You are on page 1of 2

RESOURCES:

Sites: Gain knowledge about technology

1) Tech Crunch: https://techcrunch.com/


2) The Next Web: http://thenextweb.com/
3) Tech2 : http://tech.firstpost.com/
4) Verge : http://www.theverge.com/
5) Tech Radar: http://www.techradar.com/

Podcasts

1) Product Hunt Radio: https://www.producthunt.com/radio


2) Global Product Management Talk: http://www.prodmgmttalk.com/
3) This is Product Management: http://www.thisisproductmanagement.com/
4) Product People: http://www.productpeople.tv/

Blogs/Groups:

1) How to be a good product manager: http://www.goodproductmanager.com/


2) Mind the Product: https://www.mindtheproduct.com/
3) Product marketing: https://www.usertesting.com/blog/2015/08/18/articles-for-product-
managers/
4) Silicon Valley Product Group: http://www.svpg.com/
5) Product Manager HQ: https://www.productmanagerhq.com/
6) Product Talk: https://www.producttalk.org/
7) The Clever PM: http://www.cleverpm.com/category/product-management/
8) ZDNet: http://www.zdnet.com/blog/
9) Gizmodo: http://gizmodo.com/tag/blogs,
https://www.facebook.com/pg/gizmodo/posts/?ref=page_internal
10) Mashable Tech: http://mashable.com/tech/,
https://www.facebook.com/pg/mashable.tech/posts/?ref=page_internal
11) Fast Company: http://blog.fastcompany.com/,
https://www.facebook.com/pg/FastCompany/posts/?ref=page_internal
12) 500 Startups: http://500.co/blog/announcements/,
https://www.facebook.com/pg/500startups/posts/?ref=page_internal
13) Inside Tech: http://insidetech.monster.com/news/articles/list,
https://www.facebook.com/pg/InsideTech-139803582710737/posts/?ref=page_internal
14) Wired: http://archive.wired.com/blogs,
https://www.facebook.com/pg/wired/posts/?ref=page_internal
15) Venture Beat: http://venturebeat.com/,
https://www.facebook.com/pg/venturebeat/posts/?ref=page_internal
Magazines:

1) Pragmatic Marketer: http://pragmaticmarketing.com/resources/magazines


2) Product Management Journal: https://www.productfocus.com/journal/

Quick Reads:

1) Good Product Manager/Bad Product Manager: http://www.khoslaventures.com/wp-


content/uploads/Good_Product_Manager_Bad_Product_Manager_KV.pdf

2) 15 expert tips on the skills and mindset of a successful product manager:


https://www.ymedialabs.com/product-manager-skills/

3) What distinguishes the top 1% of product managers from the top 10%? :
https://www.quora.com/Product-Management/What-distinguishes-the-Top-1-of-Product-
Managers-from-the-Top-10/answer/Ian-McAllister