You are on page 1of 24

BASEBALL

Field Schedule for April, 2018


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Friday, April 13 6 PM - Close Gators Practice 54-80 Gators Practice 54-80

Saturday, April 14 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Tournament 54-80

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Tournament 54-80 Gators Tournament 54-80

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Tournament 54-80

Sunday, April 15 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Tournament 50-70 Gators Tournament 54-80

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Tournament 50-70 Gators Tournament 54-80

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, April 16 6 PM - Close Gators Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80 Hurricanes 12U (JD) 50-70

Tuesday, April17 6 PM - Close Gators Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80 Premier Gibb 46-65

Wednesday, April 18 6 PM - Close Gators Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65 Premier Callahan 46-65
Thursday, April 19 6 PM - Close Gators Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80 Hurricanes 12U (JD) 50-70

Friday, April 20 6 PM - Close MYBA Impact Sports 54-80 Pr Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr

Saturday, April 21 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, April 22 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, April 23 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Gibb 46-65 MYBA 46-65

Tuesday, April 24 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80 Gators

Wednesday, April 25 6 PM - Close Gators Impact Sports 50.5-70 Pr Premier Callahan 46-65

Thursday, April 26 6 PM - Close Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90 Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators

Friday, April 27 6 PM-Close Gators Tournament 50-70

Saturday, April 28 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Tournament 46-65 Gators Tournament 54-80


1 PM – 4 PM Gators Tournament 46-65 Gators Tournament 54-80

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Tournament 54-80

Sunday, April 29 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Tournament 46-65 Gators Tournament 54-80

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Tournament 46-65 Gators Tournament 54-80

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Tournament 54-80

Monday, April 30 6 PM-Close Gators Premier Hanlon 46-65 MYBA 46-65


BASEBALL

Field Schedule for May, 2018

Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Tuesday, May 1 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80

Wednesday, May 2 6 PM - Close Gators Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80 Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90

Thursday, May 3 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65

Friday, May 4 6 PM - Close Gators Tournament Gators Tournament Gators Tournament

Saturday, May 5 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Tournament Gators Tournament Gators Tournament

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Tournament Gators Tournament Gators Tournament

5 PM – 8 PM Gators Tournament Gators Tournament Gators Tournament

Sunday, May 6 9 AM – 12 PM Gators Tournament Gators Tournament Gators Tournament

1 PM – 4 PM Gators Tournament Gators Tournament Gators Tournament


5 PM – 8 PM Gators Tournament Gators Tournament Gators Tournament

Monday, May 7 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Carbone 50.5-70 MYBA

Tuesday, May 8 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80

Wednesday, May 9 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Stolarski 60.5-90 Pr Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80

Thursday, May 10 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65

Friday, May 11 6 PM - Close Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90 Premier Carbone 50.5-70 MYBA 46-65

Saturday, May 12 9 AM – 12 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

1 PM – 4 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

5 PM – 8 PM Special Olympics Special Olympics Special Olympics

Sunday, May 13 9 AM – 12 PM Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65

1 PM – 4 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65

5 PM – 8 PM Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr Impact Sports 50.5-70 Pr

Monday, May 14 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Callahan 46-65 MYBA 46-65

Tuesday, May 15 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Gators
Wednesday, May 16 6 PM - Close Gators Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80 Premier Stolarski 60.5-90 Pr

Thursday, May 17 6 PM - Close Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90 Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators

Friday, May 18 6 PM - Close Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65 Premier Stolarski 60.5-90 Pr MYBA

Saturday, May 19 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr Premier Carbone 50.5-70 IVL Baseball 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM IVL Baseball 60.5-90

Sunday, May 20 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM Sunday Softball 50-65

Monday, May 21 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Carbone 50.5-70 MYBA 46-65

Tuesday, May 22 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80

Wednesday, May 23 6 PM - Close Hurricanes 14U (JG) 60-90 Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80 Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65

Thursday, May 24 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr
Friday, May 25 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 60.5-90 Premier Hanlon 46-65 MYBA

Saturday, May 26 9 AM – 12 PM

Memorial Weekend 1 PM – 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, May 27 9 AM – 12 PM

Memorial Weekend 1 PM – 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, May 28 6 PM - Close NO GAMES

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80

Wednesday, May 30 6 PM - Close Gators Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65 Bat Cage 60.5-90

Thursday, May 31 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Impact Sports 50.5-70 Pr
BASEBALL

Field Schedule for June, 2018


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Friday, June 1 6 PM - Close Premier Hanlon 46-65 Premier Carbone 50.5-70 MYBA

Saturday, June 2 9 AM – 12 PM Premier Callahan 46-65 Hurricanes 12U (JD) 50-70

1 PM – 4 PM Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90 Premier Hanlon 46-65 Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM IVL Baseball 54-80

Sunday, June 3 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Premier Carbone 50.5-70

5 PM – 8 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Impact Sports 46-65 Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr

Monday, June 4 6 PM - Close Gators Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80 MYBA 46-65

Tuesday, June 5 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Bat Cage 60.5-90
Wednesday, June 6 6 PM - Close Hurricanes 12U (JD) 50-70 Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80 Hurricanes 14U (JG) 60-90

Thursday, June 7 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Bat Cage 60.5-90

Friday, June 8 6 PM - Close Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90 Premier Carbone 50.5-70 MYBA

Saturday, June 9 9 AM – 12 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65 Premier Callahan 46-65

1 PM – 4 PM Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, June 10 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

Monday, June 11 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Carbone 50.5-70 MYBA

Tuesday, June 12 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80 Bat Cage 60.5-90

