You are on page 1of 3

Taylor Scott Amarel

10420 Jitney Lane


Grass Valley, CA 95945
United States Of America
taylor.scott.amarel.legal@protonmail.com
August 8, 2017

RE: Freedom Of Information Act / Privacy Act Release

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau


Attn: Chief FOIA Officer
CC: Raynell Lazier
1700 G Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20552
CFPB_FOIA@consumerfinance.gov
Fax: (855) 329-3642
Phone: (855) 444-3642

Dear FOIA / PA Officer:

In accordance with the FOIA / PA laws, I hereby authorization the release of all of my personal files
held by your agency to the individuals or organizations identified below. With the execution of this
release, I am authorizing you to release all files, records, emails, notes, documents, letters, mail pieces,
memos, phone records, complaints, tips, and other information that would normally be protected from
disclosure by the Privacy Act or Freedom Of Information Act Exemption 6.

Name Address / Contact / Identifying Information Relationship


Scandaglia Ryan LLP Scandaglia Ryan LLP Legal
55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3440
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Phone: (312) 580-2020
Fax: (312) 782-3806.
http://www.scandagliaryan.com/index.html.
Michelle Anne Miner and Therese Therese L. Tully (#6238271) Legal
Lynn Tully of Scandaglia Ryan LLP Michelle A. Miner (#6299524)
Scandaglia Ryan LLP
55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3440
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Phone: (312) 580-2020
Fax: (312) 782-3806.
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A. https://gunster.com/ Legal
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 500
East West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6194
(561) 655-1980 / Facsimile (561) 655-5677
Devin Sean Radkay, Gerard Joseph Curley Jr. Legal
Gerard Joseph Curley Jr., and Florida Bar No. 571873
Keith E. Sonderling, Email: jcurley@gunster.com
of Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A. Keith E. Sonderling
Florida Bar No. 57386
Email: ksonderling@gunster.com
Devin Sean Radkay
Florida Bar No. 41976
Email: dradkay@gunster.com
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 500
East West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6194
(561) 655-1980 / Facsimile (561) 655-5677
Morrison Cohen LLP Morrison Cohen LLP Legal
909 Third Avenue
New York, New York 10022
Tel: (212) 735-8600
Fax: (212) 735-8708
http://morrisoncohen.com/.
Howard S. Wolfson, Howard S. Wolfson Legal
David B. Saxe, David B. Saxe
Jason P. Gottlieb, and Jason P. Gottlieb
Mark S. Jarashow Mark S. Jarashow
of Morrison Cohen LLP Morrison Cohen LLP
909 Third Avenue
New York, New York 10022
Tel: (212) 735-8600
Fax: (212) 735-8708
hwolfson@morrisoncohen.com,
dsaxe@morrisoncohen.com,
gottlieb@morrisoncohen.com,
mjarashow@morrisoncohen.com.
Proof Of Identity And Declaration
FULL NAME: Taylor Scott Amarel
DATE OF BIRTH: August 28, 1994
PLACE OF BIRTH: Loma Linda, California, USA
ADDRESS: 10420 Jitney Lane, Grass Valley, California 95945, USA
SSN: 617-76-7710
PASSPORT:

My full name is Taylor Scott Amarel, I was born in Loma Linda, California, United States Of America,
on August 28, 1994.

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the foregoing is
true and correct.

Executed on August 8, 2017.

Taylor Scott Amarel