You are on page 1of 8

Plan1

A B
1 EMPRESAS E-mail
Aerobarcos do Brasil transtur@ism.com.br
2 Transp. Mar. Tur. S/A
Agência Marítima amoc@lagosnet.com.br / dp@offshoreagency.com.br
Offshore Continental
3 Ltda
www.offshoreagency.com.br /
4 contato@offshoreagency.com.br
Aggreko Brasil Energia andras.mesics@aggreko.com.br /
Ltda
5 aggrekobr@aggreko.com.br
6 Agip Oil do Brasil recrutamento@agip-rio.com.br / enibrs@agip.rio.com.br
7 AGA agacac@br.aga.com
Alioth - Agência alioth@ruralrj.com.br
8 Marítima Ltda.
Amerada Hess human.resourcesuk@hess.com
9 Corporation
10 Aliminas aliminas@uol.com.br
Andrade Guttierres rh@agnet.com.br
11 Perfurações Ltda
América Serv.de amcater@lagosnet.com.br
12 mantimentos
Astromaritima astromc@lagosnet.com.br/www.astromaritima.com.br/astro@astroma
13 Navegação S.A. ritima.com.br
14 Atlântica de Macaé atlantica.distr@uol.com.br
Atlas de Macaé - teski@terra.com.br
15 Manut.Industrial
Baker & Hughes Do rotenia.vasconcelos@bakerhughes.com
16 Brasil Ltda
Bandeirantes band@infolink.com.br
Dragagem e
17 Construção Ltda.
Baroid Pigmina baroid@castelo.com.br
Industrial e Comercial
18 Ltda
Bos – Brazilian bos@bos.com.br/cleiton@bos.com.br/nadimo@bos.com.br
19 Offshore Services
20 ricardo@bos.com.br / fmeira@bos.com.br
Bp Brasil Ltda barcelc@bp.com / cardosmj@bp.com /
(Geração de Energia)
21 sadicoel@bp.com / cardosmj@bp.com
Margareth Cardoso
Brasco Logística sem@wilsonsons.com.br
22 Offshore Ltda
Brasflex Tubos tcbrasil@technip-coflexip.com
23 Flexíveis Ltda
24 BJ Services augustadp@lagosnet.com.br
Brasdril Soc. De drocha@dodi.com
25 Perfurações
Brasil Offshore maersk maesuppycrw@maersk.com
26 - Brasmar
Brastech Serv.Téc.de marine@brastechseatech.com.br
27 Petróleo
28 BSM- Engenharia bsm@lagosnet.com.br

29 Bureau Veritas julio.violante@br.bureauveritas.com


C Foster Serviços e sales@cfoster.com.br
30 Equip. de Petróleo Ltda
31 Carcará Petróleo S/A www.carcara.com
Chevron Overseas mmmp@chevron.com
32 Petroleum Brasil
CBO – Companhia cbo@lagosnet.com.br / cbo@cborio.com.br /
Brasileira De Offshore
33 denildo@cborio.com.br
CBO – Companhia Cbo@citrosuco.com.br / Tsilva@citrosuco.com.br
34 Brasileira De Offshore
35 Confab Industrial pcarvalho@confab.com.br
Christensen Roder chrmac@lagosnet.com.br
36 Prod. Serv. De Petróleo
37 Conservadora Camilo olimac@lagosnet.com.br
Comercial Marítima wash@argosnav.com.br
38 Oceânica Ltda.
Consub - DNSD oliana.freesz@dsndsndconsub.com.br
39 Consub S.A
Delba Marítima delbamce@lagosnet.com.br / delba@delbaratima.com.br
40 Navegação Ltda
Delba Marítima Dioma@delbamarítima.com.br /
Navegação Ltda
41 delbamce@lagosnet.com.br
Diamond - Brasdrill koen@dodi.com.br
Sociedade Perfurações
42 Ltda
Diversay Assessoria E diversay@gbl.com.br
43 Comércio Exterior.
44 Doulos Serviços LTDA douloser@terra.com.br

