You are on page 1of 17

INCOME 10,000.

00
SALARY 10,000.00
OTHERS

PAYABLES -
P1
P2

SAVINGS & INVESTMENTS 4,800.00


PRULIFE UK 1,000.00
BRIA 3,800.00
SAVINGS-EASTWEST

REMITTANCE 3,000.00

EXPENSES 2,150.00
FOOD 1,000.00
TRANSPORTATION 30.00
LOAD 120.00
GROCERIES 1,000.00

HAPPY FUND 50.00

WITHDRAWABLE 5,150.00
NON-WITHDRAWABLE 4,850.00 4,850.00
PRU-LIFE BRIA EASTWEST
15-May
31-May 2,000.00 7,600.00
15-Jun 1,000.00 3,800.00
30-Jun 1,000.00 3,800.00

16-Jul
31-Jul
15-Aug
31-Aug
15-Sep
30-Sep

15-Oct
30-Oct
15-Nov
30-Nov
15-Dec
31-Dec
Break Time Out Reg Hrs (M- Reg Hrs
Time Parameters Time In Time Out
Time Friday Th) (Fri)
Office 8:00 1:00 18:00 17:00 9:00 8:00
Site 7:30 1:00 16:30 8:00

MORNING AFTERNOON OVERTIME


Reg Hrs OT Hrs
DATE TIME IN TIME OUT TIME IN TIME OUT TIME IN TIME OUT
We 2-May 7:57 12:00 13:00 18:00 19:55 9:00 1:55
Thu 3-May 7:33 12:00 13:00 18:00 20:32 9:00 2:32
Fri 4-May 7:35 12:00 13:00 17:00 18:14 8:00 1:14
Sat 5-May REST DAY
Su 6-May REST DAY
Mo 7-May 7:55 12:00 13:00 18:00 18:50 9:00 0:50
Tue 8-May 8:05 12:00 13:00 18:00 18:12 9:00 0:12
We 9-May 7:41 12:00 13:00 18:00 19:45 9:00 1:45
Thu 10-May 7:51 12:00 13:00 18:00 18:54 9:00 0:54
Fri 11-May 8:04 12:00 13:00 17:00 17:11 8:00 0:11
Sat 12-May REST DAY
Su 13-May REST DAY
Mo 14-May HOLIDAY
Tue 15-May 7:48 12:00 13:00 18:00 18:19 9:00 0:19
We 16-May 8:14 12:00 13:00 18:00 20:15 9:00 2:15
Thu 17-May 8:01 12:00 13:00 18:00 19:20 9:00 1:20
Fri 18-May 7:58 12:00 13:00 17:00 19:39 8:00 2:39
Sat 19-May REST DAY
Su 20-May REST DAY
Mo 21-May 2:40 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 22-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 23-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 24-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 25-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 26-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 27-May REST DAY
Mo 28-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 29-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 30-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 31-May 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 1-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 2-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 3-Jun REST DAY
Mo 4-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 5-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 6-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 7-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 8-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 9-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 10-Jun REST DAY
Mo 11-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 12-Jun HOLIDAY
We 13-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 14-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 15-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 16-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 17-Jun REST DAY
Mo 18-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 19-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 20-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 21-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 22-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 23-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 24-Jun REST DAY
Mo 25-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 26-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 27-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 28-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 29-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 30-Jun 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 1-Jul REST DAY
Mo 2-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 3-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 4-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 5-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 6-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 7-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 8-Jul REST DAY
Mo 9-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 10-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 11-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 12-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 13-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 14-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 15-Jul REST DAY
Mo 16-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 17-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 18-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 19-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 20-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 21-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 22-Jul REST DAY
Mo 23-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 24-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 25-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 26-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 27-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 28-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 29-Jul REST DAY
Mo 30-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 31-Jul 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 1-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 2-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 3-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 4-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 5-Aug REST DAY
Mo 6-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 7-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 8-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 9-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 10-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 11-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 12-Aug REST DAY
Mo 13-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 14-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 15-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 16-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 17-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 18-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 19-Aug REST DAY
Mo 20-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 21-Aug HOLIDAY
We 22-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 23-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 24-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 25-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 26-Aug REST DAY
Mo 27-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 28-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 29-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 30-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 31-Aug 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 1-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 2-Sep REST DAY
Mo 3-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 4-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 5-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 6-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 7-Sep REST DAY
Sat 8-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 9-Sep REST DAY
Mo 10-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 11-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 12-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 13-Sep REST DAY
Fri 14-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 15-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 16-Sep REST DAY
Mo 17-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 18-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 19-Sep
Thu 20-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 21-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 22-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 23-Sep REST DAY
Mo 24-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 25-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 26-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 27-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 28-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 29-Sep 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 30-Sep REST DAY
Mo 1-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 2-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 3-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 4-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 5-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 6-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 7-Oct REST DAY
Mo 8-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 9-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 10-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 11-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 12-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 13-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 14-Oct REST DAY
Mo 15-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 16-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 17-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 18-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 19-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 20-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 21-Oct REST DAY
Mo 22-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 23-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 24-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 25-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 26-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 27-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 28-Oct REST DAY
Mo 29-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 30-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 31-Oct 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 1-Nov HOLIDAY
Fri 2-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 3-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 4-Nov REST DAY
Mo 5-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 6-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 7-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 8-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 9-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 10-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 11-Nov REST DAY
Mo 12-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 13-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 14-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 15-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 16-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 17-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 18-Nov REST DAY
Mo 19-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 20-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 21-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 22-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 23-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 24-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 25-Nov REST DAY
Mo 26-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 27-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 28-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 29-Nov 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 30-Nov HOLIDAY
Sat 1-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 2-Dec REST DAY
Mo 3-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 4-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 5-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 6-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 7-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 8-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 9-Dec REST DAY
Mo 10-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 11-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 12-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 13-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 14-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 15-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 16-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Mo 17-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 18-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
We 19-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 20-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 21-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 22-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 23-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Mo 24-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 25-Dec HOLIDAY
We 26-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 27-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 28-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 29-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Su 30-Dec HOLIDAY
Mo 31-Dec 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Tue 1-Jan HOLIDAY
We 2-Jan 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Thu 3-Jan 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Fri 4-Jan 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Sat 5-Jan 12:00 13:00 16:30 8:00 7:30
Basic Salary 17,000.00

