You are on page 1of 1

No.

BUSINESS NAME CONTACT NAME ADDRESS COUNTRY NATIONALITY PHONE FAX WEBSITE E-MAIL

Shop 19 Elizabeth Arcade, 99


Austral-Oriental Education Service Pty Mr Wayne HUNT & Ms Phoebe Elizabeth Street, Brisbane
1 Ltd (AOES) HUNT QLD 4000 Brisbane Taiwan/China Tel: 07 3003 1680 Fax: 07 3003 1681 www..a-oes.com study@a-oes.com, phoebe@a-oes.com

Mr Roger Andrade (Director), Ms


Mariana Migliori, Ms Karina Mills, Suite 106, 303 Adelaide roger@australiaconnection.com.au,
2 Australia Connection Pty Ltd Ms Karla Sposito Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000 Brisbane South American Tel: +61 7 3166 8568 Fax: +61 7 3229 9885 www.australiaconnection.com.au account@australiaconnection.com.au
Suite 3A, 409 Mains Road, Jason@auspacinternational.com,
Mr Jason Yao, Mr Ken Gu & Ms Sunnybank, Brisbane QLD ken@auspacinternational.com,
3 AUSPAC INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD Anne Chen 4109 Brisbane Chinese/Taiwan Tel: +61 7 3349 7868 Fax: +61 7 3349 7869 http://www.auspacinternational.com Anne@auspacinternational.com
38 Henry street, Greenslopes Tel: +61 7 3324 0385 /
7 Coaching Condors Ms Angela Parra QLD 4151 Brisbane South American 0412503147 angela.parra@coachingcondors.com.au

Mr Bruce HUANG (Director) & Ms Rm 605, Level 6, 180 Queen


8 Connect Education Network Amy CHAO St, Brisbane QLD 4000 Brisbane Taiwan/China Tel: 61 7 3012 7268 Fax: +61 7 30127269 http://www.cenweb.info/ bruce@cenweb.info, info@cenweb.info
5/17 Victoria Avenue, Tel: +61 2 6176 9688, M:
10 EMIC International Consultancy Mr Rong Hui (Hans) HUANG Penshurst, NSW 2222 NSW Chinese 0412 160 896 Fax:+61 2 6176 0688 www.emic.com.au hans.huang@emic.com.au, emic.hans@hotmail.com
152/16H
Mw.,Koswatte,Battaramulla,
11 Fine Personnel Mala Amarasinghe Sri Lanka Tel: 00 94 11 4401 807 N/A N/A srilankaagent@gmail.com
73, Mary
Mr Jose De Andrade (Managing Brisbane, QLD - Australia, jh@helloaustralia.com.br, lk@helloaustralia.com.br,
Director), Luana KOUCHER , Mr 4000 Tel: +61 7 3036 7180 / 0423 dc@helloaustralia.com.br,
12 Hello Australia Pty Ltd Dieo Da Costa ( Marketing Manager) Brisbane South American 693 077 Fax: +61 7 3210 0786 www.helloaustralia.com.br spanish@helloaustralia.com.br

Mauricio Pucci/ Agatha Bellesso/ Level 5, 285 Clarence Street,


14 Information Planet Group Pty Ltd Ms Fabio GIRALDO ( Manager) Sydney NSW 2000 Sydney South American Tel: +61 2 9283 6161 Fax: +61 2 9283 7117 www.informationplanet.com.au agatha@informationplanet.com.au

Suite 2D, Level 2, 235 Edward


15 JRIS Mr Jris Hsieh ( Director) Street, Brisbane QLD 4000 Brisbane Taiwan/China Tel: +61 7 3229 1838 Fax: +61 3229 7927 http://www.jris.com abc@jris.com

Level 1, 150 Edward Street,


17 Max International Manvinder Jit Kaur Brisbane QLD 4000 Brisbane India Tel: 0433 046 025 N/A maxmigration@live.com
Suite 102, Time Square, Level
1, 250 McCullough St,
NEW FUTURE INTERNATIONAL PTY Mr Wayne WANG: Director, Ms Sunnybank, Brisbane QLD
18 LTD Chaline QIU Xiao Yi 4109 Brisbane China Tel: +61 7 3345 4488 http://www.ausnfi.com/english/ wangweiyun@ausnfi.com, chaline@ausnfi.com
Royal Albert Hotel, Suite 1,
Level 1/167 Albert St,
19 OSA2YOU Mr Juan (Director), Ms Maria Brisbane, QLD 4000 Brisbane South American Tel: 07 3211 0096 Fax: 07 3211 0097 www.osa2you.com juan@osa2you.com, mafe@osa2you.com

