You are on page 1of 1


TEL +41 22 950 95 68

FIM Team Speedway Under 21 World Championship Final

Outrup (DEN) – 18.08.2017 – Starting list
The riders entered for this event have been drawn to start in the following positions:
Team Riding N° Rider
1 Dominik Kubera ©
Red 2 Daniel Kaczmarek
PZM 3 Maksym Drabik
4 Bartosz Smektala

5 Wiktor Lampart

Team Manager Rafal Dobrucki

1 Dan Bewley
Blue 2 Ellis Perks ©
ACU 3 Zach Wajtknecht
4 Nathan Greaves
5 Connor Mountain

Team Manager Neil Vatcher

1 Christian Thaysen
White 2 Patrick Hansen
DMU 3 Andreas Lyager Hansen
4 Frederik Jakobsen ©
5 Jonas Seifert-Salk

Team Manager Henrik Møller

1 Filip Hjelmland
Yellow 2 Alexander Woentin
SVEMO 3 Emil Millberg
4 Joel Kling ©
5 William Björling

Team Manager Anders Fröjd

About the FIM (
The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and
the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 113 National Federations
throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic
Committee (IOC). Among its 50 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance,
Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country Rallies and Speedway. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and
involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the
11 ROUTE DE SUISSE TEL +41 22 950 95 00
first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.CH – 1295 MIES FAX +41 22 950 95 01