You are on page 1of 3

Company Contact Person

Mitsubishi Electric Ayad Al Shahy


Taqeef (General) Yousef Kassab, Ahmed Shaheel, Aimen
Adel Electronics Bibin, Abyn Koshy Mathews
Noor Al Yemen Air-Condition Cont. Co. L.L.C Amit
Green Sandal Electro Mechnical Works L.L.C Binoy Mathew, M. Yazir
Reliance Electro Mechanical Husni Ghazi
Bin Lahej Electromechanical Madho
Laminar Air Conditioning Co. Kartik
Al Futtaim Engineerings manish
ETA-ASCON Star Group Farrukh Khan, Shah Alam
Al Arabia Electromechanical L.L.C (Juma Al Majid Group) Mr. Yahya, Momin
BNT Air Conditioning System Tom Jose
Yateem Air Conditioning Mr. Nizam
Faisal Al Juma Technicall Services LLC Malik
Jst Electromechanical Tony, Bnti, Shijo
Emcore Electromechanical Contracting Arif Abbas
New Land Central AC LLC Muhammad Karazon
Daikinmea Group Khuram Qureshi
Cool Mist Air Conditioning Methew, Mahesh
Emitech Technical Services Llc Rahul, shilpa
Rubab AC System Shehzad
Dartek Contracting Co. Llc
Al Mansoori Contracting(AMC) LLC Sufyan
Al Shamat Electromechanical (Mep) Cont. Est. Ernesto
Gulf Star Cooling Services LLC
Multiline Electromechanical Esaki
Argonaut Building Mahmood Zaky
Emirates Technical & Thermal Systems
Adeeb Group Marian May M.Lobederio
Al Ameq Airconditioning
Adel Electronics Bibin
Fortune International Trading Co, LG Shabir
Landline Mobile

04 22 77 401 050 381 4930


04 28 20 454, 04 282 0477 056 174 0768, 056 174 0772, 056 1799 892, 050 185 5353, 050 185 5353
04 257 6900 055 470 5939
06 535 7597 0523650139 / 0564042834
04-2963311 050-4215164, 055-5062896
04 286 2444
04-2833555 056 502 8511
04 333 8700 052 899 7794
04 211 9111 050 340 5508
04 318 5111, 04 318 5134 055 758 3802
04 203 7286, 04 2037288 056 205 4059 / 050 568 8311, 055 922 7490
04 252 1015 052 692 2592
04-2367788 050 637 6016
04 357 5148 050 492 2707
04-3204772 050 677 6826
04-2545422 055-7588216, 052 2929 0752
07 233 4942 050 277 5472
04 8159 300 ex 6 056 176 0873, 055 470 5939
04 272 6436, 04 258 5756 055 857 7889
04 2641051 050 257 2751, 055 224 8908
050 911 3683
04 326 2639
04 261 3425
02 622 3516 050 927 9104
02 642 6803
04 343 4498 055 234 6179
04 447 0013 055 351 2087
02 667 8080
02 644 9311
06 535 8357
04 222 5873 Ext: (108)
06 555 3677 050 481 5450
Email

unitcodb@emirates.net.ae, ayad@unitco.ae
y.kassab@taqeef.com, a.alrayyes@taqeef.com, a.zain@taqeef.com
bibin.t@adelelectronics.com
sales@nooralyemenuae.com, info@nooralyemenuae.com, sales@nayduct.com
binoymathew@greensandal.ae, baijutc@hotmail.com
remco@emirates.net.ae, tendering@ramco-uae.com
blem@salehc.ae
info@leminar.ae, karthik.sarma@leminar.ae
alfengg@alfuttaim.ae, manish.saxena@alfuttaim.ae, creativemanish@yahoo.com
estimation@etamne.com, farukkhan@etamne.com
momen.niazi@al-majid.com, abdulsalam.qabaja@al-majid.com, jamemard@eim.ae
sales@bnt.ae, projects@realtime.ae
yateemac@gmail.com
info@fajservices.ae, faisaljuma.techservices@gmail.com, khateeb@fajservices.ae
jst2005dubai@gmail.com
joseph.antony@emcoreme.com, arif.abbas@emcoreme.com
newland_cac@hotmail.com
qureshi.k@daikinmea.com
acmechs@emirates.net.ae
info@emitechgroup.com, rahul_d@eim.ae, shilpa@emitechgroup.com
info@acmaintenancedubai.com
info@dartek-uae.com
info@mansoorigroup.com, sufyan@mansoorigroup.com
info@alshamat.ae
starcool@gscs.ae
koshy@multilineprojects.com, essakki@multilineprojects.com
Customerservice@Argonaut.Ae, sales.enquiry@argonaut.ae, m.zaky@argonaut.ae
etts@emirates.net.ae
post@adeebgroup.com, jayan@adeebgroup.com, ansari@adeebgroup.com, vazeer@adeebgroup.com
alameqac@gmail.com
bibin.t@adelelectronics.com
fortintl@emrates.net.ae, syedlgmv4@gmail.com

Related Interests