2nd Floor, Al Arif Building, Al


20 Premiers Management Consultancy Mohsin Ali Musalla Road, Bur Dubai, UAE UAE UAE Tel: 971 04 397 9999 Fax: 971 04 397 0900 www.premiers.ae mohsin@premiers.ae
Suite 1004A, 10/F Summit
Arturo Mendez, Jeanette Mendoza One tower, 530 Shaw Blvd,
R2R Int'l Migration & Education (Business Development Officer & Mandaluyong City, Philippines Tel: 632 533 0044 / 632 359
21 Services, inc Director) 1552 Philippines Philippines 1121 / 632 710 9373 Fax: 632 718 4957 http://r2rtravelworld.bizhat.com r2rintl@consultant.com
Fax: 977-1-5551086
Jawalakhel Lalitpur GPO Box http://www.thames.edu.np/index.ph
22 Thames Education Raj Kishor Rauniqyar No. 9875 EPC 305 NEPAL Nepal Nepal Tel: +977-1-5531878 p info@thames.edu.np,tec@thames.com.np

Level 3, 480 Collins Street Tel: 03 8610 6370 M: 04 1106


23 Education And Travel Centre Tracey Le Melbourne VIC 3000 Melbourne Vietnam 7511 Fax: 03 9005 3637 www.aetc.com.au tle@aetc.com.au
International Education Agency -
25 Australia Mr Nishant Maroo 428 George St, Sydney 2000 Sydney Indian Tel: 02 92327 055 Fax: 02 92331779 www.inteducation.com sydney@inteducation.com

Overseas Advanced Studies Services 2nd Floor, Nova building, St Tel: 230 466 1539/46 M:
26 Ltd Ms Indira Tanakadoo Jean Road, Quatre Bornes Mauritius Mauritius 230 940 9009 Fax: 230 454 3105 www.gmslawgroup.com mauritius@gmslawgroup.com
22F-9, N0. 50, Sec 1,
Zhongxiao W.Rd, Taipei,
27 Envison Study Group Ms Camille Chiu Taiwan 100 Taiwan Taiwan/China Tel: 886-2-2388-1608 Fax: 886-2-2388-1611 www.17study.com camille@17study.com

Suite 32, Level 17, 327 Pitt


28 Go Study Australia Ms Margaret Ferrante Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Sydney South American Tel: 02 9283 0486 Fax: 02 - 92 830481 www.gostudy.com.au margaret@gostudy.com.au
Level 1, 143 Edward Street,
29 AVSS Ms Penny Brisbane QLD 4000 Brisbane Thailand Tel: 07 3211 8334 Fax: 07 3211 8770 www.theavss.com avssqld@theavss.com
EIA - Education in Australia Education 52 Songhe St., Beitun Dist.,
30 Consultant Ms Pei-Chi (Peggy) Lin Taichung City, Taiwan 406 Taiwan Taiwan Tel: 886 915 331 033 Fax: 886 4 2246 3486 N/A eia.inforcentre@gmail.com
Level 1 243 Edward St
31 Huckleberry Australia Pty Ltd Ryoko Atsumi Brisbane QLD 4000 Brisbane Australia Tel: 07 3221 0177 Fax: 07 3221 0377 www.huckl-berry.com.au info@huckle-berry.com.au
Level 2, 117 Queen St,
32 Skill Direct Consultancy Sanjay Gautam Brisbane CBD Brisbane Australia 433777539 N/A skilldirect@gmail.com
Avenida Roosevelt #52A-45,
Oficina 1B - Centro Comercial
Super Rapido Del Sur, Cali,
33 Latino Australia Education Richard Byron COLOMBIA Cali COLOMBIA 57-2-551 3167 57-2-5131459 www.latinoaustralia.com cali@latinoaustralia.com
Level 11, 138 Albert Street,
34 Chiao Shun International Pty Ltd Koda Shun-Lai Chen Birsbane QLD 4000 Brisbane Australia 61-7- 3018 9999 61-7-3018 9998 www.chiaoshun.com koda@chiaoshun.com
Level 1, 258 Little Bourke
35 Aused-Unied International (AUG) Alice Hwa Street Melbourne VIC 3000 Melbourne Australia 61 3 9663 5333/9078 1602 61 3 9663 5788 www.augstudy.com alice.hwa@augstudy.com

Office no.2, 168-176 Haldon


36 Ainit Consultancy Services Aftab A Syed St Lakemba NSW 2195 Lakemba Australia 61 02 9759 6761 www.ainit.net.au admin@ainit.net.au
P.O. Box No.25888,
Putalisadak chowk-32,
37 San International Education Pvt Ltd Lekh Nath Neupane Kathmandu, Nepal Nepal Nepal 00977 1 4417 348 00977 1 4417 348 www.san.edu.np san_neupane@hotmail.com