You are on page 1of 15

SN School Cohort CC Course Title Section Cr. H.

1 SST EN111 English I C1 3


2 SST EN111 English I C2 3
3 SST EN111 English I C3 3
4 SST EN111 English I C4 3
5 SST EN111 English I C5 3
6 SSC EN111 English I C6 3
7 SSC (Chem) EN111 English I C7 3
8 SBE EN111 English I C8 3
9 SBE EN111 English I C9 3
10 IAS EN111 English I C10 3
11 SCA EN111 English I C11 3
13 SSSH + ICCS + SGS EN111 English I C13 3
14 SHS SHS104 English I C14 3
15 SHS SHS104 English I C15 3
16 SSSH(MC) EN111 English I C16 3
17 SST EN125 English II C2 3
18 SST EN125 English II C3 3
19 SST EN125 English II C4 3
20 SST EN125 English II C5 3
21 SST EN125 English II C6 3
22 SST EN125 English II C7 3
23 SST EN125 English II C9 3
24 SST EN125 English II C10 3
25 SST EN125 English II C11 3
26 SST+IR EN125 English II C13 3
27 SSC EN125 English II C14 3
28 SSC EN125 English II C15 3
29 SSC EN125 English II C16 3
30 SBE EN125 English II C17 3
31 SBE EN125 English II C18 3
32 SBE EN125 English II C19 3
33 SBE EN125 English II C20 3
34 STD EN125 English II C21 3
35 STD EN125 English II C22 3
36 IAS+BS(SEdu) EN125 English II C23 3
37 IAS EN125 English II C24 3
38 SCA EN125 English II C25 3
39 SCA EN125 English II C26 3
40 SSSH (MC) EN125 English II C27 3
41 SSSH (MC+IR) EN125 English II C28 3
42 SSSH EN125 English II C29 3
43 ICCS + SGS EN125 English II C30 3
44 SHS SHS110 English II C31 3
45 SHS SHS110 English II C32 3
46 SHS SHS110 English II C33 3
47 SHS SHS110 English II C34 3
48 SHS SHS110 English II C35 3
49 SHS SHS110 English II C36 3
50 IAS EN125 English II C37 3
51 SST EN220 English III C1 3
52 SST EN220 English III C2 3
53 SST EN220 English III C3 3
54 SST EN220 English III C4 3
55 SSC EN220 English III C5 3
56 SBE EN220 English III C6 3
57 IAS + STD EN220 English III C7 3
58 SCA EN220 English III C8 3
59 SSSH + ICCS + SGS EN220 English III C9 3
60 SHS SHS204 English III C10 3
61 SSSH + ICCS + SGS EN220 English III C11 3
62 SST MA100 Calculus I C1 3
63 SST MA100 Calculus I C2 3
64 SST + SSC MA100 Calculus I C3 3
65 SBE + IAS + STD QM110 Mathematics C1 3
66 SCA QM110 Mathematics C2 3
67 SSSH + ICCS + STD PHL101 Logical Reasoning C1 3
68 SST MA103 Calculus II C1 3
69 SST MA103 Calculus II C2 3
70 SST MA103 Calculus II C4 3
71 SSC MA103 Calculus II C5 3
72 SBE QM120 Statistics C1 3
73 SBE QM120 Statistics C2 3
74 IAS QM120 Statistics C4 3
75 SCA QM120 Statistics C5 3
76 SSSH (MC)+IR QM120 Statistics C6 3
77 SSSH + ICCS + SGS QM120 Statistics C7 3
78 SHS SHS205 Statistics C8 3
79 SBE + IAS EC210 Economics C1 3
80 SCA EC210 Economics C2 3
81 SSSH + ICCS + SGS EC210 Economics C3 3
83 SST EC210 Economics C5 3
84 SBE + IAS POL101 Pakistan Studies C1 3
85 IAS+PSY POL101 Pakistan Studies C2 3
86 SCA + STD POL101 Pakistan Studies C3 3
87 SSSH + ICCS + SGS POL101 Pakistan Studies C4 3
88 SST POL101 Pakistan Studies C5 3
89 SST POL101 Pakistan Studies C6 3
90 SST POL101 Pakistan Studies C7 3
91 SST POL101 Pakistan Studies C8 3
92 SST POL101 Pakistan Studies C9 3
