You are on page 1of 2

Table of Selected Organizations Addressing Specific Industries

Apparel Industry

Asia Monitor Resource Center (Hong Kong): www.amrc.org.hk


Asian Network for the Rights of Occupational and Environmental Victims (ANROEV):
www.anroev.org
Better Work (ILO and IFC): www.betterwork.org
China Labor Watch (USA): www.chinalaborwatch.org
China Labour Bulletin (Hong Kong): www.china-labour.org
Clean Clothes Campaign (Amsterdam): www.cleanclothes.org
Ethical Trading Initiative (UK): www.ehticaltrade.org
European Coalition for Corporate Justice (UK): www.corporatejustice.org
Fair Labor Association (USA): www.fairlabor.org
Institute for Global Labour and Human Rights (USA): www.globallabourrights.org
International Labor Rights Forum (USA): www.laborrights.org
Maquila Solidarity Network (Canada): www.maquilasolidarity.org
Maquiladora Health & Safety Support Network (USA): www.igc.org/mhssn
Sustainable Apparel Coalition (USA): http://apparelcoalition.org
Verite (USA): www.verite.org
Worker Rights Consortium (USA): www.workersrights.org

Electronics Industry

Asia Monitor Resource Center (Hong Kong): www.amrc.org.hk


Asian Network for the Rights of Occupational and Environmental Victims (ANROEV):
www.anroev.org
Basel Action Network (USA): www.ban.org
China Labor Watch (USA): www.chinalaborwatch.org
China Labour Bulletin (Hong Kong): www.china-labour.org
Electronics Industry Citizenship Coalition (USA): www.eiccoalition.org
Fair Labor Association (USA): www.fairlabor.org
Good Electronics (Amsterdam): www.goodelectronics.org
International Campaign for Responsible Technology (USA): www.icrt.co
International Labor Rights Forum (USA): www.laborrights.org
Maquila Solidarity Network (Canada): www.maquilasolidarity.org
Maquiladora Health & Safety Support Network (USA): www.igc.org/mhssn
SHARPS (Korea): https://stopsamsung.wordpress.com
Verite (USA): www.verite.org
Worker Rights Consortium (USA): www.workersrights.org
Toy Industry

Asia Monitor Resource Center (Hong Kong): www.amrc.org.hk


Asian Network for the Rights of Occupational and Environmental Victims (ANROEV):
www.anroev.org
China Labor Watch (USA): www.chinalaborwatch.org
China Labour Bulletin (Hong Kong): www.china-labour.org
International Council of Toy Industries (USA): www.toy-icti.org
Verite (USA): www.verite.org

June 2017

You might also like