You are on page 1of 6

abhishek.shrivastava@3i-infotech.

com Abhishek
adil.malia@essar.com Adil
ajeet.alfred@essar.com Ajeet
ajit.mishra@essar.com Ajit
akshay.patel@essar.com Akshay
akshay.vats@essar.com Akshay
amit.dalmia@mphasis.com Amit
amit.dixit@mphasis.com Amit
amitrajit.sengupta@essar.com Anitrajit
anil.jawalkar@monsanto.com Anil
anil.sherekar@essar.com Anil
ankit.taneja@essar.com Ankit
anoop.agrawal@essar.com Anoop
anshul.rishi@3i-infotech.com Anshul
aparna.venkatesh@3i-infotech.com Aparna
arun.gopalakrishnan@monsanto.com Arun
ashish.kakkar@3i-infotech.com Ashish
atul.kumar@essar.com Atul
bhaskar.dhariwal@essar.com Bhaskar
bhavin.aswar@essar.com Bhavin
bhushan.vaishnav@essar.com Bhushan
bidish.goswami@3i-infotechconsultancy.com Bidish
chakrapany.manoharan@essar.com Chakrapany
deepa.nagaraj@mphasis.com Deepa
deepak.kumar11@maruti.co.in Deepak
deepali.jathar@monsanto.com Deepali
deepali.sirpotdar@monsanto.com Deepali
deepankar.borah@aartigroup.com Deepankar
deepesh.purswani@monsanto.com Deepesh
devinder.singh@essar.com Devinder
dinesh.venugopal@mphasis.com Dinesh
geojo.paul@essar.com Geojo
harbinder.saini@essar.com Harbinder
haresh.dudhat@essar.com Haresh
harsh.bhosale@essar.com Harsh
hemang.naik@aartigroup.com Hemang
hetal@aartigroup.com Hetal
hitendra.patel@essar.com Hitendra
jaideep.iyengar@monsanto.com Jaideep
jasmin.singh@essar.com Jasmin
jaydeep.ruparelia@essar.com Jaydeep
jignesh.shah@aartigroup.com Jignesh
jinu.ninan@essar.com Jinu
jyoti.abrol@monsanto.com Jyoti
k.govindarajan@essar.com K
kirit.mehta@aartigroup.com Kirit
krish.narayanaswami@3i-infotech.com Krish
krunal.patel@essar.com Krunal
kumar.swain@essar.com Kumar
lalit.gupta@essar.com Lalit
lokesh.sikka@essar.com Lokesh
madhur.taneja@essar.com Madhu
manav.malhotra@essar.com Manav
manish.maheshwari@essar.com Manish
manish.pandey@essar.com Manish
manisha.balachandran@monsanto.com Manisha
manjit.shah@essar.com Manjit
manoj.chheda@aartigroup.com Manoj
manoj.kumar@essar.com Manoj
manoj@aartigroup.com Manoj
mayank.bhargava@essar.com Mayank
mayank.meshram@essar.com Mayank
mazyar.kotwal@essar.com Mazyar
mehul.joshi@essar.com Mehul
milinvrel@maricoindia.net Milin
mohua.sengupta@3i-infotech.com Mohua
mriganka.tarafdar@essar.com Mriganka
mubashar.kazmi@essar.com Mubashar
nanda.kishore@monsanto.com Nanda
nandini.kakoti@essar.com Nandini
natasha.fernandes@essar.com Natasha
nitin.rakesh@mphasis.com Nitin
padmanabhan.iyer@3i-infotech.com Padmanabhan
parimal.desai@aartigroup.com Parimal
parul.shah@aartigroup.com Parul
pawan.saxena@essar.com Pawan
Philip.bhaskar@essar.com Philip
pramod.bhandari@essar.com Pramod
pramod.suri@essar.com Pramod
prashant.arya@essar.com Prashant
prashant.ruia@essar.com Prashant
