You are on page 1of 1

From: Douglas Grandt answerthecall@me.

com
Subject:A flock of electric vehicles is rising like phoenix
Date:October 3, 2017 at 7:31 AM
To:Darren W. Woods Darren.W.Woods@ExxonMobil.com, Jeffrey J. Woodbury jeff.j.woodbury@exxonmobil.com,
William (Bill) M. Colton William.M.Colton@ExxonMobil.com, Susan K. Avery, PhD savery@whoi.edu, Suzanne M. McCarron
Suzanne.M.McCarron@ExxonMobil.com, Max Schulz max.schulz@exxonmobil.com
Cc: Colin Hayes (Senate ENR Ctee) Colin_Hayes@energy.senate.gov, Angela Becker-Dippmann (Senate ENR Ctee)
Angela_Becker-Dippmann@energy.senate.gov, Michaeleen Crowell (Sen. Sanders) Michaeleen_Crowell@sanders.senate.gov,
Katie Thomas Katie_Thomas@sanders.senate.gov

Bit.ly/Forbes2Oct17

haiku to a loser fading into the background

ford team edison


wouldnt you rather EV
from humble ashes

haiku to an inept Senate Committee

irresponsible
S.1460 offal
pork sausage is wurst