RIMS International School and Junior CollegeTM Mumbai - 400 049

============================================

TIME TABLE REPORT
Morning

C.I.E. EXAMINATION - OCT./NOV. 2010 SESSION
Date & Day
11 October 2010 Monday
th

(AS-Level / A2-Level)
Afternoon

(AS) Applied ICT Written A 12 (AS) Mathematics – Paper 12 (A2) Applied ICT – Written B 32

9713/12 9710/12 9713/32

1 hr. 15 min. 1 hr. 45 min. 1 hr. 15 min.

(AS) Psychology – Core Studies 12 (AS) Psychology – Core Studies 22 (A2) Psychology – Specialist Studies 32

9698/12 9698/22 9713/32

1 hr. 30 min. 1 hr. 30 min. 3 hrs.

13th October 2010 Wednesday 15th October 2010 Friday 21st October 2010 Thursday 26th October 2010 Tuesday

(AS) English Language – Passages for Com. 8693/12 (A2) Biology – Structured Questions 42 (A2) Mathematics – Paper 32 (AS) Chemistry – Advanced Practical Skills 9700/42 9709/32 9701/33

2 hrs. 2 hrs. 1 hr. 45 min. 2 hrs.

(AS) Business Studies – Short Answer/Essay 9707/12

1 hr. 15 min.

27th October 2010 Wednesday 28th October 2010 Thursday

(AS) Accounting – Structured Quest. (Core) 9706/22 (AS) Economics – Data Resp. & Ess. (Core) 9708/22

1 hr. 30 min. 1 hr. 30 min.

29th October 2010 Friday 02nd November 2010 Tuesday (AS) English Language – Composition (AS) Chemistry – Structured Questions 22 (A2) Chemistry – Planning Analysis & Eval. (AS) Mathematics – Paper 62 8693/22 9701/22 9701/52 9709/62 2 hrs. 1 hr. 15 min. 1 hr. 15 min. 1 hr. 15 min. 2 hrs. 1 hr. 45 min. 1 hr. 15 min.

(AS) Business Studies – Data Response

9707/22

1 hr. 30 min.

03rd November 2010 Wednesday 04th November 2010 Thursday 08th November 2010 Monday

(AS) Accounting – Multiple Choice 12 (Core) 9706/12

1 hr.

(AS) Physics – Advanced Practical Skills 33 9702/33 (A2) Physics – Structured Questions 42 (A2) Mathematics – Paper 72 9702/42 9709/72

RIMS International School and Junior CollegeTM

TIME TABLE REPORT

CIE Examination, October/November 2010 Session

Page 1 of 2

Parvez Ahmad Examinations Officer Note : AS-Level is in BLUE colour A2-Level is in GREEN colour RIMS International School and Junior CollegeTM TIME TABLE REPORT CIE Examination. 15 min. 45 min. in English – Shak & Ot. 1 hr. 2 hrs.(Supplement) 9706/32 1 hr. Solv. 1 hr. Eval 52 9700/33 9695/32 9701/42 9695/42 9702/22 9702/12 9702/52 9700/22 9700/52 2 hrs. 16th November 2010 Tuesday 17th November 2010 Wednesday 18th November 2010 Thursday 19th November 2010 Friday (A2) Accounting – Multiple Cho. (Supplement) 9706/42 (AS) Economics – Multiple Choice (Core) 12 9708/12 (A2) Economics – Data Resp. 9695/72 (AS) Chemistry – Multiple Choice 12 9701/12 Dr. 15 min. (A2) Accounting – Probl.Morning Date & Day 09th November 2010 Tuesday Afternoon (A2) Biology – Advanced Practical Skills 33 (AS) Literature in English – Poetry & Prose (A2) Chemistry – Structured Questions 42 (AS) Literature in English – Drama 42 (AS) Physics – Structured Questions 22 (AS) Physics – Multiple Choice 12 (A2) Physics – Planning Analysis Eval 52 (AS) Biology – Structured Questions 22 (A2) Biology – Plan.. October/November 2010 Session Page 2 of 2 . 1 hr. 1 hr. (A2) Lit. 2 hrs. 2 hrs. Pre 20C Tex 9695/52 (A2) Economics – Multiple Cho. 15 min. 1 hr. Kishor Pillai Principal Ms. 2 hrs. in English – Comment & Appreciati. Sujata Sharma Headmistress Mr. 1 hr. 1 hr. 1 hr. & Ess. (AS) Biology – Multiple Choice 12 9700/12 1 hr. 15 min. 2 hrs. (Sup) 42 9708/42 2 hrs. 10th November 2010 Wednesday 12th November 2010 Friday 15th November 2010 Monday (A2) Business Studies – Case Study 32 9707/32 3 hrs. Analysis.(Supplement) 9708/32 1 hr. (A2) Lit.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful