You are on page 1of 2

MEMBERSHIP LIST

First Name Last Name E-mail Address Phone


Ken Ahrens kenahrens@hotmail.com 905-637-7943
Tracy Barrager tbarrager@cogeco.ca 905-336-0439
John Bell jtbell@cogeco.ca 416-460-8250
Doug Biehn dbiehn2@cogeco.ca 905-335-9255
Bill Bordian lbbord@aol.com 905-336-5411
Dave Budgell dbudgell3@cogeco.ca 289-828-0234
Willie Cahill williecahill@sympatico.ca 905-510-8500
Merv Cater mcater@cogeco.ca 905-637-2442
John Chandler dmchandler@cogeco.ca 905-332-9261
Norm Clark nrclark222@gmail.com 905-632-1340
Ron Crawford ron.crawford100@gmail.com 905-631-1057
Jim Crochetiere james.crochetiere@gmail.co 905-332-4638
Mike Dales dm.dales@sympatico.ca 905-623-1501
Burk Danner kieler1920@gmail.com 289-828-4320
Tony Davey tony@thedaveyfamily.ca 905-469-9507
Douglas Day dday@bell.net 905-335-9632
Joe Dearborn jdearborn@nexal.ca 905-317-6201
Jan Devantier jan.devantier@gmail.com 905-381-8960
Chris Dooley coachdools113@cogeco.ca 905-975-0121
Bill Duncan billnavy1940@me.com 905-465-5499
Bob Edwards NO 905-639-9477
Robert English renglish6@bell.net 905-331-4545
Len Erwin herwin1@cogeco.ca 905-637-3998
Tom Evans tomevans1933@gmail.com 905-467-8495
Bill Fossen billfossen@sympatico.ca 905-315-8244
Rob Fowler rfowler3@cogeco.ca 905-681-0923
Ron Gates rgates@cogeco.ca 905-336-1630
Milbur Giles jmilburg@gmail.com 905-634-3202
Ron Greenaway rgreenaway@bell.net 905-525-2677
Doug Gross dkgross@sympatico.ca 905-634-3824
Richard Guger r.guger@sympatico.ca 905-580-9124
Jeff Hagar hagar.jeff@gmail.com 905-333-5722
Charles Hailes chashailes@gmail.com 905-632-6006
Fred Hellam oakvac@hotmail.com 905-844-4736
Murray Heslop mheslop@cogeco.ca 905-632-8433
Al Holden arholden@sympatico.ca 905-335-6267
Lorne Holley lholley@sympatico.ca 905-690-3632
Glen Huffman glenhuffman@hotmail.com 905-331-8097
Don Johnston donsgolfing@hotmail.com 905-335-5702
Rich Knapp knapric@gmail.com 905-333-4135
Arnold Koopman akoopman1@cogeco.ca 905-335-3588
Bob Lillies blillies@primus.ca 519-884-1448

1
First Name Last Name E-mail Address Phone
Murray McCallum mkmccallum@bell.net 905-527-1805
Ed McMahon temcm@cogeco.ca 905-315-9636
Rennie Milne wmilne3473@sympatico.ca 905-639-2806
Kevin Minson ballyns@hotmail.com 905-332-4936
Mike Mooney mikeemooney@hotmail.com 905-681-2980
Dan Mousseau adap910@yahoo.ca 905-333-2711
Rick Mtpleasant rickmtpleasant@gmail.com 905-637-1487
Iain Murray mauriain@sympatico.ca 905-632-9571
Bert Neil srneil@bell.net 905-522-7950
Brian Olsen bolsen6@cogeco.ca 905-208-4295
Anthony Petsinis apetsinis@gmail.com 289-337-2722
John Pilling johngpilling@bell.net 905-681-1859
Ken Posgate kposgate@cogeco.ca 905-639-2150
Bob Price parentcare@rogers.com 1-905-823-0202
Chuck Rattray crrattray@cogeco.ca 905-336-0705
Doug Renshaw drenshaw@cogeco.ca 905-681-2946
George Robson grobson20@cogeco.ca 905-690-2566
Gordon Roche gordyr@cogeco.ca 289-895-8991
Dave Rokosh rokoshda@cogeco.ca 905-637-8429
John Rusnak jsrusnak.51@gmail.com 905-962-4649
Barry Saunders barhel@cogeco.ca 905-634-5876
Earl Schmidt enschmidt@cogeco.ca 905-8275828
Bill Scott scottbill721@gmail.com 905-336-0223
Bob Sheppard bshep@cogeco.ca 905-635-8160
Bill Simon Bill@smlsinc.com 905-634-5757
Bruce Smith brucestersmith@hotmail.co 905-331-4555
Rusty Smith rsmith456@cogeco.ca 905-336-0379
Garth Spencer margandgarth@gmail.com 519-580-3265
Bev Stewart randbstewart@cogeco.ca 905-637-6946
Tim Stitzel tim.stitzel@sympatico.ca 905-332-0577
Tom Traynor ttraynor3@gmail.com 905-407-3458
Al Turner turneral@sympatico.ca 905-639-2311
Dave Warry nnyl36@gmail.com 905-639-3199
Jim Watson jim.watson@primus.ca 905-319-0577
Wayne Watson wwatson3@cogeco.ca 905-689-4538
Bob Winstanley rodonwin@cogeco.ca 905-639-4001
Dale Wood dsjkwood@sympatico.ca 905-689-5088
Ron Young ronyoung17@cogeco.ca 905 681-6122
John Zipay pamelazipay@hotmail.com 905-336-3383
May 22, 2018