preeti.duggaraju@monsanto.com Preeti
puneet.bhirani@mphasis.com Puneet
radha.rani@mphasis.com Radha
rajendra.gogri@aartigroup.com Rajendra
rajesh.makhija@mphasis.com Rajesh
rajesh.singh@essar.com Rajesh
rajesh.sinha@essar.com Rajesh
RAJIB.KUMAR@monsanto.com Rajib
rakesh.doshi@3i-infotech.com Rakesh
ram.puhan@essar.com Ram
rashesh.gogri@aartigroup.com Rashesh
renil.gogri@aartigroup.com Renil
rigan.raithatha@essar.com Rigan
roopa.balachandran@3i-infotech.com Roopa
ruchi.dubey@essar.com Ruchi
sagar.thakurdesai@3i-infotech.com Sagar
sakshi.bhasin@essar.com Sakshi
samarendra.nath@essar.com Samerendra
satinder.singh@essar.com Satinder
satish.dangi@essar.com Satish
shantanu.pawde@essar.com Shantanu
shashank.tiwari@essar.com Shashank
shriyasmita.dash@monsanto.com Shriyasmita
shubham.srivastava@essar.com Shubham
sivaram.nair@mphasis.com Sivaram
sonal.arora@essar.com Sonal
sonal.gawande@monsanto.com Sonal
sreedhar.rudraraju@essar.com Sreedhar
srinivas.rachakonda@essar.com Srinivas
srinivas.reddy@essar.com Srinivas
srividhya.deshpande@monsanto.com Srividhya
sudhakar.shetty@aartigroup.com Sudhakar
sudhir.garg@essar.com Sudhir
sujaya.banerjee@essar.com Sujaya
sunil.misra@essar.com Sunil
sunita.pathak@essar.com Sunita
suparna.singh@essar.com Suparna
suresh.jain@essar.com Suresh
v.ramachandran@essar.com V
vagner.andrade@monsanto.com Vagner
vaibhav.angal@essar.com Vaibhav
varun.pahwa@essar.com Varun
vijay.deshpande@essar.com Vijay
vijay.selvaraj@essar.com Vijay
vikas.prabhu@essar.com Vikas
vikas.sharma@essar.com Vikas
vikas.singh@essar.com Vikas
vinod.jain@essar.com Vinod
vivek.koul@essar.com Vivek
wilander.crasto@monsanto.com Wilander
Yamuna.bai@mphasis.com Yamuna
yogendra.raut@aartigroup.com Yogendra
Shrivastava
Malia
Alfred
Mishra
Patel
Vats
dalmia
Dixit
Sengupta
Jawalkar
Sherekar
Taneja
Agarwal
Rishi
Venkatesh
Gopalakrishnan
Kakkar
Kumar
Dhariwal
Aswar
Vaishnav
Goswami
Manoharan
Nagaraj
Kumar
Jathar
Sirpotdar
Borah
Purswani
Singh
Venugopal
Paul
Saini
Dudhat
Bhosale
Naik
H
Patel
Iyengar
Singh
Ruparelia
Shah
Ninan
Abrol
Govindarajan
Mehta
Narayanaswami
Patel
Swain
Gupta
Sikka
Taneja
Malhotra
Maheshwari
Pandey
Balachandran
Shah
Chheda
Kumar
M
Bhargava
Meshram
Kotwal
Joshi
V
Sengupta
Tarafdar
Kazmi
Kishore
Kakoti
Fernandes
Rakseh
Iyer
Desai
Shah
Saxena
Bhaskar
Bhandari
Suri
Arya
Ruia
Duggaraju
Bhirani
Rani
Gogri
Makhija
Singh
Sinha
Kumar
Doshi
Puhan
Gogri
Gorgi
Taithatha
Balachandran
Dubey
Thakurdesai
Bhasin
Nath
Singh
Dangi
Pawde
Tiwari
Dash
Srivastava
Nair
Arora
Gawande
Rudraraju
Rachakonda
Reddy
Deshpande
Shetty
Garg
Banerjee
Misra
Pathak
Singh
Jain
Ramachandran
Andrade
Angal
Pahwa
Deshpande
Selvaraj
Prabhu
Sharma
Singh
Jain
Koul
crasto
Bai
Raut