Reg Rate/Min 1.16


OT Rate/Min 1.46

Reg Mins OT Mins Reg Pay OT Pay Total Pay

540 115 628.77 167.38 796.15


540 152 628.77 221.23 850.00
480 74 558.90 107.71 666.61
2,312.76

540 50 628.77 72.77 701.54


535 622.95 - 622.95
540 105 628.77 152.83 781.59
540 628.77 - 628.77
476 554.25 - 554.25

540 628.77 - 628.77


526 612.47 - 612.47
539 80 627.60 116.44 744.04
540 99 628.77 144.09 772.86

4776 6,047.23 3500 1500 1,190.00


- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
-
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - - -
- - -

- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -

- - - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -

- - - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -

- - -
- - -
- - - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - - -
- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - -

- - -

- - -
- - -
- - -
- - - -
12,237.23 15,739.98
INCOME 24,000.00
SALARY 24,000.00
OTHERS

PAYABLES 2,000.00
P1 MYRA 2,000.00
P2

SAVINGS & INVESTMENTS 10,200.00


PRULIFE UK 2,000.00
BRIA 8,000.00
SAVINGS-EASTWEST 200.00

REMITTANCE 6,000.00

EXPENSES 2,200.00
FOOD 1,000.00
TRANSPORTATION 100.00
LOAD 100.00
GROCERIES 1,000.00

HAPPY FUND 3,600.00

WITHDRAWABLE 10,200.00
NON-WITHDRAWABLE 13,800.00 13,800.00
INCOME S
SALARY 8,500.00
OTHERS

PAYABLES -
P1
P2

SAVINGS & INVESTMENTS 4,800.00


PRULIFE UK 1,000.00
BRIA 3,800.00
SAVINGS-EASTWEST

REMITTANCE 2,000.00

EXPENSES 1,650.00
FOOD 1,000.00
TRANSPORTATION 50.00
LOAD 100.00
GROCERIES 500.00

HAPPY FUND 50.00

WITHDRAWABLE 3,650.00
NON-WITHDRAWABLE 4,850.00 4,850.00