45 Dragaport dragaport@dragaport.com.br
Dsnd Consub S/A. alexandre.foureaux@dsndconsub.com.br
46 monica.ribeiro@dsndconsub.com.br
47 Dsnd Consub Sa rh@dsndconsub.com.br/ rachid.felix@consub.com.br
consub@dsndconsub.com.br /
48 herminia.johana@dsndconsub.com.br
49 Dowel Schlumberger g.vidal@macae.oilfield.fib.com
do Brasil
50 Dall-Service henrique.macae@dall.com.br
Empremar- operations@pennant.com.br
51 Emp.Marítima S.A
52 Enavi E Renavi enavi@gbl.com.br
53 Engeman engeman@elogica.com.br / engeman@lagosnet.com.br
Equipemar Engenharia equipemar@openlink.com.br/
E Serviços Ltda.
54 equipemar@equipemar.com.br
Escuderia Brasil www.escuderiabrasil.com.br
55 Marítima Ltda
Emcam-Consult.e emcan@lagosnet.com.br
56 Atend.Nutricional
Etesco Perfurações etescord@terra.com.br / etesco.rol@terra.com.br
57 Marítimas
Evidência Agencia de evidenciaconsultoria@lagosnet.com.br /
Emprego
58 crisbarbosa@lagosnet.com.br
59 End / Test endtest@terra.com.br

60 Five Star Services rcc@fivestarservices.com.br


FMC Energy Systems selecaorh@fmcti.com
61 (CBV Subsea)
Frontier Drilling do maria@frontier_drill.com / maria@frontier-drill.com
62 Brasil Ltda
63 Falcon Drilling Brasil falcommacae@lagosnet.com.br
Fluke Engenharia alessandra@flukeengenharia.com.br
64 LTDA
Frank's Internacional luciaf@franksintl.com.br
65 do Brasil
66 Gulf Marine Do Brasil msm@lagosnet.com.br
Halliburton Serviços fhouresm@Halliburton.com / hallbrazil@halliburton.com
67 Ltda
www.halliburton.com.br /
68 oportunidades.br@halliburton.com
69 H.M.Transportes hmtransp@lagosnet.com.br
Houghton Offshore claudiogaleno@houghton.com.br
70 Brasil Ltda.
Intermedium macae@terra.com.br
71 Consultoria
72 JC Fragoso paula@jcfragoso.com.br
Kvaerner Oilfield akerkvaernerbrasil@kvaerner.com.br
73 Products
Laborde Serviços juliana@laborde.com.br
74 Marítimos Ltda.
75 Maersk Brasil Ltda maesupply@maersk.com
Makro (Cíntia makro@makroconsultoria.com.br /
Camargo Barcelos)
76 rs@mktrecursoshumanos.com.br
77 rs2@mktrecurshumanos.com.br / mkt@mktrecursoshumanos.com.br
Mapel (Fornecimento curriculum@mapelmacae.com.br /
de Mão-de-Obra)
mspel@lagosnet.com.br
Geysa Mara Fard
78 Ruchid
Marflex Navegação coutinho@castelo.com.br / eliezer.filho@cso.dwts.co.uk
79 Ltda
Marimar Industrial marimar@secrel.com.br
80 S/A.
Maritima Petröleo E comercial@maritimapetroleo.com.br /
Engenharia Ltda.
81 paulo@maritimapetroleo.com.br
maritima@maritimapetroleo.com.br /
82 secretaria@maritimapetroleo.com.br
Maroil Apoio Marítimo maroil@arras.com.br / maroil@maroilrj.com.br (Janete)
83 Ltda.
Marsat Serviços marsat@castelo.com.br
84 Submarinos Ltda
Metalnave S/A. metalnv@ibm.net
85 Comércio E Indústria
Minerações Brasileiras wmr@mbr.com.br
86 Reunidas S/A. - Mbr.
Modec Serviços de rkeig@modec-intl.com / pfreitas@modec-intl.com
87 Petróleo Ltda
M.F.Boiler boiler@lagosnet.com.br
88 Man.Industrial
89 M.G de Macaé mgdemacae@hotmail.com

