You are on page 1of 3

1/2018

CTHA
2017 Membership List

Cleon Akins-(Complimentary) Dave & Melinda Butler-F Ava Dantis-I


974 Whitehead Road 5563 Thistledown Terrace 430 Moss Loop
Sugar Hill, GA 30518 Sugar Hill, GA 30518 Rincon, GA 31326
770-945-2030 513-403-1294 d 770-402-2907 m avadantis@aol.com
akins2002@bellsouth.net emhubbell@gmail.com 912-704-1054
avadantis@aol.com
Jeanne Barsanti-I Bobbie & Ryan Byers (Lauri Parrott)
1170 Oliver Bridge Road Byers Mobile Welding (Sponsor) John & Teresa Day-F
Watkinsville, GA 30677 5358 Hwy 75 S 910 Carl Davis Road
706-769-7696 h 706-621-1257 c Cleveland, GA 30528 Monroe, GA 30656
barsanti@bellsouth.net 404-625-4302 b 706-969-6112 r 404-312-4931 jc 404-376-7889 tc
bobbiebea2@gmail.com newhollandssl@yahoo.com jjtday@windstream.net
Art & Elizabeth Bartlett-F Dr. Jo & Glenn D. Chitlik-F
8750 Wallace Tatum Road 535 Spender Trace Peter & Louise DiTomaso-F
Cumming, GA 30028 Atlanta, GA 30350 3805 Bay Creek Road
770-844-0472 h 770-380-4400 c 770-880-1750 Loganville, GA 30052
artbart@aol.com chitlikfamily@gmail.com 770-466-5643 h 678-642-8554 c
ditomaso48@aol.com
Jo Beasley-I Earl & Tina Cleghorne-F
4366 Peckerwood Road 9140 Hannahs Crossing Lewis & Jenny Eberhardt
Gillsville, GA 30543 Gainesville, GA 30506 1115 Loth Wages Rd
770-869-0926 h 404-216-8646 c 678-977-0441 Dacula, GA 30019
jjjm@bellsouth.net Tina@Jstco.com 770-207-7101h 470-349-9894l 678-371-
5632j
D.J. Berry-I Weyman & Diane Cochran-F lemules@windstream.net
5980 Nichols Lane 237 Fall Creek Road
Gainesville, GA 30506 Mountain Rest, SC 29664 Betty & Duane Evenson
309-256-0723 c 406-202-0636wc 770-653-1139dc Horse Hay Direct (Lifetime Sponsor)
greys4us2@yahoo.com dmacochran@gmail.com 654 Timber Wolf Ridge
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Jodie Boyd-I 706-265-5045h 706-265-9708b 706-344-2267d
Krystal Collier
16355 New Bull Pen Road gerlbetty@aol.com
376 Overlook Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004 Dawsonville, GA 30534
770-475-6582 h 404-210-3431 c C.J. Farmer-I
678-641-7764
magicvalley7@att.net 345 Hickory Flat Drive
krystal6789@gmail.com
Gillsville, GA 30543
Danny & Jody Brooks-F Debbie Crowe-I 706-677-0072 h 770-540-8380 c
7555 Goodson Road 1880 Piney Grove Road c.j.farmer@windstream.net
Dawsonville, GA 30534 Loganville, GA 30052
678-591-0690 d 770-654-4394 j 404-316-7956 c Alice Farrar-I
jstage@hehodge.com georgiacrowes22@bellsouth.net 227 Old Fortville Road
Gray, GA 31032
Bob Crowl-I 478-986-4752 h 478-451-7999 c
Susan Bruno-I 181 Grassy Knob Court #20326 alice.farrar@gmail.com
1915 Porter Springs Road Jasper, GA 30143
Dahlonega, GA 30533 706-692-9825 h 770-757-8596 c Gene & Amy Findley-F
706-864-5365h 706-265-9556c bobpeggy@windstream.net 6394 E. Armuchee Road
susanbruno@windstream.net Summerville, GA 30747
770-331-6303 h 770-548-7344g 770-910-4781a
Sydney Crutchfield-I
80 Howling Wolf findleyplantation@live.com
Andy & Cindy Burtt-f
3755 Lovers Lane Young Harris, GA 30582
Monroe, GA 30656 706-835-2126 h 706-835-8181 c
678-697-9161 404-993-9685 icemtn@windstream.net
cinderdoo2004@icloud.com
Gail Ford-I Damon & Carol Hunt Patty Livingston-I
437 Mulberry River Road Precision Barn Builders (Sponsor) 61 McElhannon Rd SE