93 SSC POL101 Pakistan Studies C10 3
94 SHS SHS111 Pakistan Studies C11 3
95 SHS SHS111 Pakistan Studies C12 3
96 SHS SHS111 Pakistan Studies C13 3
97 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C2 3
98 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C3 3
99 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C4 3
100 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C5 3
101 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C6 3
102 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C7 3
103 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C8 3
104 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C9 3
105 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C10 3
106 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C12 3
107 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C14 3
108 BBIS +AF+ ICCS IS125 Computer Applications C1 3
109 SHS SHS106 Computer Applications C2 3
110 SHS SHS106 Computer Applications C3 3
111 SBE IS125 Computer Applications C4 3
112 SBE IS125 Computer Applications C5 3
114 IAS IS125 Computer Applications C7 3
115 IAS IS125 Computer Applications C8 3
116 SCA IS125 Computer Applications C9 3
117 SCA IS125 Computer Applications C10 3
118 SSSH (MC) IS125 Computer Applications C11 3
119 SSSH IS125 Computer Applications C12 3
120 SSSH+SGS IS125 Computer Applications C13 3
121 IAS IS125 Computer Applications C14 3
122 SST ISL101 Islamic Studies C1 3
123 SST ISL101 Islamic Studies C2 3
124 SST ISL101 Islamic Studies C3 3
125 SSC ISL101 Islamic Studies C4 3
126 SHS SHS105 Islamic Studies C5 3
127 SBE ISL101 Islamic Studies C6 3
128 SBE ISL101 Islamic Studies C7 3
129 SBE ISL101 Islamic Studies C8 3
130 STD ISL101 Islamic Studies C9 3
131 IAS ISL101 Islamic Studies C10 3
132 SCA ISL101 Islamic Studies C11 3
133 SSSH+IR+SGS ISL101 Islamic Studies C12 3
134 SSSH + ICCS ISL101 Islamic Studies C13 3
135 SBE SC160 Sociology C1 3
136 SBE+SSSH(MC) SC160 Sociology C2 3
137 SSSH + ICCS + SGS SC160 Sociology C3 3
138 SHS+SBE Sociology C4 3
139 SST SD420 Foreign Language C1 3
140 SST+SGS SD420 Foreign Language C2 3
141 SST + SSC SD420 Foreign Language C3 3
142 IAS + STD SD420 Foreign Language C6 3
143 SCA SD420 Foreign Language C7 3
144 SSSH SD420 Foreign Language C8 3
145 SBE+ IR+ PSY PSY101 Psychology C1 3
146 SSSH + ICCS + SGS PSY101 Psychology C2 3
147 SBE SD110 Life and Learning C1 3
148 SSSH + ICCS + SGS SD110 Life and Learning C2 3
149 SST + SSC SD110 Life and Learning C3 3
150 ICCS SD110 Life and Learning C4
151 SST MK210 Principles of Marketing C1 3
152 SST + SSC MK210 Principles of Marketing C2 3
153 SBE MK210 Principles of Marketing C3 3
154 SBE MK210 Principles of Marketing C4 3
155 IAS + SCA MK210 Principles of Marketing C5 3
156 SBE + IAS + SCA MG120 Principles of Management C1 3
157 SSC MG120 Principles of Management C2 3
158 SSC MK435 Research Methodes C1 3
159 SBE MK435 Research Methodes C2 3
160 SSSH + ICCS + SGS MK435 Research Methodes C4 3
Cohort
Resource Person Strength Semester Room Mon Tue Wed Thu
