You are on page 1of 1

Workshops

Finding information: successful searching Harvard referencing
Monday 29 January, 13.00-14.00 Wednesday 31 January, 14.00-15.00
Monday 5 February, 12.00-13.00 Friday 16 February, 12.00-13.00
Tuesday 13 February, 11.00-12.00 Tuesday 27 February, 13.00-14.00
Thursday 22 February, 10.00-11.00 Monday 5 March, 12.00-13.00
Wednesday 28 February, 14.00-15.00 Friday 16 March, 13.00-14.00
Wednesday 7 March, 12.00-13.00 Thursday 26 April, 13.00-14.00
Tuesday 13 March, 12.00-13.00

Being critical APA referencing

Monday 5 February, 14.00-15.00 Wednesday 14 February, 11.00-12.00
Friday 23 February, 14.00-15.00 Friday 2 March, 10.00-11.00
Friday 9 March, 12.00-13.00 Friday 13 April, 10.00-11.00
Wednesday 18 April, 13.00-14.00
Managing your references with RefWorks
Essay writing Monday 29 January, 12.00-13.00
Friday 2 February, 13.00-14.00 Tuesday 6 February, 14.00-15.00
Wednesday 28 February, 13.00-14.00 Wednesday 21 February, 14.00-15.00
Tuesday 13 March, 12.00-13.00 Wednesday 7 March, 11.00-12.00
Friday 13 April, 12.00-13.00 Wednesday 21 March, 12.00-13.00
Wednesday 18 April, 14.00-15.00 Tuesday 17 April, 10.00-11.00
Thursday 3 May, 11.00-12.00
Report writing
Managing your references with EndNote
Friday 16 February, 12.00-13.00
Tuesday 20 March, 13.00-14.00 Wednesday 7 February, 11.00-12.00
Tuesday 20 February, 11.00-12.00
Presentation skills Wednesday 14 March, 11.00-12.00
Wednesday 21 March, 11.00-12.00
Monday 29 January, 14.00-15.00
Thursday 8 March, 13.00-14.00

Booking is essential | Go to the Library Events Calendar:
http://lncn.eu/rtx4
and search for the event that you would like to attend