You are on page 1of 23

6-Feb-18 On Leave

8-Feb-18
Gurusaravanan send proposal to
Manoharan gurusaravanan.cii@gmail.com
Manoj M, state head send proposal to rohanm.bh@gmail.com
World bank
Gedan Royal Com Ltd gedanroyal@yahoo.com

Mr. Ankur Gupta - Jt. MD, New Delhi


Ashiana Housing ashianahousing.2011@gmail.com
lt.rita.gangwani@gmail.com
Rita Gangwani, Retd.
Lieut Indian Army,
New Delhi 98111443000

9-Feb-18
Talees Rizvi, talees.rizvi@gmail.com
Wafisilpa
Entertainment-Indian
Conventions, New
Delhi

10-Feb-18 On Leave

12-Feb-18
8-Feb-18
On Monday 11/02/2018
Cheque Collection from Noida
Anmol

Rita Gangwani,
Retd. Lieut Indian visit in 2 weeks
Army, New Delhi
12-Feb-18 SMS Sent
Mr. Debal Kumar Banerji 9971890090
Capt. Pradeep Mohan Bansal 9867450329
Capt. Ashish Bhalla 9899694577
Mr. Sanjeev Bhandari 9830068447
Ms. Jyotsna K Bhat 9867490780
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Bhavnani 9821209903
Capt. Sudhir bhushan 9999009328
Mr. Niranjan Chakraborty 9867550751
Capt. B. Chakrapani 9962213256
Capt. Bishwajit Chakravarty 9820180444
Capt. V K Chawla 9811685063
Mr. Devinder Dewan 9870300184
Ms. Kiran Dhingra 9819097141
Dr. Cdr. B M Dimri 9886409942
Capt. Dinesh Gautama 9892300480
Mr. Nishith Goyal 8826355555
Capt. V.K. Gupta 9820619932
RAJESH TRIPATHI 8912523250
Mr. Neerav Kumar Gupta 9967540445
Mr. Tapas Icot 9820021708
Mr. R Nilakantan Iyer 9820616535
Mr. Muthu Jagannath
Mr. Kailash Kumar Jain 9868189064
Capt. Subodh Joglekar 9820022038
Dr. A Francis Julian 9811553067
Capt. Venkatesh Kailash 9820037986
Mr. Suresh Kumar Kanumalla 9959357722
Capt. Arun krishnarao Karkare 9820129389
Capt. Vikram Singh Katoch 9716001000
Mr. Ajay Kumar Kaura 9811177102
Capt. Dhananjaya R Khare
Mr. G P Khot 9810031307
Mr. P.B. Krishnamurthy 9840048536
Mr. S k K Krishnan 9820432442
Capt. Satish G. Kulkarni 9819115224
Capt. Bhupinder Singh Kumar 9867030150
Capt. Abhay Kumar 9920038088
Capt. Shubhranshu Shekhar Mahapatra 9831893075
Mr. Amitava Majumdar 9819747080
Mr. P.K. Basu Majumdar 9007257266
Pandi Correspondence Pvt. Ltd
Capt. Ravish C Malhotra 9811103238
Capt. Sutikshan Malhotra 9892011535
Capt. John Prasad Menezes 9844045888
Capt. Brijesh Midha 9650312312
Mr. Man Mohan 9810019217
Mr. Mohan M Naik 9822101072
Capt. Mohan Vasant Naik 9821019125
Mr. Harshad V Narichania 9820156979
Capt. Sivaprasad Panda 9821929796
Mr. Milind Ramdas Paranjpe 9869631895
Mr. K. Parthasarathi 9940130914
Mr. Michael Philip Pinto 9820020874
Capt. Avadeshp@gmail.com 9810558017
13-Feb-18 SMS Sent
Mr. Tony Adam 9840724400
Capt. Virendra Nath Aindley 9821131132
Capt. Satish Prakash Anand 9810028542
Capt. V.S. Anand 9619880360
Mr. Bharat Bhushan Badwal 9819623436
Capt. Kapil Dev Bahl 9821075636
Cdr. Pradeep Bahri 9910039334
Capt. S. Pullat 9840062190
Capt. P P Radhakrishnan 9845008323
Mr. S.S. Rangnekar 9952961651
Mr. Siddharth Suresh Ranka
Mr. Ashoka Kumar Rastogi 9818370511
Capt. Anil Kumar Rathee 9899744901
Mr. K.S. Rawat 9899374862
Capt. Jehangir Rustamji 9820048847
Mr. Kaushal Raj Sachar 9820035747
Capt. Man Mohan Saggi 9769404098
Mr. Gajinder Singh Sahni 9810078965
Capt. Krishan Kishore Saini 9820290513
Mr. R K Sharma 9810245158
Mr. Ashok Sharma 9810174168
Mr. R P Singh 9810070598
Mr. Ranvir Singh 9897970177
Mr. S N Srikanth 9841013095
Mr. S R Srinivasan 9811994668
Capt. A K Srivastava
Mr. P K Srivastava 9820298857
Capt. Rajeev Srivastava 9687937469
Capt. Sumeet Sud 9650141867
Mr. B K Vashisht 9871757090
Mr. S M Venkataraman 9962490461
Dr. G Y V Victor 9177771923
Capt. Arun Wahi 9871097022
Capt. Amarvir Singh Saran 9810288301
Mr. S Sathyamoorthy 9810622208
Mr. K Satishchandra 9820469500
Mr. Ritinkar Sen 9432342749
Mr. T V Shanbhag 9820160189
Mr. G D Sharma 9910267653
Sachin 8130596869
Shri Abu Nasar Abbasi 9254398660
Shri Amit Gautam
Smt. Gaganjot Kaur
Smt. Chitra Mundra
Kum. Shipra Taneja
Shri Vaibhav Kumar
Shri Prabodh Goel

