You are on page 1of 4

Company Name URL Company Phone number

Unifycloud http://www.unifycloud.com/
CloudOpt Incorporated http://www.cloudopt.com/ (+1) 650-260-4341
CLOUDBASIC http://cloudbasic.net/ (+)1 415 494 8224
SoftNAS https://www.softnas.com/wp/products/softnas-cloudfabric/
1-888-801-7524
CloudEndure https://www.cloudendure.com/ (+1) 650 360 0717
Archive360, Inc http://www.archive360.com/ (+1) (212) 731-2438
Racemi http://www.racemi.com/ (404) 892-5850
Acronis http://www.acronis.com/ (+1) 781 782-9000
Delphix www.delphix.com (415) 964-5140
Hanu http://www.hanusoftware.com/ (+1) 800-520-1816
Logicworks http://www.logicworks.net/cloud-strategy/cloud-migration
(212) 625.5300
8K Miles Software Services L http://www.8kmiles.com/8kmiles-cloud-services/cloud-migration/
(+91)-44-6602-8000
cloudreadysolutions http://www.cloudreadysolutio1800 752706
Sureline Systems, Inc. http://www.surelinesystems.com/408–331-7940
New Relic, Inc. (+1) 650-777-7600
https://newrelic.com/solutions/cloud-migration
Cloudamize http://www.cloudamize.com/cloud-migration-planning-solution/
(+1)215-557-3735
Migrate2Iaas http://www.migrate2iaas.com/ (+1) 307-257-60-54
ComputerSupport.com http://www.computersupport.com/aws-azure-consulting-and-migrations/
855-397-8776 (Sales)
Arcserve http://arcserve.com/data-protection-solutions/server-data-migration-software/
(+1) 844 639 6792
Vision Solutions https://blog.visionsolutions.com/2015/05/12/this-one-is-on-us-take-advantage-of-a-free-migratio
..
AlgoSec http://www.algosec.com/application-connectivity-management/
(+1)-888-358-3696
Hashcom https://www.the-hash.com/cloud-migration
(+)65 8263 4036
Ispirer Systems Ltd. http://www.ispirer.com/products(+375) 29 134 09 02
NetSuite http://www.netsuite.com/ 650-627-1000
Datapipe www.datapipe.com (+1) 877-773-3306
Mathml www.mathmlcloud.org https://wiki.benetech.org/display/MATH/Migration+from+Azure+to
BitTitan https://www.bittitan.com/products/migrationwiz/
VICNETCLOUD.com http://www.vicnetcloud.com/solutions/cloud
Cirba http://www.cirba.com/cloud-management/
(+)1.905.731.0090
employee
About Company company Linkedin country
strength

Cloud Computing, Windows Azure, Offhttps://www.linkedin.co 40 USA/INDIA


Cloud Network Acceleration, Amahttps://www.linkedin.com/company/1606209?
10 USA
CLOUDBASIC https://www.linkedin.com/company/2316734?
10 USA
network attached storage, cloud https://www.linkedin.co 50 USA
Cloud Migration, Business Continuit https://www.linkedin.co 35 USA
Archive Migration Software, Cha https://www.linkedin.co 35 USA
virtualization, cloud migration, serve https://www.linkedin.co 75 USA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/13179?
1000 USA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/236924?
600 USA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/hanu-software
USA/INDIA
Cloud Computing, AWS Managed https://www.linkedin.com/company/logicworks
Se 100 USA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/8kUSA/INDIA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/cloud-ready-solutions
10 Australia
https://www.linkedin.com/company/sureline-systems
USA/INDIA/PUNE
https://www.linkedin.com/company/new-relic-inc-
1200 USA
https://www.linkedin.co 30 USA/INDIA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/9490782
https://www.linkedin.com/company/computersupport-com
50 USA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/arcserve
500 USA
http://www.visionsolutions.com/solutions/migrations/Overview
https://www.linkedin.com 700 USA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/algosec
300 USA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/hashcom-pte-ltd
10 Singapore
https://www.linkedin.com/company/ispirer-systems-ltd-
50 Belarus
http://www.techweekeurope.co.uk/cloud/cloud-management/netsuite-aws-azure-microsoft-partnership-167638
https://www.linkedin.com/company/6137
7000 USA
https://www.linkedin.co 600 USA
netech.org/display/MATH/Migration+from+Azure+to+AWS
https://www.linkedin.com/company/2685186
300 USA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/9353866
5 U.K
https://www.linkedin.com/company/43977
200 Canada
Contact
Contact person Designation E-mail Phone
number
Vivek Bhatnagar Founder Vivek.Bhatnagar@unifycloud.com, vivek@unifycloud.com
Dave Burow CEO DBurow@cloudopt.com
Momchil Penev Founder mp@cloudbasic.net
Michael Goodwin President, COO,MGoodwin@softnas.com
Ofer Gadish CEO ofer@cloudendure.com
Robert DeSteno CEO info@archive360.com
Lawrence Guillory CEO LGuillory@racemi.com
Serguei Beloussov CEO SBeloussov@acronis.com
Chris Cook CEO Chris.Cook@delphix.com
Anil Singh CEO ASingh@HanuSoftware.com
Kenneth Ziegler CEO kz@logicworks.net
Harish Ganesan CTO harish@8kmiles.com
Nicholas Gee CTO Nick@cloudreadysolutions.com.au
Ravi (Ravender) Goyal ceo ravi@surelinesystems.com
Jim Gochee Chief Product Ojim@newrelic.com
Bob Moul CEO BMoul@cloudamize.com
Vladimir Fedorov Founder biz@migrate2iaas.com
Alexandric Ho Owner A.Ho@computersupport.com
Michael Crest CEO Michael.Crest@arcserve.com
Nicolaas Vlok CEO nicolaas.vlok@visionsolutions.com
Yuval Baron Chairman, CEO Yuval.Baron@algosec.com
Duy Nguyen Director of Tec info@the-hash.com
Yury Jhol CTO Yury.Jhol@ispirer.com
Douglas Brown CIO dbrown@netsuite.com
Joel Friedman CTO JFriedman@datapipe.com
admin@mathmlcloud.org
Geeman Yip gyip@bittitan.com
Victor Mahdal M.D vmahdal@vicnetcloud.com
Gerry Smith President & CE GSmith@cirba.com
linkedin remarks

https://wwIndian based company


https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-burow-b7986314?
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mpenev?
https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelrgoodwin?
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ofergadish?
https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertdesteno?
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lawrenceguillorystartupsuccess?
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sbeloussov?
https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-cook-8a3ab411?
http://www.slideshare.net/hanusoftware2002/hanu-cloud-computing-expertise
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kennethziegler
https://www.linkedin.com/in/harishganesan
https://www.linkedin.com/in/geenicholas
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravi-ravender-goyal-7b4611
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-gochee-b170911
https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobmoul
https://www.linkedin.com/in/feof
https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandricho
https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelcrest
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolaas-vlok-2721601
https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuval-baron-b426566
https://www.linkedin.com/in/duynguyendaniel
https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuryjhol
https://wwcompany is migrating all database form AWS to microsoft
https://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-friedman-b344a92b
MathML Cloud will need to be moved from Azure to AWS in 2016
https://www.linkedin.com/in/geeman
https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-mahdal-270a3a42
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerrywsmith