You are on page 1of 2

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMME

YEAR 1 REVISION TIMETABLE KL CAMPUS


SEPTEMBER 2016 INTAKE OPTION 1 & OPTION 2
Revision Classes Commence: 27th February 2017

DATE DAY TIME SUBJECT LECTURER


27-Feb Monday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Legal System & Methods Ms. Mary George
28-Feb Tuesday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Legal System & Methods Ms. Mary George
2.00 pm 5.00 pm Legal System & Methods Ms. Mary George
1-Mar Wednesday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Legal System & Methods Mr. Kevin Arasu
2.00 pm 5.00 pm Legal System & Methods Ms. Mary George
2-Mar Thursday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Legal System & Methods Mr. Kevin Arasu
4-Mar Saturday 1.00 pm - 7.00 pm (PT) Legal System & Methods Mr. Kevin Arasu
5-Mar Sunday 10.00 am 5.00 pm(PT) Legal System & Methods Mr. Kevin Arasu
6-Mar Monday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Legal System & Methods Ms. Mary George
7-Mar Tuesday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Legal System & Methods Ms. Mary George
2.00 pm 5.00 pm Legal System & Methods Ms. Mary George
8-Mar Wednesday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Legal System & Methods Mr. Kevin Arasu
2.00 pm 5.00 pm Legal System & Methods Ms. Mary George
9-Mar Thursday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Legal System & Methods Mr. Kevin Arasu
11-Mar Saturday 1.00 pm -7.00 pm (PT) Legal System & Methods Mr. Kevin Arasu
12-Mar Sunday 10.00 am 5.00 pm(PT) Legal System & Methods Mr. Kevin Arasu
13-Mar Monday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Sharon Amen
14-Mar Tuesday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Sharon Amen
10.00 am 1.00 pm Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Sharon Amen
15-Mar Wednesday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Elements of the Law of Contract Mr.Murali
10.00 am 1.00 pm Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Sharon Amen
16-Mar Thursday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Elements of the Law of Contract Mr.Murali
18-Mar Saturday 1.00 pm - -7.00 pm (PT) Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Amenda
19-Mar Sunday 10.00 am 5.00 pm(PT) Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Amenda
20-Mar Monday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Sharon Amen
21-Mar Tuesday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Sharon Amen
10.00 am 1.00 pm Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Sharon Amen
22-Mar Wednesday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Elements of the Law of Contract Mr.Murali
10.00 am 1.00 pm Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Sharon Amen
23-Mar Thursday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Elements of the Law of Contract Mr.Murali
25-Mar Saturday 1.00 pm -7.00 pm (PT) Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Amenda
26-Mar Sunday 10.00 am 5.00 pm(PT) Elements of the Law of Contract Ms. Amenda
27-Mar Monday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Public Law Mr.Daniel Abishegam
28-Mar Tuesday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Public Law Mr.Daniel Abishegam
29-Mar Wednesday 10.00 am 1.00 pm Public Law Mr.Daniel Abishegam
30-Mar Thursday 10.00 am 1.00 pm Public Law Mr.Daniel Abishegam
11.00 am 1.00 pm(PT) Public Law Mr. Rabinder Singh
1-Apr Saturday
2.00 pm 7.30 pm (PT) Public Law Mr. Rabinder Singh
9.30 am 12.30 pm(PT) Public Law Mr. Rabinder Singh
2-Apr Sunday
1.30 pm 5.00 pm (PT) Public Law Mr. Rabinder Singh
3-Apr Monday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Public Law Mr.Daniel Abishegam
4-Apr Tuesday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Public Law Mr.Daniel Abishegam
5-Apr Wednesday 10.00 am 1.00 pm Public Law Mr.Daniel Abishegam
6-Apr Thursday 10.00 am 1.00 pm Public Law Mr.Daniel Abishegam
11.00 am 1.00pm (PT) Public Law Mr. Rabinder Singh
8-Apr Saturday
2.00 pm 7.30 pm (PT) Public Law Mr. Rabinder Singh
9.30 am 12.30pm (PT) Public Law Mr. Rabinder Singh
9-Apr Sunday
1.30 pm 5.00pm (PT) Public Law Mr. Rabinder Singh
10-Apr Monday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Criminal Law Ms. Puvaneswary
11-Apr Tuesday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Criminal Law Ms. Puvaneswary
2.00 pm 5.00 pm Criminal Law Ms. Puvaneswary
12-Apr Wednesday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Criminal Law Ms. Nalina/Mr. Prabu
2.00 pm 5.00 pm Criminal Law Ms. Puvaneswary
13-Apr Thursday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Criminal Law Ms. Nalina/Mr. Prabu
15-Apr Saturday 1.00 pm -7.00 pm (PT) Criminal Law Ms. Nalina/Mr. Prabu
16-Apr Sunday 10.00 am 5.00 pm(PT) Criminal Law Ms. Nalina/Mr. Prabu
17-Apr Monday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Criminal Law Ms. Puvaneswary
18-Apr Tuesday 10.00 am 5.00 pm Criminal Law Ms. Puvaneswary
2.00 pm 5.00 pm Criminal Law Ms. Puvaneswary
19-Apr Wednesday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Criminal Law Ms. Nalina/Mr. Prabu
2.00 pm 5.00 pm Criminal Law Ms. Puvaneswary
20-Apr Thursday
6.30 pm - 9.30 pm (PT) Criminal Law Ms. Nalina/Mr. Prabu
22-Apr Saturday 1.00 pm -7.00 pm (PT) Criminal Law Ms. Nalina/Mr. Prabu
23-Apr Sunday 10.00 am 5.00 pm(PT) Criminal Law Ms. Nalina/Mr. Prabu
STUDY BREAK : 24/04/17 UNTIL 04/05/17
ADVANCE EXAMINATION TIMETABLE BY UNIVERSITY OF LONDON
5-May Friday 9.00 AM 12.15 PM Criminal Law MES
12-May Friday 9.00 AM 12.15 PM Public Law MES
17-May Wednesday 9.00 AM 12.15 PM Legal System & Methods MES
26-May Friday 9.00 AM 12.15 PM Elements of the Law of Contract MES
Whilst every care has been taken to avoid clashes, this timetable is subject to changes.
If you do have any enquiries kindly liaise with the UOL Coordinator.