You are on page 1of 3

Neterson Abhishek Lal 10 July -

1 Action DCompany N Website CountryIndustry Num EmplFirst Name Middl


1 11/20/201Inorbit Malls https://www.inorbit.iIndia Retail 1,001-5,00Rajneesh
0 11/20/2017 https://www.inorbit.iIndia Retail 1,001-5,00Vinay
0 11/20/2017 https://www.inorbit.iIndia Retail 1,001-5,00Prakash
1 11/24/201Liberty Shoeswww.libertyshoes.cIndia Retail 455 Adesh
0 11/24/2017 www.libertyshoes.cIndia Retail 455 Inderjit
0 11/24/2017 www.libertyshoes.cIndia Retail 455 Anupam
1 11/24/201Metro Shoes www.metroshoes.ne India Retail 295 Farah
0 11/24/2017 www.metroshoes.ne India Retail 295 Tajdin
1 11/27/201Major Brandsmajorbrands.co.in/ India Retail 255 Farzeen
0 11/27/2017 majorbrands.co.in/ India Retail 255 Shirish
1 11/30/201UniverCell Tewww.univercell.in/ India Retail 500 Sathish
0 11/30/2017 www.univercell.in/ India Retail 500 Saravanan
1 12/5/2017Fabindia Ovehttp://www.fabindi India Retail 1274 Saurabh
0 12/5/2017 http://www.fabindi India Retail 1274 Raja
0 12/5/2017 http://www.fabindi India Retail 1274 Elizabeth
1 12/5/2017SSIPL Retail www.ssiplgroup.co India Retail 966 Rishab
0 12/5/2017 www.ssiplgroup.co India Retail 966 Anil
0 12/5/2017 www.ssiplgroup.co India Retail 966 Kanika
1 12/11/201Cafe Coffee https://www.cafeco India Retail 2837 Venu
0 12/11/2017 https://www.cafeco India Retail 2837 Sajan
1 12/12/20 Gini & Jony Lwww.giniandjony.c India Retail 564 Jay
1 12/12/20 Lilliput KidswLilliputkids.com India Retail 508 Sanjeev
1 12/14/20 Naaptol Onli http://www.naaptol India Retail 828 Manu
0 12/14/2017 http://www.naaptol India Retail 828 Hemant
0 12/14/2017 http://www.naaptol India Retail 828 Mahendra
0 12/14/2017 http://www.naaptol India Retail 828 Shailendra
1 12/14/20 HomeShop18www.homeshop18.India Retail 874 Sanjeev
0 12/14/2017 www.homeshop18.India Retail 874 Anuj
0 12/14/2017 www.homeshop18.India Retail 874 Prabhash
1 12/15/20 Kaya Limitedhttps://www.kaya.inIndia Retail 632 Rajiv
0 12/15/2017 https://www.kaya.inIndia Retail 632 Nivedita
0 12/15/2017 https://www.kaya.inIndia Retail 632 Bhairavie
0 12/15/2017 https://www.kaya.inIndia Retail 632 Indresh
1 12/18/20 Kalamandir kalamandir.com/ India Retail 217 Prasad
0 12/18/2017 kalamandir.com/ India Retail 217 Durgarao
0 12/18/2017 kalamandir.com/ India Retail 217 Kalyan
0 12/18/2017 kalamandir.com/ India Retail 217 Kalpana

Page 1
Neterson Abhishek Lal 10 July -
Last Name Job Title Li Email ID Person CitPerson State Person
Mahajan CEO ht rajneesh.mahajan@inorbit.in Mumbai Maharastra India
Kilaje HR Executive ht Vinay.Kilaje@inorbit.in Mumbai Maharastra India
Chavan Managing IT Oht prakash.chavan@inorbit.in Mumbai Maharastra India
Gupta CEO ht adeshgupta@libertyshoes.c Gurgaon Haryana India
Singh Head IT ht inderjeet@libertyshoes.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Bansal Owner ht anupam@libertyshoes.com Gurgaon Haryana India
Bhanji Director ht farah@metroshoe.com Mumbai Maharashtra India
Gilani VP IT ht tajdin@metroshoe.com Mumbai Maharashtra India
Khan Head HR ht farzeen.k@majorbrands.in Mumbai Maharashtra India
Kalamkar General Manageht shirish.k@majorbrands.in Mumbai Maharashtra India
Babu Founder ht sathish@univercell.in Chennai Tamil Nadu India
Singaram Sr.Manager ITht saravanan@univercell.in Chennai Tamil Nadu India
Rajpal CTO ht saurabh.rajpal@fabindia.net New Delhi Delhi India
Ghosh Head - IT Sys ht raja.ghosh@fabindia.net New Delhi Delhi India
Nanda Group Head - ht e.nanda@fabindia.net New Delhi Delhi India
Soni Managing Direct rishab.soni@ssipl.in New Delhi Delhi India
Jain SR. MANAGER ht anil.jain@ssipl.in New Delhi Delhi India
Verma VP ��egal &ht kanika.verma@ssipl.in New Delhi Delhi India
Madhav CEO ht venu@cafecoffeeday.com Bengaluru Karnataka India
Varghese President HR &ht sajan.varghese@cafecoffeedBengaluru Karnataka India
Lakhani Executive Direht jay.lakhani@giniandjony.com Mumbai Maharashtra India
Narula CMD ht sanjeev.narula@lilliputkids.c New Delhi Delhi India
Agarwal Founder & CEht manu.agarwal@naaptol.com SaharanpuUP India
Bishnoi COO ht hemant.bishnoi@naaptol.co Thane Maharashtra India
Patil CTO ht mahendra.patil@naaptol.comThane Maharashtra India
Upadhyay Asst. Managerht shailendra.upadhyay@naaptoThane Maharashtra India
Agrawal CEO ht sanjeev.agrawal@homeshop Thane Maharashtra India
Paul CIO ht anuj.paul@homeshop18.comNoida UP India
Pathak Asst Manager ht prabhash.pathak@homeshopNoida UP India
Nair CEO ht rajivn@kayaindia.net Mumbai Maharashtra India
Nanda CHRO ht niveditan@kayaindia.net Mumbai Maharashtra India
Puri COO ht bhairaviep@kayaindia.net Mumbai Maharashtra India
Pradhan Head IT ht indreshp@kayaindia.net Mumbai Maharashtra India
Chalavadi Founder & Ch ht prasad@kalamandir.com HyderabadAndhra PradesIndia
Chalavadi Managing Direht durgarao@kalamandir.com HyderabadAndhra PradesIndia
Annam CEO ht kalyan.annam@kalamandir.coHyderabadAndhra PradesIndia
Dhulipudi HR Executive ht kalpana.dhulipudi@kalamandHyderabadAndhra PradesIndia

Page 2
Neterson Abhishek Lal 10 July -
Contact Number

Page 3