Shri Ajay Guleria


Smt. Meenu Gupta
Shri Jitendra Kumar Gupta
Shri Ajit Anand
Shri Amit Garg
Shri Ritesh Gupta
Ms. Reema Pathak
Shri Kapil Kumar
Shri Arvind Kumar
Shri Vijay Kumar
Shri Anup Kumar Sinha
Shri Summit Jakhar
Shri Avnish Kumar Sidhu
Smt. Deepika Kumar
Shri Abhinav Singh
Shri Sumit Kumar
Shri Navin Kumar
Shri Manish Avinash Godbole
Shri Prashant Chaudhary
Shri Mukesh Kumar 9540061976
Shri Arun Kumar
Shri Sachin Sharma
Smt. Babita Chakravarty
Shri Munna Kumar
Shri Chandresh Kumar Sharma
Shri Sandeep Pandey
Shri Tarun Lalit
Shri Rajiv Ranjan
Shri Tanmay Bhatnagar
Shri Ashok Ninu Lenekar
Smt. Geeta Goyal
Shri Tarun Kumar
Shri Sameer Kumar
Shri Amit Pandey
Brig. Ramanjeet Singh Ahluwalia 9810694477
Shri Sudhir Kumar
Shri Ramesh Singh Rawat
Shri Amarjeet Yadav
Smt. Shweta Singhal
Shri Ajay Preet Singh
Shri Gaurav Sindhwani 7840021206
Shri Nishant Pujara
Shri Gagan Deep Nagpal
Mr. Colin Fernando 9832080152
Dr. Aniruddha Roy 9313595095
Dr. Arun K. Manocha 9810900175
Dr. Asgar Samoon, IAS 9419000296
Dr. K. J. Ramesh 9868733464
Dr. R. K. Bhandari 9810345123
Mr. Ashish Sharma 9810078375
Mr. Deepak Chaurasia 9873232312
Mr. Harpal Singh 9868815868
Mr. M. V. Krishna Rao 9441286604
Mr. Mihir Bhatt 9825611403
Mr. Niranjan Biswal 9811615291
Mr. P.K. Pathak 9851058799
Mr. R. Prasannam 9818992777