Sumera Shan 50 Cohort I 2S-43 1 1
Dr. Shafique 50 Cohort I 3S-46 5
Dr. Sonia Firdaus 50 Cohort I 2S-46 1
Rahat Bashir 50 Cohort I 2S-43 4
Sadia Riaz 50 Cohort I 1S-35 4 4
Rahat Bashir 50 Cohort I 1S-35 3
Sumera Shan 50 Cohort I 1S-35 2
Sumera Shan 50 Cohort I 2N-04 3 3
Rida Sarfraz 50 Cohort I 2N-01 1
Rahat Bashir 50 Cohort I 1S-35 2
Saadia Rasheed 50 Cohort I 4 4
Hira Arif 50 Cohort I 1S-35 4
Dr. Shafique 50 Cohort I 2N-04 6
Hira Arif 50 Cohort I 2S-43 1
Zafar Iqbal Bahtti 50 Cohort I 2S-43 4
Amina Shah 49 Cohort II 2S-46 6
Amna Tariq 32 Cohort II L3-08/1S-35 5
Naheed Ashfaq 31 Cohort II 2N-02 1 1
Amina Khalid 49 Cohort II L3-03 3
Zareen Raana 33 Cohort II 1N-12/SEN-607 6 6
Dr. Sonia Firdaus 48 Cohort II 2N-04 2
Rida Sarfraz 48 Cohort II 2S-46 3 3
Zareen Raana 50 Cohort II 2S-43 4 4
Amna Tariq 50 Cohort II 1C-16 3
Afraz Jabeen 26 Cohort II 1C-16/3S-45 5
Sarah Omar 46 Cohort II SEN-407/SEN-404 6
Anila Khan 27 Cohort II SEN-407/SEN-404 2 2
Zareen Raana 49 Cohort II 2N-03 2 2
Zareen Raana 49 Cohort II 1C-16 5 v
Sarah Omar 42 Cohort II 1S-35 4
Zafar Iqbal Bahtti 47 Cohort II 2N-04 3
Afraz Jabeen 47 Cohort II 2N-01 4
Amina Shah 40 Cohort II 2S-43 6 6
Amna Tariq 37 Cohort II 2S-46 3
Aasma Nijabat 40 Cohort II 2N-01 6
Zarbakhat Rao 45 Cohort II 2S-41 1 1
Saadia Rasheed 50 Cohort II 2 2
Saadia Rasheed 50 Cohort II 3 3
Afraz Jabeen 48 Cohort II 2N-01 1
Zarbakhat rao 40 Cohort II 2S-46 5
Tamsila Naeem 30 Cohort II L3-03 2
Tamsila Naeem 48 Cohort II 2N-04 4
Amina Khalid 50 Cohort II 1S-35 3 3
Dr. Arshad Ali Khan 50 Cohort II 3S-43 3
Tamsila Naeem 50 Cohort II 2S-46 6
Amina Khalid 50 Cohort II 1S-35 5 5
Shabana Zafar 50 Cohort II 1C-17 1
Anila Khan 50 Cohort II 2N-01 2
Hira Arif 50 Cohort II SEN-101 5
Faiza Abid 47 Cohort III 1S-35 1
Zafar Iqbal Bahtti 51 Cohort III 2N-01 4
Shabana Zafar 56 Cohort III 2N-04 1 1
Faiza Abid 49 Cohort III 2S-43 5
Naheed Ashfaq 49 Cohort III 1C-15 3
Zarbakhat rao 49 Cohort III 2S-43 3 3
Sadia Riaz 51 Cohort III 1C-15 5 5
Saadia Rasheed 50 Cohort III 1 1
Sadia Riaz 52 Cohort III 1S-35 5
Faiza Abid 50 Cohort III 3S-45 3
Faiza Abid 48 Cohort III 3S-47/L3-08 5
Dr. Muhammad Saeed 75 Cohort I 2S-46 1
Dr. Tabasam Rashid (CC) 75 Cohort I 2S-43 2
Dr. Muhammad Saeed 75 Cohort I 2S-46 6 6
Mr. Mueen Azad 75 Cohort I 2N-04 5 5
Mr. M. Bilal 75 Cohort I 2 2
Dr. Ambreen Salahudin 75 Cohort I 1C-15 5&6
Dr. Ifra Noreen 81 Cohort II 2S-46 3
Dr. Ifra Noreen 67 Cohort II 2S-46 2
Mr. Ali Mardan (CC) 98 Cohort II 2S-46 2 2
Mr. Ali Mardan (CC) 78 Cohort II 2S-43 3
Ms. Seyab Yasin 69 Cohort II 2N-01 2 2
Mr. Mubbashir Munir 60 Cohort II 1C-17 2
Mr. Tanveer Akhlaq 62 Cohort II 1C-17 4
Numan Yaqoob 75 Cohort II 3 3
Noman Arshad 71 Cohort II 2N-04 2 2
Mr. Mueen Azad 47 Cohort II 2N-01 5
Mr. Mubbashir Munir 75 Cohort III 1C-16 4
Mr. Ibrahim Saeed 75 Cohort I 1C-15 6 6
Mr. Salman Joya 75 Cohort I 1 1
Dr. Hafeez-ur-rehman 75 Cohort I 2N-04 5
Mr. M. Umair Khan 33 Cohort II 2N-01 5
Ammara Saleem 75 Cohort I 2S-46 2
Dur-e-Shehwar 75 Cohort I 1C-15 1
