You are on page 1of 1

From: Douglas Grandt answerthecall@icloud.

com
Subject: Like praying to a non-responsive arrogant god
Date: January 31, 2018 at 4:16 PM
To: David Cleary (Sen. Alexander) David_Cleary@alexander.senate.gov, Dan Kunsman (Sen. Barrasso)
Dan_Kunsman@barrasso.senate.gov, Joel Brubaker (Sen. Capito) Joel_Brubaker@capito.senate.gov,
James Quinn (Sen. Cassidy) James_Quinn@cassidy.senate.gov, Jason Thielman (Sen. Daines)
Jason_Thielman@daines.senate.gov, Chandler Morse (Sen. Flake) Chandler_Morse@flake.senate.gov,
Natalie Rogers (Sen. Gardner) Natalie_Rogers@Gardner.senate.gov, Ryan Bernstein (Sen. Hoeven)
Ryan_Bernstein@hoeven.senate.gov, Allyson Bell (Sen. Lee) Allyson_Bell@lee.senate.gov, Michael Pawlowski (Sen. Murkowski)
michael_pawlowski@murkowski.senate.gov, Mark Isakowitz (Sen. Portman) Mark_Isakowitz@portman.senate.gov,
John Sandy (Sen. Risch) John_Sandy@risch.senate.gov, Travis Lumpkin (Sen. Cantwell) Travis_Lumpkin@cantwell.senate.gov,
Kaitlin Fahey (Sen. Duckworth) Kaitlin_Fahey@Duckworth.senate.gov, Scott Fairchild (Sen. Cortez Masto)
Scott_Fairchild@CortezMasto.senate.gov, ENR LA Kyle Chapman (Sen. Cortez Masto) Kyle_Chapman@CortezMasto.senate.gov
, Joe Britton (Sen. Heinrich) Joe_Britton@heinrich.senate.gov, Hawaii Office (Sen. Hirono) Hawaii_Office@hirono.senate.gov,
Patrick Hayes (Sen. Manchin) Patrick_Hayes@manchin.senate.gov, Jeff Lomonaco (Sen. Smith)
Jeff_Lomonaco@smith.senate.gov, Matt VanKuiken (Sen. Stabenow) Matt_VanKuiken@Stabenow.senate.gov,
Jeff Michels (Sen. Wyden) Jeff_Michels@wyden.senate.gov, Michaeleen Crowell (Sen. Sanders)
Michaeleen_Crowell@sanders.senate.gov, Katie Thomas Katie_Thomas@sanders.senate.gov, Kay Rand (Sen. King)
Kay_Rand@king.senate.gov, Brian Hughes (Senate ENR Ctee-R) Brian_Hughes@energy.senate.gov,
David Poyer (Senate ENR Ctee-D) david_poyer@energy.senate.gov

Job #1: DEFEND & PROTECT US

ENR exemplifies an uncaring, absentee watch-maker god, non-responsive and irresponsible in its hubris.
When will you engage with the American public who begs you to establish a genuine energy policy?
S.1460 is just so much pork sausage, aimed at buying bi-artisan votes with token symbolic gimmickry.