90 MI Drilling fluids fluids@mids.com.br


MPE - montagens mpac@grupompe.com.br
91 proj.especiais S.A
Multiteiner Com. E info@multiteiner.com.br
92 Loc.de Containeres
Navegação São Miguel smiguel@smiguel.com.br
93 Ltda
Navemar Transportes E navemar@e-net.com.br
Comércio Marítimo
94 Ltda.
Naveriver - Navegação navriver@naveriver.com.br
95 Fluvial Ltda.
96 Noble Do Brasil jdevos@noblecorp.com / Vmachado@noblecorp.com
97 bdouglas@noblecorp.com / vjesus@noblecorp.com
Norham Dragagens norham@attglobal.net
98 Ltda.
Norskan Offshore hans.ellingsen@solstad.no /
Ltda.
99 marisa@macae.norskan.com.br
100 solstad.rio@solstad.no / mariza.guajacuma@solstad.no
Norskan Offshore Ltda. carla.amaro@rio.norskan.com.br /
101 anacarotti@macae.norskan.com.br
102
103
104 Oceaneering rchagas@oceaneering.com
Odebrecht Perfurações osoquest@br.odebrecht.com
105 Ltda
Osep Do Brasil fivestar@lagosnet.com.br
106 (Agência Offshore)
Pan Marine do Brasil isantos@twd.com / connect@tdw.com /
Transportes Ltda
107 panmarine@panmarine.com.br
Pacif Macaense pacificrh@ig.com.br
108 Acessoria
Pentamares operacoes@pentamares.com.br / emf.vix@zaz.com.br
109 (Aline)
Perbras – Empresa lucianaaffonso@favab.com.br / perbras@e-net.com.br
Brasileira de
110 Perfuração Ltda
Perez Companc do emotta@pecom.com.br
111 Brasil SA
112 Pessoal Consultoria renata@pessoalconsultoria.com.br
Petrobrás – Petróleo marcoaurelio@ep.petrobras.com.br /
Brasileiro S/A.
113 petrobras@petrobras.com.br
Petrodrill Engineering martins@petrodrill.nl
NV
José Augusto Martins
114 (Structural Engineer)
115 Petrometal Engenharia petrometal@petrometal.com.br

116 Petroserv S/A anderson@petroservmacae.com.br


Phillips Petroleum do www.ppco.com
117 Brasil
Pancanadian Petróleo www.pcp.ca
118 do Brasil
Pilot Boat Transportes riopilot@marlin.com.br
119 Marítimos Ltda.
120 Planave asteomar@eol.com.br
Planave S/A Estudos E planave@montreal.com.br
Projetos De
121 Engenharia.
Ply Consultoria E plytemporarios@uol.com.br
122 Serviços Temporários
Pride Do Brasil Ltda pnicaud@prideinternational.com /
123 ccardoso@prideinternational.com
vrocha@prideinternational.com /
124 ssouza@prideinternational.com
PCP Engenharia e estimativas@pcpengenharia.com.br
125 montagem
126 Promontest promotest@terra.com.br
Q & B (Contratação de glaucia.maciel@qbservicos.com
mão-de-obra
127 temporária)
Queiroz Galvão atavares@qgp.com.br / qgp@qgp.com.br
128 Perfurações
R.D.MACAENSE rdmacae@uol.com.br
ENG.MAN.INSTALA
129 ÇÃO
RAK MACAE rakmacae@bol.com.br
SERVIÇOS
130 MARITIMOS
131 Renavi Engenharia qualidade@renavi.com.br
Ricpel Mecanica ricpel@lagosnet.com.br
132 pesada
Saveiros Camuyrano Box@wilsonsons.com.br / lgb@wilsonsons.com.br - Luis
Serviços Marítimos
133 S/A. Gustavo
Sbm do Brasil sbmbraz@lagosnet.com.br / jose.alves@singlebuoy.com /
Ltda
jalves@sbmbrasil.com.br
José Antônio Alves
134 Silva (RH)
Schain Engenharia E erocha@schahin.com.br schahin@digi.com.br
Comércio
135 rrodrigues@schahin.com.br (Sanches)
Schlumberger www.slb.com
Engenharia Poços E
136 Perfurações
137 Skanska j.couto@omskanska
Seastar agentes www.seastar.com.br group@seastar.com.br
Marítimos e
138 Operadores Portuários
139 Sotrel Engenharia sotrel@lagosnet.com.br

140 Spinola Engenharia pauloconti@bol.com.br


Shell Brasil Ltda joão.tavares@rio.entoil.com / www.shell.com.br
141 João Carlos Tavares
Shell Oil Company,
142 Shell People Services recruitment@shell.com
Smith (Patricia plage@smith.com cfreitas@smith.com
Lage) Celso
143 Freitas
Smith International pswitzer@smith.com / pacifcrh@ig.com.br
Brasil Ltda
144 Pennie Switzer
145 Sobrare Servemar S/A. box@wilsonsons.com.br
STME- Manutencao e stme.rol@terra.com.br
146 montagem
Sulzer Service csf.macae@sulzer.com.br
147 Tecnologia Brasil
Sotep Sociedade marsotep@ig.com.br
148 Técnica Perfuração Sa
149 Stenna Drilling Co. nmm.recruitment@stena.com
150 Stolt Offshore norma.Leal@stoltoffshore.com/jorge.coyotte@stoltoffshore.com

