You are on page 1of 18

Bank Deposit

Sunday, April 30, 2017

BALANCE: PHP 589.37

Salary 6,739.37
Mamang 5,000.00
Papang 1,000.00
Edgar 150.00
Monday, May 15, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
BALANCE: PHP 13,039.37 BALANCE: PHP 739.37
PHP 6,239.37
13000
Salary 19,239.37 Salary 6,239.37
CAT Exam 4,000.00 Allowance 1,000.00
Tuition 1,500.00 Tuition 4,500.00
Remittance 700.00
Mamamng EXPENSES: Entrance fee 4,500.00 Van Fee
papang Food 2,000.00
carlo Wharf Fee 160.00
precious Tricycle 160.00
vallie' 6,820.00
me
princess
Hannna
2,000.00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
BALANCE: PHP 39.37 BALANCE: PHP 39.37

Salary 6,239.37 Salary 6,239.37


Remmitance 700.00 Allowance 1,000.00
Mamang 4,500.00 Tution 2,000.00
Dentist 1,000.00 Mamang 3,200.00
3800
3200
14000 7000
7000

6700
-2900
3800
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Sunday, July 30, 2017
BALANCE: PHP (1,460.63) BALANCE: PHP 239.37

RATA 1,500.00
Salary 6,239.37 Salary 6,239.37
Mamang 6,300.00 Allowance 1,000.00
Dentist 1,000.00 Dentist 5,000.00
Papang 1,900.00
1200
-4200
-5000

-8000
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017
BALANCE: PHP 39.37 BALANCE: PHP 39.37

Salary 6,239.37 Salary 6,239.37


Tuition 5,000.00 Allowance 1,000.00
Deposit 1,200.00 Dentist 1,000.00
Papang 4,200.00
22300
-4200
-9200

8900
Friday, September 15, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017
BALANCE: PHP 39.37 BALANCE: PHP 39.37

Salary 6,239.37 Salary 6,239.37


Papang 5,000.00 Allowance 1,000.00
Tution 1,200.00 Dentist 1,000.00
Deposit 4,200.00
Friday, October 13, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017
BALANCE: PHP 39.37 BALANCE: PHP 1,239.37

RATA 3,000.00 Salary 6,239.37


Salary 6,239.37 Dentist 1,000.00
Papang 8,200.00 Allowance 1,000.00
Tuition 1,000.00 Papang 3,000.00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017
BALANCE: PHP 9,025.37 BALANCE: PHP 4,239.37

End Year Bonus 12,586.00


Salary 6,239.37 Salary 6,239.37
Tuttion 4,800.00 Allowance 1,000.00
Molar Surgery 5,000.00 Dentist 1,000.00
Friday, December 15, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
BALANCE: PHP 13,325.37 BALANCE:

13TH MONTH PAY 12,586.00


RATA 1,500.00 Salary
Salary 6,239.37 Allowance
Compre 7,000.00
Dentist
Friday, December 29, 2017
PHP 4,239.37

6,239.37
1,000.00

1,000.00
SECCDEA
Talisay room 4000
Food 2000
CAMIGUIN VACATION
Fare 2000x2 15,000.00
Hotel 5,000.00
Food 10,000.00
30,000.00