You are on page 1of 3

ScreenHI Production Schedule Template

Good to Outstanding

Month Date Day Delivery Prep / Filming Activity Task 1 Task 2 Task 3 Task 4 Notes/whereabouts
Watch "Never Let Read film reviews
Mar 17 Saturday Research Me Go" "Never Let Me Go"
Send list of
questions to
potential Write up Write day by day
interviewees for secondary production
Mar 18 Sunday Research Blog primary research research schedule Working from Home
Interview English
Get confirmation Teacher/Interview Create
emails from Media Graduate introductory film
Mar 19 Monday Develop Pitch everyone involved Goldsmiths for pitch Working from Home
Develop
infographics to
represent primary Create slide show
research to go to demonstrate
Create Story Interview FT over audio secondary
Mar 20 Tuesday Develop Pitch Boards Theatre Critic interviews research Working from Home
Write
accompanying
Mar 21 Wednesday Develop Pitch script for Pitch Rehearse pitch Working from Home

Mar 22 Thursday Pitch College

Write location Type up primary
Recce/upload research
Mar 23 Friday Pre Production photos to website interviews
Format detailed
Mar 24 Saturday Pre Production cost sheet

Mar 25 Sunday Pre Production Blog

Mar 26 Monday Pre Production Story Boarding Scriptwriting Shot list Cost sheet

Mar 27 Tuesday Pre Production Story Boarding Scriptwriting Shot list Cost sheet

Mar 28 Wednesday Pre Production Story Boarding Scriptwriting Shot list Cost sheet

Mar 29 Thursday Pre Production Story Boarding Scriptwriting Shot list Cost sheet

Mar 30 Friday Pre Production Story Boarding Scriptwriting Shot list
Send script to
Mar 31 Saturday Pre Production actors

Apr 01 Sunday Pre Production Blog

Apr 02 Monday

Apr 03 Tuesday

Apr 04 Wednesday

Apr 05 Thursday

Apr 06 Friday

Apr 07 Saturday

Apr 08 Sunday Blog

Apr 09 Monday

Apr 10 Tuesday

Apr 11 Wednesday

Apr 12 Thursday

Apr 13 Friday

Apr 14 Saturday

Apr 15 Sunday Blog

Apr 16 Monday

Apr 17 Tuesday

Apr 18 Wednesday

Apr 19 Thursday

Apr 20 Friday

Apr 21 Saturday Filming On location

Apr 22 Sunday Filming Blog On location

Apr 23 Monday

Apr 24 Tuesday

Apr 25 Wednesday

Apr 26 Thursday

Apr 27 Friday

Apr 28 Saturday

Apr 29 Sunday Blog

Apr 30 Monday

May 01 Tuesday

May 02 Wednesday

May 03 Thursday

May 04 Friday

May 05 Saturday

May 06 Sunday Blog
Interim Evaluation
May 07 Monday Submission

May 08 Tuesday

May 09 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday Blog

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

V1_March 2011
Film section Location Address Permission
Part Actor Availaiblity

Related Interests