15-Feb-18 On Leave

16-Feb-18 field
17/19/20/21/22/23/24 leave
26-Feb-18
Deepak Bansal
Anurag Dharnidharka 9820468107
Pankaj Mourya
cybizcorp Gurgaon 124 40 11111
Ms. Coco Xu, China 8618931117206
Vijay S, Karnataka
Sterling Pest Control Services Pvt. Ltd7303032347
Forbes Marshal
Shenu Agarwal, Gurgaon 9910661584
Veejai Ahluwalia, CEO Sterling pest Control
vikas mital, MD, Mital Associates, Gurgaon 9811666197
Shazid Khan, Gurgaon Signature Global 9990640995
Tarun Bhatnagar 9999999470
Jai Dahiya (Antriksh Group, Noida) 9582946005
sochin@forbesmarshall.com 2039858555
DEFENSE AND STRATEGIC
INDUSTRIES ASSOCIATION OF INDIA
8800129548
Ms. Vithika Pande
Mr. Amar Arora` 9654094181
Lt. Col Sanjay Bose (Veteran) Gurgaon 9871103309
Rakesh Chowdhry, Gurgaon

27-Feb-18 On field
28-Feb-18 On field
world neighbors Ms. Srijana Karki
Sunita Malhotra, Delhi World Bank
Wadhwani Foundation
Voluntary Service Overseas

1-Mar-18
SHREE TIRUPATI & ASSOCIATES, Delhi Sanjay Sharma
ALKEM Mr. Manish Narang

Mrs. Sudha Sharma, (President)Gurgaon SecLoins Club Delhi Parliament Street


Mrs. Rekha Soni, (Secy) Greater Kailash 2
RAJ MALHOTRA, Treasurer, East of Kailash
Subhash Bangia, Sec 52, Gurgaon
Hans Hydraulic & Pneumatics Systems, Delhi
Vijay Bhudhiraja, Dist. Governor, Gurgaon
A K Singh, Lucknow, 2nd Vice District Governor
Sandeep Sehgal, Utarakhand Vice Dist. Governor
Vishal Sinha, District Governor, UP
K.M. Goyal, PID, Dist. Cordinator NFC, Delhi
Ravi Mehra, 2nd Vice District Governor Ambala
Inderjit Singh, Vice Dist. Governor Azadpur, Delhi
Vinay Garg, Dist. Governor Panipat
KPS Khillan, 2nd Vice Dist. Governor Daryaganj, Delhi
B.M. Sharma, 1st Vice dist. Governor Faridabad
Mr. Darshan Lal, President, Delhi 31 Lions Club Delhi Darpan
Ms. Amandeep Kaur, Delhi
Mr. Sumiterr Gulati, Delhi
Prabhdeep kaur, Delhi
vinod K Chowdhry MJF delhi

10-Mar-18 on leave
12-Mar-18
Mr. Pankaj Shroff (Chairman & MD)
sunways@sunways.com Sunways (India) Private
Limited, Andheri East, Mumbai 022-61069999

Dr. Soumitro Chakraborty


Innovative Financial Advisors Pvt. Ltd. (Fiinovation)
Founder Director & Chief Executive Officer info@fiinovation.co.in
clientsupport@fiinovation.co.in 011-42332200, Okhla Phase 3, New Delhi

Oxigen services Ind. Pvt. Ltd. Sector 32-Gurgaon


Seema Khurana (CSR Activist)
seema.khurana@myoxigen.com 0124 7161100

sunil aggarwal, Delhi 9311340400


Ombir Sharma, Sohna, Haryana 74044O6468
Subhash Gupta, Sohna, Haryana 9812037222
Naresh Khurana, Sohna, Haryana 9215191991

PRIMROSE INFRATECH PVT. LTD.