151 marise.dasilva@stoltoffshore.com /sam-info@stoltoffshore.com


Subsea7 (Christiana rh@dsndconsub.com.br / shr@subsea7.com
152 Barbosa)
christiana.silveira@subsea7.com /
153 ronnie.carloni@subsea7.com
jose.paulo@subsea7.com / sergio.godoy@subsea7.com /
154 alfeu.alcantara@subsea7.com
155 Safos rh@safos.com.br
Santos Moura santosemoura@uol.com.br
156 Engenharia
157 SBM do Brasil sbmbraz@lagosnet.com.br
SCHAIN CURY icouto@schain.com.br
ENG.E COM. DE
158 PETROLEO
Schlumberger g.vidal@macae.oilfield.flb.com
159 Serv.Petroleo
Taso – Transportes taso@bol.com.br
Aquaviários E Serviços
160 Ltda.
Tony Marítima tonymar@ism.com.br
161 Offshore Ltda (Maroil)
162 Totalfinaelf Drill-supint.rio@totalfinaelf.com.br
Trans Vigo Serviços transvigo@openlink.com.br
163 Marítimos Ltda
Transbunker- Trbunker@lol.com.br
Transportes Marítimos
164 Ltda.
Tranship - Transporte Tranship@radnet.com.br
Terrestres E Marítimos
165 Ltda. tstranship@tstranship.com.br
Transocean Sedco rmarinho@macae.deepwater.com /
Forres
166 hgouveia@macae.deepwater.com
iteperino@rio.deepwater.com /
167 mbarbosa@deepwater.com
168 Tass Engenharia tassengenharia@terra.com.br

169 Tetra tecnologies vpfortes@terra.com.br


Trico Serviços tricobr@uol.com.br antonio.tavora@tricomarinerj.com.br
Marítimos
170 curriculo@maved.com.br
171 Texaco Brasil www.texaco.com.br

172 Transmagno ana.paula@transmagno.com.br

173 Transpetro antoniohiram@petrobras.com.br

174 Tuboscop mflorido@varco.com


175 Up 9 Foxoil ana.foxoil@hotmail.com
Usimac Drilling fluids usimacma@terra.com.br
176 Brasil
177 Varco mflorido@varco.com
Vitória Ofshore mzamprogno@vollogistics.com.br /
Logistics Sa
178 stereavollogistics.com.br
Weatherford José aloisio.filho@weatherford.com irani.vidal@weatherfrd.com
David Mendez
179 David.m@weatherford-macae.com.br
180 Wilsonsons (Marilena) mvj@wilsonsons.com.br mktmz@wilsonsons.com.br
(Fernanda Leão)
francisco.reis@wilsonsons.com.br
amanda.bandeira@wilsonsons.com.br
181 fernanda.leao@wilsonsons.com.br
182 Z.S.RIO zsrio@lagosnet.com.br
Empresa Gringa em mcinnes.core@lagosnet.com.br
183 Macaé
184 Technip rh.brasil@technip.com
Aker kvaerner (General james.tastard@akerkvaerner.com
185 HR Contact)
186 Georesearch do Brasil brazil.riodejaneiro@geosrv.com
187 Brasdril Capt Koen
188 Technip Rh.brazil@technip.com
Gênesis Personnel abz@genesis-personnel.co.uk
(anexar todos os
documentos
necessários) Paula
Duthie Administration
189 Manager
190 Thales thales@tep.com.br
Wilma Guedes wilma_guedes@uol.com.br wrguedes@hotmail.com
191 w.r.guedes@terra.com.br
Alfanave Transportes Gary Orgeon (Operation Manager) Joe Borkowski
Marítimos
192 (General Manager)
193 Nobledenton pantoja@nobledenton.com.br
194 Agip recrutamento@agip-rio.com.br
UP Offshore (Marcelo mhelman@upoffshore.com.br
– barcos ficarão
prontos em
195 março/2005)
196 Technip rh.brasil@technip.com
197