You are on page 1of 2

printed on Thu 09/10/14 .14. 24 EXPEDITION 5 days Mon 02/02/15 Fri 06/02/15 25 Equipment packing 5 days Mon 02/02/15 Fri 06/02/15 23 EMERSON 26 Equipment ready for despatch (EXW) 0 days Fri 06/02/15 Fri 06/02/15 25 06/02 Task Milestone Rolled Up Split External Tasks Deadline Split Summary Rolled Up Milestone Project Summary Progress Rolled Up Task Rolled Up Progress External Milestone PS60000182 rev. 3 PO Record and Acknowlegement 1 wk Fri 05/09/14 Thu 11/09/14 2 EMERSON 4 EQUIPMENT DESIGN 30 days Fri 05/09/14 Thu 16/10/14 5 Specification study 1 wk Fri 05/09/14 Thu 11/09/14 2 EMERSON 6 Single-line (SLD) / General arrang. (GA) creation 2 wks Fri 12/09/14 Thu 25/09/14 5 EMERSON 7 SLD / GAs design validation 3 wks Fri 26/09/14 Thu 16/10/14 6 EMERSON 8 Final design approval 0 wks Thu 16/10/14 Thu 16/10/14 7 16/10 9 PROCUREMENT 20 days Thu 16/10/14 Thu 13/11/14 10 Order placement for long-term components 0 days Thu 16/10/14 Thu 16/10/14 8 16/10 11 Long-term component procurement 4 wks Fri 17/10/14 Thu 13/11/14 10 EMERSON 12 Order placement for short-term components 0 days Thu 16/10/14 Thu 16/10/14 7 16/10 13 Short-term component procurement 4 wks Fri 17/10/14 Thu 13/11/14 12 EMERSON 14 Manufacturing file creation 3 wks Fri 17/10/14 Thu 06/11/14 8 EMERSON 15 PRODUCTION & TESTING 56 days Fri 14/11/14 Fri 30/01/15 16 Start of production 1 day Fri 14/11/14 Fri 14/11/14 11. PO 140731003675 / PUSRI – STG & BOILER Project 60000182 rev.2 CHLORIDE / EMERSON UPS ID Task Name Duration Start Finish Predecessors September October November December January February 25/08 01/09 08/09 15/09 22/09 29/09 06/10 13/10 20/10 27/10 03/11 10/11 17/11 24/11 01/12 08/12 15/12 22/12 29/12 05/01 12/01 19/01 26/01 02/02 09/02 16/02 1 PROJECT KICK-OFF 6 days Thu 04/09/14 Thu 11/09/14 2 Issuing of Purchase Order 1 day Thu 04/09/14 Thu 04/09/14 ENP Sing.13 EMERSON 17 Equipment assembly 5 wks Mon 17/11/14 Fri 19/12/14 16 EMERSON 18 Christmas period 2 wks Mon 22/12/14 Fri 02/01/15 17 19 Equipment testing 2 wks Mon 05/01/15 Fri 16/01/15 18 EMERSON 20 Routine tests reports submission 0 days Fri 16/01/15 Fri 16/01/15 19 16/01 21 FAT in factory 3 days Mon 19/01/15 Wed 21/01/15 20 22 FAT close out 1 wk Thu 22/01/15 Wed 28/01/15 21 23 Packing/Shipment Release (2 days) 2 days Thu 29/01/15 Fri 30/01/15 22 ENP Sing.2 .