You are on page 1of 2

Plant: 2x360 MW Coal-

Company Ref. PPC Job no.


Fired Power Plant
Dominican Corporation 3814
Location: Punta
of State Electrical
Catalina, Ban,
Companies (CDEEE)
Repblica Dominicana

WITNESS INSPECTION
No. 52
NOTIFICATION
Page 1 of 2

TECWATER SYSTEM Equipamentos para Saneamento Ltda.


Rua Banharo, 26, Vila Formosa, So Paulo, CEP-03366-070
PABX: (11)3531-8080 FAX: (11)3531-8070
Email:Alessandro@tecwater.com.br

DATE : 04/20/2017

TO : PPC Mr. Jos Roberto Cardona jcardona@odebrecht.com


TO : PPC Mr. Vielka Salcedo Beato vielkasalcedo@odebrecht.com
CC : PPC Mr. Welder Altieri welder.altieri@intertek.com
CC : PPC Mr. Jorge Mariano Jorge.mariano@intertek.com
CC : PPC Mr. Yeurys Santana ysantana@odebrecht.com
CC : PPC Mr. Ramon ramon@coverline.com.br

THIS NOTICE CONFIRMS THAT THE ITEM(S) LISTED BELOW ARE READY FOR WITNESS INSPECTION

Purchase Order no. : PPC-PR-PO-WY-9053 Material Requisition no. & rev. : PC 107751

Equipment : Vendor job no. :

PO Status : PARTIAL BALANCE

Witness inspection Date : 04/24/2017

Time : 08:00 - 17:00 Duration of Inspection : 1 DAY


Shop location (address where
Jacob Audi 690 - Vila Izaura - CEP: 13971045 - Itapira - So Paulo
the Inspection will take place) :
Phone no. : (19) 3843-9747 E-Mail address : msm@imbil.com.br

Person in charge : Marcio Samuel Marcat

MATERIAL OFFERED FOR INSPECTION

This document is Proyecto Punta Catalinas property and cannot be used by others for any purpose, without prior written consent
Plant: 2x360 MW Coal-
Company Ref. TCM Job no.
Fired Power Plant
Dominican Corporation 3814
Location: Punta
of State Electrical
Catalina, Ban,
Companies (CDEEE)
Repblica Dominicana

WITNESS INSPECTION
No. 52
NOTIFICATION
COLL Page 2 of 2

ITP ITEM TESTED COMPONENT ITP ACTIVITY


ITP no. QUANTITY PPC Client IA
PO (PO CODE) DESCRIPTION
no.

3814-WY-VD-GS-9053- BOMBA CENTRIFUGA AUTOESCORVANTE DE


00GNC0000006 E 3814- 2 EFLUENTE TRATADO 00GNS10-AP001 / 00GNS11-
PERFORMANCE
WY-VD-ES-9053- 01 01 AP001, VAZO 135,0m/h, PRESSO
TEST
00GNC0000002. 2,2kgf/cm(g), TENSO 460V INDICADO NA
PLACA DE IDENTIFICAO.

This document is Tecnimonts property and cannot be used by others for any purpose, without prior written consent
Controlled copy is available on the Maire-Tecnimont Groups Portal