Winder, GA 30680 P.O. Box 786 Bethlehem, GA 30620
404-512-9073 Dahlonega, GA 30533 770-867-0760h 770309-6815c
gailford83@gmail.com 706-308-2276w 678-232-2821c gerlpatty@yahoo.com
damon@precisionbarnbuilders.com
Joan Grant (Lifetime Member)
1675 Sailors Road Marge Mabey
Hull, GA 30646 Vince & Mary Ingram 5272 Grant Road
706-583-1991h 706-654-7081c 225 Windy Hill Drive Gainesville, GA 30506
horseygrant@bellsouth.net Dawsonville, GA 30534 770-906-0655
706-974-9370 c 770-654-1031 c margemabey37@gmail.com
Cindy Groom-I
mary.dawsonville@gmail.com
3260 Thompson Mill Road Carlos & Carol Martel-F
Buford, GA 30519 Julie James-I P.O. Box 735
770-945-4633 h 404-274-2783 c 1172 Pless Road Mineral Bluff, GA 30559
cgroom12@bellsouth.net Cleveland, GA 30528 706-374-7075 h 404-906-1767 c
770-718-8755 carlosmartel@bellsouth.net
Paula Gross-I juliejames974@gmail.com
112 Overlook Circle George & Erma McClain-F
Dawsonville, GA 30534 Diane Konke-I 196 Duffy Grizzle Road
706-216-1436 2725 Stratfield Way Dahlonega, GA 30533
edpaula@windstream.net Cumming, GA 30041 706-867-7143 h 732-423-3903 c
770-781-8494 h 770-262-8601 c ermamc1107@gmail.com
Marcia Headrick & Rich Neel-F mdrc4@comcast.net
258 Oakdale Road Bobby & Joanne Mitchell-F
Townville, SC 29689 Richard & Margaret Korges-F 570 Sunnyside Road
864-287-0879 1996 Kilcrease Rd Sweetwater, TN 37874
steemer-main@charter.net Bethlehem, GA 30620 423-337-6194h 865-719-4573c 865-250-1645c
770-963-7323h 404-323-0337r 404-217-2780m jfgmhorse@gmail.com
Judy Heilman –I korgesm@bellsouth.net
423 Wilderness Lane David & Donna Mull-F
Jasper, GA 30143 Bruce & Cheryl Kosins-F 445 Harris Road
678-612-3217 1717 Prather Bridge Road Lexington, GA 30648
JHeilman026@aol.com Toccoa, GA 30577 706-743-7649 h 706-338-6056 c 706-338-6440c
kosins11@yahoo.com ddmull93@yahoo.com donnamull@windstream.net
Paulette Herbert-I
JK & Nancy Krause-F Steven Neal-I
123 Loblolly Pine Drive
3938 Burnt Bridge Rd 1080 Gregg Road
Seneca, SC 29678 Rutledge, GA 30663
Cumming, GA 30028
404-944-0810 770-605-0460 c
305-283-5564
pauletteherbert @gmail.com outridin2@bellsouth.net steven_neal@bellsouth.net
Christie Hill-I Tina New-I
4162 Hubert Drive, NE Linda Kundell-I
1771 Oliver Bridge Road 153 Gill Road N.E.
Marietta, GA 30066 Kingston, GA 30145
770-4858992 Watkinsville, GA 30677
706-769-6395 706-233-1277
C.hill@chattnaturecenter.org tnew1946@bellsouth.net
kundell@bellsouth.net
Chris & Michele Hoffman-F Ronnie Pesserilo-I
42 Cothran Road Dawn Latham-I
8620 Old Hwy 411 150 Ozora Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534 Loganville, GA 30052
706-265-7797 Chatsworth, GA 30705
803-522-3165 770-466-4515 h 770-845-4512 c
hoffman2@windstream.net gerlone@bellsouth.net
heartmountainranch@aol.com
Pam Horton-I Patricia Petelle
474 Hoke O’Kelly Mill Road SE Ray & Mary Margaret Lee-F
420 Arnold Road 1481 Dallas Circle
Loganville, GA 30052 Marietta, GA 30064
404-697-0970h Lawrenceville, GA 30044
770-985-1087h 404-376-3469c 404-316-8344c 770-429-0806 h 404-401-4709 c
pamhorton118@gmail.com rlee254@aol.com plldvm@aol.com
Gerald Hudgins-I Linda Light-I Donna Pieper & Keith Fleming-F
3597 Boy Scout Road 1075 Allen Lake Lane 2835 Berry Road
Byron, GA 31008 Suwanee, GA 30024 Loganville, GA 30052
