You are on page 1of 3

Daftar Contact Professor dan Associate Professhor di Universitas Jepang

1. Hiroshima University
a. Lab Structural System : NDT, Floating structural, magnetic dumping, magnetic field, fusion
reactor
Associate professor : Yoshikazu Tanaka : tanakazu@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research : Novel Remote Nde Technique For Pipes Combining Hts-Squid And Ultrasonic
Guided Wave, Ieee Transactions On Applied Superconductivity, 27(4), Jun 2017
b. Structural Design :
Professor : Mitsuru Kitamura, kitamura@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
Associate profesoor : Akihiro Takezawa, akihiro@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
c. System Safety :
Professor : Yukio Fujimoto, fujimotoyukio@hiroshima-u.ac.jp ; jpfujimoto@naoe.hiroshima-
u.ac.jp
Research :
Associate profesoor : Eiji Shintaku, eshin@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
d. Integrated engineering for vehicle and environmental system :
Professor : Kunihiro Hamada, hamada@naoe.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
Associate profesoor : Noritaka Hirata, nhirata@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
e. Marine transportation system :
Professor : Horinori Yasukawa, yazukawa@naoe.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
Associate profesoor : Susumu Tanaka, stana@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
f. Fluid dynamics for vehicle and environmental system :
Professor : Yasuaki Doi, doi@naoe.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
Associate professor : Hidemi Mutsuda, mutsuda@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
g. Airwothiness and seakeeping for vehicles :
Professor : Hidetsugu Iwashita, iwashita@naoe.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
Associate professor : Yuji Sakuno, sakuno@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
h. Ocean atmosphere system :
Professor : Arata Kaneko, akaneko@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
Asisstant professor : Masazumi Arai, arai@ocean.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Research :
2. Hokkaido University
a. Jurusan environmental engineering :
Lab environmental risk engineering :
Professor : Yoshihiko Matsui, matsui@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
Research :
Asisstant professor : Taku Matsushita, taku-m@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
Research :
Lab Aquatic engineering :
Professor : Takahashi Masahiro,
Research :
Associatet professor : Satoh Hisashi,
Research :
b. Jurusan Engineering and policy for engineering and sustainable environment

Lab engineering for Transportation Intelegence :

Associate professor : Kunihiro Kishi, kishi@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
Research :

Lab construction and maintenance :

Professor : Hagiwara Toru,
Research :
Associate professor : Takano Shin-ei,
Research :
3. Kyoto University
4. Kyushu University
a. Jurusan Marine Engineering :
Lab : Marine dynamic and control laboratory :
Professor : Hagiwara Toru,
Research :
Associate professor : Takano Shin-ei,
Research :
5. Nagoya University
6. Osaka University
7. Ritsumeikan University
8. Shibaura Institute of Technology
9. Tokyo University (Tokyodei)
10. Tohoku University
11. Tokai University
12. University of Tsukuba
13. Waseda University