You are on page 1of 1

Principle Perspective Engineering Sdn Bhd Matrix Project Schedule Date : 25-06-2015

ID Task Name Duration Start Finish Resource Names


B B B B B B B B
07 Jun '1505 Jul '15 02 Aug '1530 Aug '1527 Sep '1525 Oct '1522 Nov '1520 Dec '1517 Jan '1614 Feb '1613 Mar '1610 Apr '1608 May '1605 Jun '1603 Jul '16 31 J
11 22 03 14 25 05 16 27 07 18 29 10 21 01 12 23 04 15 26 06 17 28 08 19 01 12 23 03 14 25 06 17 28 08 19 30 11 22 02
1 Mobilization 11 days Wed 01/07/15 Wed 15/07/15 Pile Cap Team 10
2 Pile Cap 21.3 days Thu 16/07/15 Fri 14/08/15 RC Works 30
3 Ground Floor 26 days Thu 30/07/15 Thu 03/09/15 RC Works 30
4 Mezzanine Floor 32 days Thu 20/08/15 Fri 02/10/15 RC Works 30
5 First Floor 52 days Thu 10/09/15 Fri 20/11/15 RC Works 30
6 Mezzanine Level 1A 30 days Mon 19/10/15 Fri 27/11/15 RC Works 30
7 Second Floor 50 days Mon 09/11/15 Fri 15/01/16 RC Works 30
8 Mezzanine Level 2A 30 days Mon 21/12/15 Fri 29/01/16 RC Works 30
9 Roof Level 36 days Mon 11/01/16 Mon 29/02/16 RC Works 30
10 Roof Steel Work 13 days Tue 01/03/16 Thu 17/03/16 Steel Workers 8
11 External Wall 108 days Fri 04/12/15 Tue 03/05/16 Brick Layer 40
12 Internal Wall 89 days Tue 29/12/15 Fri 29/04/16 Brick Layer 40
13 Window 88 days Mon 18/01/16 Wed 18/05/16 Window Installers
14 Door 92 days Tue 12/01/16 Wed 18/05/16 Door Installers
15 Painting 77 days Wed 02/03/16 Thu 16/06/16 Painter 3
16 External Works 159 days Wed 09/09/15 Mon 18/04/16 General 30
17 Lift, Elevator, ACMV, Electrical & Fire Protection Works 132 days Tue 15/12/15 Wed 15/06/16 -
18 Authority Inspection 21 days Thu 16/06/16 Thu 14/07/16 -

Task Project Summary Manual Task Start-only Deadline

Project: Matrix Project Schedule Split Inactive Task Duration-only Finish-only Progress
Date: Mon 29/02/16 Milestone Inactive Milestone Manual Summary Rollup External Tasks Manual Progress
Summary Inactive Summary Manual Summary External Milestone

Page 1