Omer Shabbir 75 Cohort I 1C-15
Usman askari 75 Cohort I 1C-15 4
Ammara Saleem 65 Cohort II 1C-15 3
Tayyaba Khan 67 Cohort II 2N-04 6 6
Qasim Cheema 44 Cohort II 1C-17 1 1
Umair Jamal 62 Cohort II 1C-16 6
Mariam Khan 79 Cohort II 1C-16 3 3
Nasira Nazeer 80 Cohort II 1C-15 3 3
Qasim Cheema 75 Cohort II 1C-17 2 2
Dur-e-Shehwar 75 Cohort II 1C-15 4
Mariam Khan 75 Cohort II 2N-04 4 4
Ansar Ahmed 23 Cohort II 2S-46 4 4
Khawaja Ubaid Ur Rehman 50 Cohort II 2S-46 4
Tayyab Mir 49 Cohort II 2S-46 4
Dr. M. Umer Suleman 29 Cohort II 2S-43 6
Aswad Sohail 19 Cohort II 2S-43 5
Mr. Fakhar Abbas 44 Cohort II 1C-16 1 1
Mr. Ahmad Abduhu 46 Cohort II 2S-43 6
Dr. M. Umer Suleman 31 Cohort II 2N-03/3L-07 5
Khuwaja Ubaid Ur Rehman 50 Cohort II 2S-43 5 5
Mehr un Nisa 34 Cohort II 2S-43 1
Aswad Sohail 39 Cohort II 2S-46 5 5
Ammber Nosheen 40 Cohort I 2N-10 2 2
Ammber Nosheen 40 Cohort I 2N-10 2
Ammber Nosheen 40 Cohort I 2N-10 3
Usman Sattar 40 Cohort II 2N-10 1 1
Shahryar Khan 40 Cohort II 2N-10 1
Mr. Hamza Wazir Khan 36 Cohort II 2N-10 2
Shahryar Khan 24 Cohort II 2N-10 3 3
Mr. Danish Shaukat 40 Cohort II 4&5
Mr. Danish Shaukat 40 Cohort II 5&6
Mr. Hamza Wazir Khan 37 Cohort II 2N-10 3
Shahryar Khan 32 Cohort II 2N-10 6
Dr. Nauman Shah 24 Cohort II 2N-10 4
Usman Khalid 25 Cohort II 2N-10 5
Arsalan Ahmed 75 Cohort I 1C-16 4 4
Saad Tariq 75 Cohort I 1C-17 4
Ms. Hana E Kalbi 75 Cohort I 1C-17 6
Moeen Mahmood 71 Cohort I 1C-17 3 3
Ms. Hana e Kalbi 75 Cohort I 1C-17 3
Moeen Mahmood 71 Cohort II 1C-17 4 4
Dr. Salman Ahmed 51 Cohort II 1C-17 2
Saad Tariq 56 Cohort II 1C-17 6
Ms. Hana e Kalbi 50 Cohort II 1C-17 1
Amir Shahzada 77 Cohort II 1C-15 1&2
Ms. Hana e Kalbi 75 Cohort II 1C-15
Moeen Mahmood 81 Cohort II 1C-17 6 6
Dr. Humaira Ahmed 59 Cohort II 1C-16 6
Ms. Mommnah Asad 77 Cohort IV 1C-16 2 2
Tayyaba Sohail/Mr. Inam ul Haq 98 Cohort IV 2S-43 2
Ms. Mommnah Asad 82 Cohort IV 1C-15 6
Ms. Mommnah Asad 75 Cohort IV 2S-46 5
Hui Qi 41 Cohort III 1C-15 1 1
Hui Qi 34 Cohort III 1C-15 2
Hui Qi 76 Cohort III 1C-15 2 2
Razia Bano 75 Cohort IV 1C-17 5
Azra Shaheen 77 Cohort IV 1C-16
Sughra Yasmeen 72 Cohort IV 1C-17 5
Ahmed Bilal 73 Cohort III 2N-01 4 4
Sultan Shuja 48 Cohort III 2N-01 6
Ms. Sumaira Munir Butt 80 Cohort III 1C-17 3
Ms. Sumaira Munir Butt 82 Cohort III 1C-16 6 6
Mr. Shahid Habib 77 Cohort IV 1C-16 1
Mr. Umar Rashid 73 1C-17 5 5
Mr. Salman Zaheer 54 Cohort III 2N-01 6 6
Mr. Salman Zaheer 62 Cohort III 2N-01 3
Mr. Zeeshan Shaukat 78 Cohort IV 2N-01 3 3
Dr. Yasir Rasheed 80 Cohort IV 2N-01 3
Mr. Hafiz Usman Ali 45 Cohort IV 2N-04
Mr. Abdul Ghaffar 24 Cohort III 2N-04
Mr. Abdul Ghaffar 37 Cohort IV 2N-01 5 5
Ms. Ayesha Qayyum 75 Cohort IV 2N-04 3
Syed Rashid Hussain 61 Cohort IV 2N-04 1&2
Ms. Ayesha Qayyum 30 Cohort IV 2N-04 4
1S-35 5
2S-46 1 1
1S-35 3
1S-35 6 6
1C-16
1S-35 6
1S-35 2 2
1C-15 5
2N-01 1 1
1S-35 1
2N-01 2
2S-43 3
1S-35 6
Fri Sat
sumera.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
5 muniba.saeed@umt.edu.pk
1
7 rahat.bashir@umt.edu.pk
sadia.riaz@umt.edu.pk
3
2

