You are on page 1of 1

Leeds City Council Elections

Thursday 3 May 2018
Statement of Persons Nominated
Election of Councillors for the
Kirkstall Ward
The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of three
councillors on Thursday 3 May 2018 for the above mentioned ward.
Reasons for which
Candidate name Candidate home Candidate the Returning Officer
address description has delcared a
nomination is invalid
AMIN Flat 1, 203 Hyde Park Conservative Party
Amaad Mohammed Road, Leeds, LS6 1AH Candidate

BITHELL 19 Abbeydale Gardens, Labour Party
Hannah Louise Kirkstall, Leeds, LS5
FRANK 6 Truro Street, Leeds, Liberal Democrats
Maria Anne LS12 2NN

GOLDTHORP 1 Norman Row, Leeds, Green Party
Ben LS5 3JL

ILLINGWORTH 37 Kirkwood Way, Labour Party
John Anthony Leeds, LS16 7EU

KENRICK-BAILEY 16 Abbeydale Grove, Conservative Party
Liam Michael Leeds, LS5 3RE Candidate

NICOLAOU 6B Sandmoor Avenue, Conservative Party
Eleni Leeds, LS17 7DW Candidate

VENNER 12 De Lacy Mount, Labour Party
Fiona Elizabeth Kirkstall, Leeds, LS5

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been
and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday 6 April 2018 Tom Riordan, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Electoral Services,
Level 2, Town Hall, The Headrow, Leeds LS1 3AD