 pg16karan_b@mdi.ac.in
18 Yadvendra Kishore 7359111951 pg16yadvendra_k@mdi.ac.in
17 Anirban Bhattacharjee 9874778043 pg16anirban_b@mdi.ac.in
22 P.V.Sandeep 9848205222 pg16pvsandeep@mdi.ac.in
25 Prateek salecha 9799149089 pg16prateek_s@mdi.ac.in
27 Sandeep 9854041419 pg16sandeep@mdi.ac.in
28 Ayush khanna 8527098188 pgim16ayush_k@mdi.ac.in
16 Rishabh Rai 9163536337 pg16rishabh_r@mdi.ac.in
26 Sandip Garg 9968209054 pg16sandip_g@mdi.ac.in
31 Siddharth Sharma 9899473793 pg16siddharth_sharma@mdi.ac.in
32 Ayush Gupta 9582225232 pg16ayush_g@mdi.ac.in

HRD imperium Marquity. webcom aarambh strategist . Marquity . strategist. illumina corp com. corp com. Delphique. Delphique thinc.Unnati. strategist IRC.

Green Good ones. have potential Light orange Doubtful. definitely take Yellow Interested and wanted to learn. consult Baxi Orange Pictures not so good at the moment .

Name Section Aarushi Chaturvedi B Abhishek aggarwal HR Aman Jain B Ananya Khanna C Anil khandelwal D Asraar Hyder HR Deblina Nandi D Himanshu Arora D Kaustav Datta A Nikita Jaiswal hR Nikita Suryavanshi C Shreya Shankar hR Shubhangini Rajput c Suyash Singh c Umang Sharma hR .

ac.ac.in 12 Shreya Shankar 9953965081pghr16shreya_s@mdi.ac.in 3 Abhishek aggarwal 9953761967 pghr16abhishek_a@mdi.no Name Phone no Phone no 2 Aarushi Chaturvedi 9873399714 pg16aarushi_c@mdi.in 11 Nikita Suryavanshi 9899041168pg16nikita_s@mdi.in 10 Nikita Jaiswal 8554094508pghr16nikita_j@mdi.ac.in 4 Aman Jain 8826541420 pg16aman_j@mdi.ac.in 8 Himanshu Arora 9654808920pg16himanshu_arora@mdi.in 6 Asraar Hyder 9748181610pghr16asraar_h@mdi.ac.ac.ac.ac.ac.ac.in 9 Kaustav Datta 9725677339pg16kaustav_d@mdi.in 5 Anil khandelwal 9899035854pg16anil_k@mdi.ac.in 7 Deblina Nandi 8116160209pg16deblina_n@mdi.in 15 Umang Sharma 9586861503pghr16umang_s@mdi.in 14 Suyash Singh 9687578810pg16suyash_s@mdi.in 1 Ananya Khanna 9999754303pg16ananya_k@mdi.ac.in .ac.in 13 Shubhangini Rajput 9871011761pg16shubhangini_r@mdi.ac.Junior Focus team S.

Roll no Section 16P061 B 16PGHR03 HR 16P066 B 16P127 C 16P186 D 16pghr09 HR 16P196 D 16P202 D 16P027 A 16PGHR29 hR 16P152 C 16PGHR48 hR 16P169 c 16P173 c 16PGHR53 hR .

in 2 Dhruv Panwar 8587876897 pg16dhruv_p@mdi.ac.in 12 Sambuddha Gupta 7506023158 pgim16sambuddha_gupta@mdi.in 13 Anil khandelwal 9899035854 pg16anil_k@mdi.ac.Ratna 9848439538 pg16kamma_r@mdi.ac.ac.ac. Team member 1 Contact number Email id 1 Nupur Suri 9999063229 pg16nupur_s@mdi.in 3 Nikita Jaiswal 8554094508 pghr16nikita_j@mdi.in 4 Chinmey Kakkar 9711317543 pgim16chinmey_k@mdi.ac.in 5 Ananya Khanna 9999754303 pg16ananya_k@mdi.in 7 Shubhangini Rajput 9871011761 pg16shubhangini_r@mdi.in 10 Deblina Nandi 8116160209 pg16deblina_n@mdi.ac.ac.in 15 KARAN BATRA 8447410133 pg16karan_b@mdi.ac.Team no.in 9 Asraar Hyder 9748181610 pghr16asraar_h@mdi.ac.in 8 Aarushi Chaturvedi 9873399714 pg16aarushi_c@mdi.ac.ac.in 11 K.in 14 UMANG SHARMA 9586861503 pghr16umang_s@mdi.in 16 Rishabh Rai 9163536337 pg16rishabh_r@mdi.in 6 Devika Chopra 9654428933 pg16devika_c@mdi.ac.in .ac.ac.ac.

ac.in P.in Suyash Singh 9687578810 pg16suyash_s@mdi.in Ayush khanna 8527098188 pgim16ayush_k@mdi.Sandeep 9848205222 pg16pvsandeep@mdi.ac.ac.in Ayush Gupta 9582225232 pg16ayush_g@mdi.in Abhishek aggarwal 9953761967 pghr16abhishek_a@mdi.ac.in Sandip Garg 9968209054 pg16sandip_g@mdi.ac.in Aman Jain 8826541420 pg16aman_j@mdi.ac.ac.ac.in Shreya Shankar 9953965081 pghr16shreya_s@mdi.ac.ac.ac.in NIKITA SURYAVANSHI 9899041168 pg16nikita_s@mdi.in Himanshu Arora 9654808920 pg16himanshu_arora@mdi.in .in Kaustav Datta 9725677339 pg16kaustav_d@mdi.in Sandeep 9854041419 pg16sandeep@mdi.ac.ac.in Yadvendra Kishore 7359111951 pg16yadvendra_k@mdi.ac. Team member 2 Contact number Email id Anirban Bhattacharjee 9874778043 pg16anirban_b@mdi.V.ac.ac.in Prateek salecha 9799149089 pg16prateek_s@mdi.in Siddharth Sharma 9899473793 pg16siddharth_sharma@mdi.

ac.ac.ac.in 9893254692Yes Rohan Deshpande pg15rohan_d@mdi.ac.ac.ac.ac.in 9032736647 Pratit Vajani pg15pratit_v@mdi.ac.in 8527837193Yes Siddharth Gupta pg15siddharth_g@mdi.ac.in 9717233229 Yes Kashish Narula pg15kashish_n@mdi.in 9810974331 Yes Varun Baxi pg15varun_b@mdi.in 9910430827 Pushkar pg15pushkar_s@mdi.in 9913488729 Prabodh Dasari pg15dasari_p@mdi.ac.in 9899578300 Yes Gautam Chawla pg15gautam_c@mdi.in 9971738811 Yes Utkarsh Choudhary pg15utkarsh_c@mdi.in 9711013601Yes Vivekananda pg15vvivekananda_r@mdi. Name Email Number DSLR? Dharmaj Soni pg15dharmaj_s@mdi.ac.in 8951011148 Sagar Bhatia pg15sagar_b@mdi.in 9711153397 Shikha Garg pg15shikha_g@mdi.ac.in 7289058502Yes Vibhor Dhote pg15vibhor_d@mdi.ac.in 9717244114 Nitish Shrivastava pg15nitish_s@mdi.in 8505816688 Digvijay Verma pg15digvijay_v@mdi.ac.ac.ac.in 9599919043Yes .in 9650402825Yes Pujit Singh pghr15pujit_s@mdi.ac.in 8411003351Yes Vikas Mendiratta pg15vikas_m@mdi.ac.