1
2
saadia.rasheed@umt.edu.pk
4 hira.arif@umt.edu.pk
6 zafar.bhatti@umt.edu.pk
1
4
6 aminashah130@hotmail.com
5 amna.tariq@umt.edu.pk
naheed.qureshi@umt.edu.pk
3
zareen.raana@umt.edu.pk
2 sonia.firdaus@umt.edu.pk

3
5 afraz.jabeen@umt.edu.pk
6 shabana.zafar@umt.edu.pk
anila.khan@umt.edu.pk

5
7
3
4

3
6
zarbakhat.rao@umt.edu.pk

1
5
2 tamsila.naeem@umt.edu.pk
7

3 arshad.khan@umt.edu.pk
6

1
2
5
1 faiza.abid@umt.edu.pk
7
5
3

5
3
5
1 muhammad.saeed@umt.edu.pk
2 tabasam.rashid@umt.edu.pk

mueen.azad@umt.edu.pk
bilal.gcu@gmail.com
ambreen.salahuddin@umt.edu.pk
3 ifra.noureen@umt.edu.pk
2
ali.azmi@umt.edu.pk
3

2 mubbasher.munir@umt.edu.pk
7
numan_8@yahoo.com

5
4
ibrahim.saeed@umt.edu.pk
salman.azam@umt.edu.pk
5 hafeez.rehman@umt.edu.pk
5
2 ammarasaleem@hotmail.com
1 shahwar_bano@hotmail.com
5&6 omer.shabbir@umt.edu.pk
7 usman.askari@umt.edu.pk
3
peace8@live.com
qasim.cheema1@gmail.com
6
mariam.khan@umt.edu.pk
sohaib.ali@umt.edu.pk

4 umair.jamal@itu.edu.pk

ansar.ahmed@umt.edu.pk
7 ubaid.rehman@umt.edu.pk
4 tayyab.mir@umt.edu.pk
6 umar.suleman@umt.edu.pk
5 aswad.sohail@umt.edu.pk
aizaz.akmal@umt.edu.pk
6 faizan.ali@umt.edu.pk
5

