You are on page 1of 1

List of Holidays -2018

1 New Year 01-Jan Mon PH


2 Makarsankranti 14-Jan Sun
3 Republic Day 26-Jan Friday PH

4 Gudi Padwa 18-Mar Sunday

5 Maharashtra Day 01-May tue


PH
6 Ramzan ID 15-Jun friday optional
7 Independence Day 15-Aug wed PH
8 Ganesh Chaturthi 13-Sep Tues optional
9 Anant Chaturdashi 23-Sep Sun
10 Dasshera 19-Oct Friday PH
10 Gandhi Jayanti 02-Oct Tue PH
12 Diwali Narkchaturdashi 06-Nov tues optional
13 Laxmi Poojan 07-Nov Wed PH
14 Padwa 08-Nov Thurs PH
15 Bhaubeej 09-Nov Friday PH
16 Christmas 25-Dec Tuesday optional

***** Any one of the optional leaves can be availed in the year.
***** Holidays marked in yellow fall on sundays
**** Your Birthday optional holiday is canceled By Management order from 2016