You are on page 1of 4

8/14/2018 Pearson Realize

(HOME)
PROGRAMS CLASSES DATA   

6th pd - Eng 11 
Assignments Calendar Discuss Students & Groups Class Settings

 Show groups  Add a student to class  Change student theme


 Students Congrats! You have created a class.

Amison, Corterria | corterria.amison@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Boswell, Airiana | s182583

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Bradley, Rodrigus | rodrigus.bradley@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Carver, David | carverdavid

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Cobbs, Anthony | anthony.cobbs@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Curry, Virgil | s98736

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Edwards, Gregory | edwards.gregory@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Ferguson, Manuel | s202100

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove


https://www.pearsonrealize.com/community/classes/73680424F634852FE0536918C40A60C8/students 1/4
8/14/2018 Pearson Realize

(HOME)
PROGRAMS CLASSES DATA   
Hall, WIlliam | s810313
6th pd - Eng 11   Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Assignments Calendar Discuss Students & Groups Class Settings


Hawkins, Marquez | s1011

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Humphrey, La'Shauna | lashauna.humphrey@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Hunter, Marcus | s829044

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Johnson, Noah | johnsonnoah20

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Keahey, Anthony | anthony.keahey@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Langford, Tkai | s986622

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Lawson, Trevares | s3344

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

McCoy, Walter | s822919

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Mitchell, Khambria | s829038

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove


https://www.pearsonrealize.com/community/classes/73680424F634852FE0536918C40A60C8/students 2/4
8/14/2018 Moore, Sha'Dora | shadora.moore@bhm.k12.al.us
Pearson Realize

(HOME)
PROGRAMS CLASSES DATA   
 Edit name  Reset password  Remove
6th pd - Eng 11 
Assignments Calendar Discuss Students & Groups Class Settings
Moreland, Jakendric | s833934

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Owens, Jakayla | owens.jakayla@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Perry, Arthur | perry.arthur@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Perry, Joshua | joshua.perry@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Robinson, Justin | justin.robinson@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Sails, Jordan | sails.jordan@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Sills, JerrM'arius | s181910

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Smith, Jamari | jamsmith22

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Stephens, Omari | s77445

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

https://www.pearsonrealize.com/community/classes/73680424F634852FE0536918C40A60C8/students 3/4
8/14/2018 Thomas, A'Derrius | aderrius.thomas@bhm.k12.al.us
Pearson Realize

(HOME)
PROGRAMS CLASSES DATA   
 Edit name  Reset password  Remove
6th pd - Eng 11 
Walker, Marceon | s28139
Assignments Calendar Discuss Students & Groups Class Settings
 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Williams, Quinton | quinton.williams@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

Wrenn, Jacorrian | wrenn.jacorrian@bhm.k12.al.us

 Edit name  Reset password  Remove

 Show groups  Add a student to class  Change student theme

Copyright © Pearson Education, Inc. or its affiliates. All Rights Reserved. User Agreement (/community/prelogin/userAgreement.html) | Privacy
Policy (https://www.pearson.com/privacy/learning-services-privacy-policy.html) | Credits
(https://media.pearsoncmg.com/curriculum/credits/index.html) | rev. 06cf52e

https://www.pearsonrealize.com/community/classes/73680424F634852FE0536918C40A60C8/students 4/4