478-956-0442-h 478-719-5813c hc 770-466-1181h 404-797-3333d 770-480-2139k
bwhudgins@windstream.net xroadsvet@aol.com donnapieper@merial.com
horse_kieth@hotmail.com
Robyn Placek-I Robbin Smith-I Kay Watson-I
4666 Crawford Oaks Drive 6271 Spout Springs Road 1424 Oak Bend Way
Oakwood, GA 30566 Flowery Branch, GA 30542 Lawrenceville, GA 30045
770-503-5945 678-227-2991
placekrobyn@gmail.com 678-316-3073 purplemare7@gmail.com
rsmith12957@bellsouth.net
Eileen Podracky-I Jo West-I
Lisa Sommer-I
3042 Vine Circle 1122 Chestatee Point
Decatur, GA 30033 105 Manor Ridge drive Dawsonville, GA 30534
404-296-9007 h 404-502-1329 c Woodstock, GA 30188 706-216-6677 h 770-530-2166 c
eileenpodracky@bellsouth.net 770-664-4462h 770-356-5483c jwest1122@yahoo.com
roadlesstraveled@bellsouth.net
Maxine Rider-I Tom & Shawn Whitehouse-F
P.O. Box 581 Bill & Ellen Stara 2380 Berry Hall Road SE
Dahlonega, GA 30533 217 Antioch Road Bethlehem, GA 30620
706–864–6761 h 706-265-5963 c Canton, GA 30115 770-277-3241 h 770-363-3194 c
dmrider@windstream.net swhitehou@gmail.com
770-475-3258h 678-333-7171c
Becky Rudman-I staractha@gmail.com Leslie Wicks-I
330 Shaking Rock Road 2870 Mountain Road
Telle Stein-I
Lexington, GA 30648 Alpharetta, GA 30004
706-743-7458 1564 Princeton West Trail 770-521-9925
brudman1@windstream.net Marietta, GA 30062 lawicks@bellsouth.net
404-702-1143
Carol Sauers-I telle.stonebunny@gmail.com E.D. & Susan Wiley-F
9635 Reinhardt Collage Pkwy 4676 North Browning Bridge Road
Waleska, GA 30183 Chatty Stover-I Gainesville, GA 30506
678-733-0195 14 Ruthie Lane 770-983-0092
dtctfamily@att.net Suches, GA 30572 wileysusan@gmail.com
706-400-8536 Worth & Barbara Williams-F
Steve and Jolene Schwartz-(Sponsor) chattystover@windstream.net 2334 Kelly Bridge Road
Cornerstone Private Client Group Dawsonville, GA 30534
Pat & Maniya Thompson-F
269 Langford Road 678-513-6278
2905 Brookfield Circle wwllm@yahoo.com
Pendergrass, GA 30567
Cumming. GA 30040
770-530-8100s 7705308101j
770-354-8720 Mary Wilson-I
joleneschwartz@windstream.net
steveschwartz@windstream.net lpatthompson@bellsouth.net 7373 Stone Bridge Road
Carnesville, GA 30521
Nancy Schwartz-I Carolyn Touryniere-I 770-654-8051
564 Wards Creek Drive P.O. Box 808
Dahlonega, GA 30533 Dahlonega, GA 30533 Jim & Ann Wyrosdick-F
706-973-9431 409 Fred Ash Road
706-867-8075
star.fire@icloud.com Dahlonega, GA 30533
ncschwartz@ung.edu 706-867-9073h 404-345-7732c
Hayward & Dona Simmons-F Marilyn Vanne-I annmariew@windstream.net
3661 Laurel Lane NE
875 Cedar Knoll Road Conyers, GA 30012 David & Janice Yann-F
Fairfax, SC 29827 770-880-3500 87 Johnson Road
803-584-0689 sunnyrosemarilyn@bellsouth.net Lexington, GA 30648
lakeviewplantation@barnwellsc.com 706-743-3028 h 706-201-8387 c
Rich Vigue daveyann@att.net
Marie Simrod-I JVR Realty of North Georgia (Sponsor)
566 Brooklin Drive 1150 Old Talking Rock Hwy
Marietta, GA 30067 Talking Rock, GA 30175
770-289-7272
770-262-7185
richvigue@ellijay.com
emsimrod@comcast.net
Gayle Smith-I Chuck Vrono-I
3337 Sulky Circle NE
5425 Stevenhaven Lane Marietta, GA 30067
Cumming, GA 30028 404-538-2675
678-939-9908 Charles.vrono@gmail.com
gaylesmith@comcast.net
Valerie Warburton-I
1575 Piedmont Lane
Cumming, GA 30040
valmudpony@yahoo.com