1 mehr.nisa@umt.edu.pk
usman.sattar@umt.edu.pk
2 ammber.nosheen@umt.edu.pk
3

1 shaheryar.khan@umt.edu.pk
2

3 nauman.shah@umt.edu.pk
6
4
5 usman.khalid@umt.edu.pk
arsalan.ahmed@umt.edu.pk
4 saad.tariq@umt.edu.pk
6 hanna.kalbi@umt.edu.pk
moeen.mahmood@umt.edu.pk
3

2 salman.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
6
1
aamir.shahzada@umt.edu.pk
1&2

6 humaira.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
mommnah.asad@umt.edu.pk
2 tayyaba.sohail@umt.edu.pk
6
5
hui.qi@umt.edu.pk
2

5 pumail786@gmail.com
1&2 puazra786@gmail.com
5 dryasmeen9@gmail.com
ahmed.bilal@umt.edu.pk
6 sultan.shujja@umt.edu.pk
3 sumaira.butt@umt.edu.pk

1 shahid.habib@umt.edu.pk
umar.rashid@umt.edu.pk
salman.zaheer@umt.edu.pk
3
zeeshan.shaukat@umt.edu.pk
3 yasir.rashid@umt.edu.pk
1&2 husmanali@hotmail.com
5&6 abdul.ghaffar@umt.edu.pk

3 sumera0005@gmail.com
rashid.hussain@umt.edu.pk
4
Given to SHS for full semester
Given to SHS for full semester
3 Given to SHS for full semester
Given to SHS for full semester
5 Given to SHS for full semester
6 Given to SHS for full semester
Given to SHS for full semester
5 Given to SHS for full semester
Given to SHS for full semester
1 Given to SHS for full semester
2 Given to SHS for full semester
3 Given to SHS for full semester
6 Given to SHS for full semester
Cohort Section Drop List S2017

Resource
SN School Cohort CC Course Title Section Cr. H. Strength
Person
1 SSC + IAS CS141 Programing Fundamentals C1 3 16
2 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C11 3 12
3 SST CS141 Programing Fundamentals C13 3 3
4 SST MA103 Calculus II C3 3 Mr. Ali Mardan (CC) 21
5 SST EN125 English II C8 3 Amna Tariq 6
6 SST EN125 English II C12 3 Naheed Ashfaq 23
7 SBE SD420 Foreign Language C5 3 Hui Qi 14
8 SBE SD420 Foreign Language C4 3 Sughra Yasmeen 31
9 SBE MK435 Research Methodes C3 3 Dr. Yasir Rasheed 7
10 SBE QM120 Statistics C3 3 Mr. Numan Yaqoob 14
11 SST EN125 English II C1 3 Muniba Saeed 21
12 SST EC210 Economics C4 3 Mr. M. Umair Khan 22
13 SBE IS125 Computer Applications C6 3 Mr. Hamza Wazir Khan 10
14 STD EN111 English I C12 3 Anila Khan 50
List S2017

Cohort Date Dropped


Room Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Semester
Cohort I 2S-46 6 6 Jan 27, 2017 3S-46/ SEN-101
Cohort II 2S-43 4 7 Jan 27, 2017 3S-43
Cohort II 2S-43 4 4 Jan 27, 2017
Cohort II 2S-46 3 3 Jan 30, 2017 3S-45
Cohort II 2N-04 1 1 Jan 31, 2017
Cohort II 1S-35 2 2 Jan 31, 2017 3S-45
Cohort IV 1C-15 4 4 Jan 31, 2017
Cohort IV 1C-16 4 7 Jan 31, 2017
Cohort IV 2N-04 5&6 Jan 31, 2017
Cohort II 1C-17 1 1 Jan 31, 2017 3S-43
Cohort II 1C-16 5 5 Feb 02, 2017
Cohort II 2N-01 2 2 Feb 03, 2017 3S-46
Cohort II 2N-10 1 1 Feb 03, 2017
Cohort I 1C-17 1 1 Feb 03, 2017 2N-02