Primrose infratech private limited, Sector-63, 8130888220, 8130888223 


Noida-201301
Phone: 91-120-4166888 / 4336880-86
Email
9811556283 debalkumarbanerji@gmail.com
bansal_pradeep@vsnl.net
bhall.a@gmail.com, captabhalla@gmail.com
sanjeevbhandari6@gmail.com

skbhavnani@mms-india.com, sanjaybhavnani@vsnl.com
captsudhir@hotmail.com
niranjanchakraborty@gmail.com
bchakra43@yahoo.com
bishwajit_c@hotmail.com
vindochawla@gmail.com
devinder@walrus-shipping.com
kiran.dhingra@gmail.com

dineshgautama@gmail.com
nishithgoyal@hotmail.com
vinoddar@gmail.com
cmd@dcil.co.in , hodci@dcil.co.in
neeravgupta@gmail.com
tapas_icot@greatship.com
rnikal@vsnl.net
jagan@nau.com.sg
advocatekkjain@gmail.com
joglekarsn@gmail.com
afrancisjulian@yahoo.com
venkatesh_kailash@hotmail.com
arbitratorksk@gmail.com, technohelpsk@gmail.com
arunkarkare@vsnl.com
vikramkatoch@hotmail.com
kaura.ajay@in.kline.com
kare.dhananjaya@gmail.com
ajitkhot90@hotmail.com
pbkhema@gmail.com
krishnansk2@gmail.com
captsgk@gmail.com
bsk@hathway.com, captbskumar@gmail.com
capt.abhaykumar@yahoo.com, abhay_kumar@greatship.com
ssmahapatra@apeejaygroup.com
bmc@bosemitraco.com
prasunkanti@gmail.com, prasun.basu@foxmandal.com
mumbai@pandiindia.in

captmalhotra@hotmail.com
menezeship@yahoo.com, johnpmenezes@gmail.com
brijeshmidha@hotmail.com

mohanmnaik@yahoo.com
capmnaik@vsnl.com
harshadvn@gmail.com
captspanda@gmail.com
mrparanjpe@hotmail.com
9176993850 kpsarthy2000@yahoo.co.in
empeepee@hotmail.com
avadheshp@gmail.com
Email
tonyadam@adcoal.com
vnaindley@rediffmail.com
spanand@del3.vsnl.net.in
anand_vivek@in.nykline.com
bbbadwal@hotmail.com
kdb@mfibts.com
pradeep.bahri4@gmail.com
captpullat@pullat. Net
transactmc@gmail.com
rangnekars@rediffmail.com
siddharthranka20@gmail.com
ashokakrastogi@yahoo.co.in
captarathee@gmail.com
rawatfci@gmail.com
behrozrustomji@gmail.com
krsachar@hotmail.com
mmsaggi@gmail.com
singh.gajinder@gmail.com
seacarrier@gmail.com

ashoksharma7@gmail.com
rpsingh@iffco.in
9891143353 insbroks@gmail.com
snsrikanth@hauers.com
srinivasast@yahoo.com
akumar755@yahoo.com
pks@etatns.com
9937005676 rrshipbroker@yahoo.co.in
sumeetsud@gmail.com
balkevashisht@hotmail.com
smvraman@hotmail.com
9940634105 gyvvictor@gmail.com
amarsaran@yahoo.com
ssathyamoorthy@gmail.com
ksatishchandra18@gmail.com
nitinkarsen@hotmail.com
shanbhagvinod@yahoo.co.in
gd0004@rediffmail.com, gd004@yahoo.co.in
info@erdglobal.com, sales@erdglobal.com
a_abbasi@idbi.co.in
amit.gautam@idbi.co.in
gaganjot.kaur@idbi.co.in
chitra_chib@idbi.co.in
shipra.taneja@idbi.co.in
vaibhav.goel@idbi.co.in
prabodh.kumar@idbi.co.in
a_guleria@idbi.co.in
meenu.gupta@idbi.co.in
jitendra.gupta@idbi.co.in
ajit.anand@idbi.co.in
amit.garg@idbi.co.in
ritesh_gupta@idbi.co.in
reema@idbi.co.in
kapil.chaudhary@idbi.co.in
arvind.kumar@idbi.co.in
vijay.k@idbi.co.in
anup.sinha@idbi.co.in
summit.jakhar@idbi.co.in
avnish.sidhu@idbi.co.in
deepika_s@idbi.co.in
singh.abhinav@idbi.co.in
sumit.kumar@idbi.co.in
kumar.navin@idbi.co.in
manish.godbole@idbi.co.in
prashant.chaudhary@idbi.co.in
kumar.mukesh@idbi.co.in
arun.jain@idbi.co.in
sachin_sharma@idbi.co.in
babita_chakravarty@idbi.co.in
munna.kumar@idbi.co.in
chandresh_sharma@idbi.co.in
sandeep.pandey@idbi.co.in
tarun.lalit@idbi.co.in
rajeev.ranjan@idbi.co.in
tanmay.bhatnagar@idbi.co.in