Wednesday, June 13 6 PM - Close Hurricanes 14U (JG) 60-90 Premier Carbone 50.5-70 Gators

Thursday, June 14 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Impact Sports 46-65 Gators
Friday, June 15 6 PM - Close MYBA 46-65

Saturday, June 16 9 AM – 12 PM Impact Sports 46-65 Pr Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90

1 PM – 4 PM IVL Baseball 60.5-90 IVL Baseball 54-80 Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM IVL Baseball 60.5-90

Sunday, June 17 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM IVL Baseball 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM IVL Baseball 60.5-90

Monday, June 18 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Gibb 46-65 MYBA 46-65

Tuesday, June 19 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes 13U (WT) 54-80 Bat Cage 60.5-90

Wednesday, June 20 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80 Hurricanes 14U (JG) 60-90

Thursday, June 21 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65 Bat Cage 60.5-90

Friday, June 22 6 PM - Close Premier Carbone 50.5-70 MYBA

Saturday, June 23 9 AM – 12 PM Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65 Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80 Hurricanes 12U (JD) 50-70

1 PM – 4 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65 Premier Gibb 46-65 Bat Cage 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM
Sunday, June 24 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, June 25 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Gibb 46-65 MYBA 46-65

Tuesday, June 26 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators Bat Cage 60.5-90

Wednesday, June 27 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr Hurricanes 13U (CS) 54-80 Hurricanes 9U (TZ) 46-65

Thursday, June 28 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Bat Cage 60.5-90

Friday, June 29 6 PM - Close Athletics Simonitis 60.5-90 Impact Sports 50.5-70 MYBA

Saturday, June 30 9 AM – 12 PM Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr Premier Callahan 46-65 Impact Sports 60.5-90

1 PM – 4 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65 Bat Cage 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90


BASEBALL

Field Schedule for July, 2018

Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Sunday, July 1 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Impact Sports 50.5-70 Pr Impact Sports 60.5-90 Pr

Monday, July 2 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 60.5-90 Premier Callahan 46-65 MYBA

Tuesday, July 3 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Bat Cage 50.5-70 Bat Cage 60.5-90

Wednesday, July 4 6 PM - Close NO GAMES NO GAMES NO GAMES

Independence Day

Thursday, July 5 6 PM - Close Gators Impact Sports 46-65 Impact Sports 60.5-90
Friday, July 6 6 PM - Close Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90 MYBA

Saturday, July 7 9 AM – 12 PM Impact Sports 46-65 Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90

1 PM – 4 PM Premier Hanlon 46-65 Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, July 8 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Ohio Yeti’s 60.5-90

5 PM – 8 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

Monday, July 9 6 PM - Close Gators Bat Cage 60.5-90

Tuesday, July 10 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Premier Gibb 46-65 Bat Cage 60.5-90

Wednesday, July 11 6 PM - Close Gators Premier Callahan 46-65 Premier Gibb 46-65

Thursday, July 12 6 PM - Close Impact Sports 46-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65 Gators

Friday, July 13 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 14 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM
Sunday, July 15 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, July 16 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Tryouts Hurricanes Tryouts Hurricanes Tryouts

Tuesday, July 17 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, July 18 6 PM - Close Hurricanes Tryouts Hurricanes Tryouts Hurricanes Tryouts

Thursday, July 19 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, July 20 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 21 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, July 22 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM
Monday, July 23 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, July 24 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, July 25 6 PM - Close

Thursday, July 26 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, July 27 6 PM - Close

Saturday, July 28 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, July 29 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, July 30 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, July 31 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65


BASEBALL

Field Schedule for August, 2018


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Wednesday, August 1 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 2 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 3 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 4 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, August 5 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM
Monday, August 6 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 7 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 8 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 9 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 10 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 11 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, August 12 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, August 13 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 14 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65


Wednesday, August 15 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 16 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 17 6 PM - Close

Saturday, August 18 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, August 19 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, August 20 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 21 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 22 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 23 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 24 6 PM - Close


Saturday, August 25 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, August 26 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65 Sunday Softball 50-65

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, August 27 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, August 28 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Wednesday, August 29 6 PM - Close

Thursday, August 30 6 PM - Close Softball Galaxy 50-65 Softball Galaxy 50-65

Friday, August 31 6 PM - Close


BASEBALL

Field Schedule for September, 2018


Date Time Field 1 Field 2 Field 3

Saturday, September 1 9 AM – 12 PM

Labor Day Weekend 1 PM – 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM – 8 PM

Sunday, September 2 9 AM – 12 PM

Labor Day Weekend 1 PM – 4 PM NO GAMES

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, September 3 6 PM - Close NO GAMES

Labor Day

Tuesday, September 4 6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September 5 6 PM - Close


Thursday, September 6 6 PM - Close

Friday, September 7 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 8 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, September 9 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, September 10 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 11 6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September 12 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 13 6 PM - Close

Friday, September 14 6 PM - Close


Saturday, September 15 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, September 16 9 AM – 12 PM

1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, September 17 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 18 6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September 19 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 20 6 PM - Close

Friday, September 21 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 22 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Bat Cage Bat Cage

Sunday, September 23 9 AM – 12 PM
1 PM – 4 PM

5 PM – 8 PM

Monday, September 24 6 PM - Close

Tuesday, September 25 6 PM - Close

Wednesday, September 26 6 PM - Close

Thursday, September 27 6 PM - Close

Friday, September 28 6 PM - Close

Saturday, September 29 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff

Sunday, September 30 9 AM – 12 PM Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff

1 PM – 4 PM Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff

5 PM – 8 PM Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff Bat Cage Playoff