You are on page 1of 1

Leeds City Council Elections

Thursday 3 May 2018
Statement of Persons Nominated
Election of Councillors for the
Farnley & Wortley Ward
The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of three
councillors on Thursday 3 May 2018 for the above mentioned ward.
Reasons for which
Candidate name Candidate home Candidate the Returning Officer
address description has delcared a
nomination is invalid
BLACKBURN 9 Cobden Grove, Green Party
Ann Farnley, Leeds, LS12
BLACKBURN 9 Cobden Grove, Green Party
David Farnley, Leeds, LS12
FLYNN 31 East Causeway Vale, Conservative Party
Dorothy Leeds, LS16 8LG Candidate

GIBSON 23 Cliffe Park Drive, Labour Party
Matt Leeds, LS12 4XG

HALEY 76 Tong Drive, Farnley, Green Party
Stuart James Leeds, LS12 5ND

HARDCASTLE 8 Hunger Hills Avenue, Conservative Party
John Richard Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 Candidate
MCKENNA 24 Victoria Park Avenue, Labour Party
Andrea Susan Armley, Leeds, LS5 3DG

MELIA 23 Henshaw Avenue, The For Britain
Sam Yeadon, Leeds, LS19 Movement
NANCOLAS 6 Springfield Grange, Conservative Party
Hayley Laura Pudsey, LS28 5FU Candidate

PARNHAM 11 Park Crescent, Leeds, Labour Party
Andy LS12 3NL

SPENCER 45 Half Mile Lane, Leeds, Liberal Democrats
Rosemary Claire LS13 1BH

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and
stand validly nominated.
Dated: Friday 6 April 2018 Tom Riordan, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Electoral Services,
Level 2, Town Hall, The Headrow, Leeds LS1 3AD