ashok.lenekar@idbi.co.in
geeta.goyal@idbi.co.in
tarun.chhahira@idbi.co.in
sameer.kumar@idbi.co.in
amit.pandey@idbi.co.in
rsa1163@gmail.com
sudhir.kumar@idbi.co.in
ramesh.rawat@idbi.co.in
amarjeet.yadav@idbi.co.in
shweta.singhal@idbi.co.in
ajay.singh@idbi.co.in
gaurav.sindhwani@idbi.co.in
nishant.pujara@idbi.co.in
gagandeep.nagpal@idbi.co.in

aroy@esriindia.com
manochaaarun@satyam.net.in

dmi@southasiandisasters.net/ dmi@icenet.net
niranjan.biswal@undp.org
pratap.pathak@gmail.com, Pratap968pathak@yahoo.com
rprasannam@rediffmail.com

dbansal2000@gmail.com
anuragdharnidhar@yahoo.co.uk
pankaj.mourya9012@yahoo.com
info@cybizcorp.com
cocoxu830@yahoo.com
vijay.8436@gmail.com
vj@sterlingpcs.com
fmfoundation@forbesmarshall.com
shenu1605@yahoo.com
vj@sterlingpcs.com
vikasmital_associates@yahoo.co.in
shazidkhan687@gmail.com
tkbhatnagar@gmail.com
jaiveer@colorfulestates.com
Pune

info.disaindia@gmail.com, ceo.disaindia@gmail.com
vithika.p@gmail.com
aarora210986@gmail.com
sanjaycol1966@gmail.com

India sthapa@wn.org
smalhotra@worldbank.org, gchopra@worldbank.org, DMinfo@worldbank.org
divya@wadhwani-foundation.org, mfo@wadhwani-foundation.org
enquiry@vsoint.org , vso@ivolunteer.in

919868121610 /+91 9717 440783 sri_tirupati @ yahoo.co.in


manishnarang@alkem.com
President - Legal, Company
Secretary & Compliance Officer

8901111011, 8800955534 maasatyasiddhatri@gmail.com


9868549021 missoninz@hotmail.com
98108901.05 rajmalhotra'7@outlook.com
9999201208 subhashbangia@yahoo.com
9211783789
9811036504 hostgurgaon@rediffmail.com
9628633332 lionaks1947@gmail.com
98370 40603 lionsandeepsehgaladvo@gmail.com
9335907030 lionvishalsinha321b1@gmail.com
9810138689 goyalkm18@gmail.com
9416027065 ravi.mehraş981@gmail.com
9810723568 lion_jS@yahoo.co.in
9215632830 garg.Vinay3@gmail.com
9811083O82 tejkhillan@gmail.com, tejbrothersG)yahoo.co.in
9136551146 brmsharma60yahoo.co.in
9810654316 duaavisual@gmail.com
9811193138 contactme.aman@gmail.com
9868170619 skghovard@gmail.com
9891497502 Contactme.aman@tmail.com
9810310888 jpap@rediffmail.com
Sunways (India) Private

aggarwalsunil99@gmail.com
ombinsharma206@gmail.com LIONS CLUB SOHNA TOWNS
"
nareshkhurana1234@gmail.com "
"

info@primroseinfra.in
Region
Delhi email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Gurgaon email & SMS done
Kolkata email & SMS done
Mumbai
Mumbai email & SMS done
Gurgaon email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Chennai email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Delhi email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Goa email & SMS done
Delhi
Mumbai email & SMS done
Gurgaon email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Vizak email done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Chennai email done
Delhi email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Delhi email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
Visakhapatnam email & SMS done
Mumbai email & SMS done
delhi email & SMS done
Gurgaon email & SMS done
Pune
Delhi
Chennai
Mumbai
Mumbai
Mumbai
Delhi
Kolkata
Mumbai
Kolkata
Mumbai Capt. T. Manohar 98214 12048, Mr. S. Sivaramakrishnan 98203 57118, Mr. P. Arunku
Delhi
Mumbai email & SMS done
Mumbai
Delhi
Delhi
Margao Sent
Mumbai To be send
Mumbai Not Send
Mumbai
Mumbai
Chennai
Mumbai
Noida
Region
Chennai
Mumbai
Delhi
Mumbai
Mumbai
Mumbai
Delhi
Chennai
Bangalore
Mumbai
Mumbai
Gurgaon
Delhi
Delhi
Mumbai
Mumbai
Mumbai
Delhi
Mumbai
Delhi
Delhi
Ghaziabad
Delhi
Chennai
Delhi
Dubai
Mumbai
Hooghly
Gurgaon
Delhi
Chennai
Chennai
Delhi
Delhi
Chennai
Mumbai
Kolkata
Mumbai
Delhi
Noida ERD Technologies Pvt. Ltd
Gurgaon CAPIO
Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad
Faridabad
Faridabad
Faridabad
Faridabad
Faridabad
Faridabad
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
delhi
delhi
delhi Friends Club Ltd. 17-
A Friends Colony
delhi (W) New Delhi -
Delhi 110065 Tel: +91-11-
Ambala 2631 3479
Tel: +91-11-4162
7730
Friends Club Ltd. 17-
A Friends Colony
(W) New Delhi -
110065 Tel: +91-11-
2631 3479
Tel: +91-11-4162
Delhi 7730
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
Delhi
J&K
Delhi
Ghaziabad
Delhi
Delhi
delhi
Hyderabad
Ahmedabad
delhi
Nepal
info@worldbank.org

Siddharth Sharma +919711121060


an 98203 57118, Mr. P. Arunkumar 90045 44019, Ms. Poonam Agarwal 98336 28948
14-Feb-18
1 Mr. Ajay Bijli Managing Director PVR Ltd. Gurgaon, DLF Phase III
2 Mr. Dharma Rao Degal Assist. Manager Galway Foundation Vikaspuri, New Delhi
3 Mr. Yogesh Chander MunjChairman & MD Munjal Showa Ltd Gurgaon, Sector 18
4 Mr. Chander Agarwal Managing Director TCI Express Ltd Gurgaon, Sector 32
5

Wadhwani
Foundation
28-Feb-18 Dr. Romesh Wadhwani Founder & Chairman Subramanya Tech
Park, EOIZ Industrial
Area,
Whitefield, Bengaluru
– 560066
marketing(@)wfgloba
l(.)org
7 Voluntary Health Association of India

8
9 Tata Trust
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
0124-4708100/101
9599042049
0124-4783000
0124-2384090

divya@wadhwani-
foundation.org,
mfo@wadhwani-
foundation.orgmark
eting(@)wfglobal.or
g

admin@vhai.org
healthpromotion
@vhai.org
Name
Dr. Mritunjay Chaubey 7506254816 mritunjayc@yahoo.co.in

Global Vice Presiden-Environment &


Sustainability at United Phosphorus Limited

Reshma Ravindran
CSR Manager at Next Education Chennai
Manoj M Bhatnagar State Head World Bank rohanm.bh@gmail.com
Dr (Brig) Mahesh Dewan Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida 7042624477 mkdewan37@hotmail.com