You are on page 1of 3

Work Groups 2018

Praise Work Group #1
Chairmen:
Randy & Chris Wirt 605-366-3541 wirtfarms@gmail.com
Roger & Sue Deutsch 605-360-7449 sue_deutsch@hotmail.com

Bill Aeschlimann 605-351-4064 billdakotalamb@gmail.com
Nikki Allcock 605-941-2504 nikki.allcock@k12.sd.us
Cam & Jenn Becker 605-750-0388 jennifer.becker@k12.sd.us
Shain & Stacie Becker 605-321-4334 pcstacie@gmail.com
Jason & Roxane Berens 605-321-4717 rjberens@live.com
Riston & Tami Berens 605-750-0375 tamiberens@yahoo.com
Chris & Lisa Carlson 605-310-7580 clhcmcarlson@yahoo.com
Wade & Nicole Cotton 605-212-6692 nrechnag@hotmail.com
Donavan & Michelle DeBoer 605-842-5043 michelle.deboer@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Even 605-351-3534 stephanieeven@yahoo.com
Ed & Jenenne Fincher 303-517-9979
Donna Gunderson 605-297-3346
Brenda Harold 605-254-3850 brenda.harold@k12.sd.us
Ken & Faye Hay 605-297-4133
Donna Hertel 605-351-2100
Nathan & Daisy Johnson 605-870-2652 daisy.wheelhouse@gmail.com
Tom & Tami Jurgens 605-360-0822 tami.jurgens@k12.sd.us
Brad Landsem & Tami Matson 605-323-8780 tamimatson@gmail.com
Chris & Alece Larson aleceswenson@gmail.com
Bill & Marci Leberman 605-731-9523 marci.leberman@k12.sd.us
Tom Lee 805-490-3820 tdleecontracting@gmail.com
Carri Malde 605-750-0466
Mike & Erin Patten 605-212-4627 erinpatten@iw.net
Merlin & Judy Pietz 605-941-4994
Tim & Kari Reynolds 507-829-0603 timon.kari@gmail.com
Gerry Schnabel 605-661-5682 gerrytkc@hotmail.com
Jason & Chrystal Schulte 605-321-1775 schulte_email@yahoo.com
Wes & Tammy Steiner 605-366-7251 tammy.steiner@k12.sd.us
Andy & Jenn Wall 605-949-2278 jennifer.wall@k12.sd.us
Tanya Wickstrom 605-750-0044 70bronco@knology.net
Work Groups 2018
Joy Work Group #2
Chairmen:
Judie Nelson 605-351-2956 Judienelson1304@gmail.com
Mark & Lesa Olson 605-929-5192 molson@iw.net

Lionel & Shannon Avilla 605-261-0179 Sbieber82@hotmail.com
Sarah & Travis Baloun 605-929-7427 sarahbaloun@yahoo.com
Ralph & Merianna Berens 605-750-0149 berens@iw.net
Steve & Deone Christensen 605-351-3013 deonekae@yahoo.com
Karen DeLay 605-297-3236
Al & Julie Duncan 605-977-0184 jaduncan03@gmail.com
Ryan & Erica Felsheim 605-321-8897 erica.pederson09@gmail.com
Dave Fuller 605-940-2868 dave.fuller@k12.sd.us
Troy & Lisa Geis 605-351-5752 lisageis@dowrummel.com
Tom & Jenna Graber 605-354-0708 j_rausch23@yahoo.com
Dustin & Jessica Haase 605-941-5441 jessicahaase79@yahoo.com
Todd & Jaci Holzwarth 605-728-9197 jacinta.holzwarth@k12.sd.us
Robb & Shari Jensen 605-351-1519 shari@northcentralins.com
Glen & Shiela Kropuenske 605-363-3466 glen.kropuenske@sencore.com
Dave & Robin Mammenga 605-941-5762 rdmammenga@hotmail.com
Kevin & Charla Marsh 605-359-8148 kc2marsh2003@yahoo.com
Eric & Kerri Meyer 605-321-4107 kerrim01@yahoo.com
Jim & Barb Nelson 605-310-4605 jbnelson@valyousat.net
Byron & Robin Nogelmeier 605-359-0546 byron@turnersheriff.com
Ordell & Shirley Oswald 605-661-5873 shiroswald@yahoo.com
Dale & Jacey Peters 605-940-2744 jacey.peters@k12.sd.us
Joel & Pat Plucker 605-366-6422 joelandpat@goldenwest.net
Carl & Jenn Preheim 605-750-0331 jenn.preheim@gmail.com
Margaret Rand 605-297-3193
Tom & Laura Rauenhorst 605-951-8322 laurabrahms@ymail.com
Kaylyn Robertson 605-759-7381 kaylyn_robertson@yahoo.com
Tyler & Cheri Smith 605-216-3767 tcsmith72@gmail.com
Ron & Carol Viet 605-940-1983 cjviet@iw.net
Jim White 605-750-0452 jwrxman@iw.net
Dee Zimmer 605-376-6500 Jhzimmer23@hotmail.com
Work Groups 2018
Faith Work Group #3
Chairmen:
Derik & Stacey Hazen 805-218-3552 shazen29@msn.com
Jim & Lori Jones 605-351-8898 Lori.jones@sanfordhealth.org

Eric & Julie Anderson 605-261-5879 jahendr@live.com
Tyronne & Emily Bialas 605-610-7539 teckbialas@iw.net
Nick & Chela Bolte 605-261-7003 chela_77@hotmail.com
Kara Dean 605-351-1653 kdean@iw.net
Bill & Carmel DeLay 712-870-1075 hannercarmel@hotmail.com
Al Diede & Sharon Mellem 605-351-5875 sharonmellem@siouxnationag.com
Corwin & Dawn Duerksen 605-351-8230 dawnduerksen40@gmail.com
Jeff & Kelsi Groth 605-941-0844 kelgroth@yahoo.com
Rachel & Ryan Knutson 605-957-5308 rachel.knutson@k12.sd.us
Todd & Trish Haraldson 605-999-4210 ttharaldson@yahoo.com
Darin & Char Hay 605-366-2845 dhay@iw.net
Harvey Jr. & Jane Hertel 605-360-6956 harvjane@hotmail.com
Jeff & Lonna Hertel 605-351-7599 lonna.hertel@k12.sd.us
Tony & Lori Jensen 605-321-9486 tprusty@iw.net
Denny Johnson 605-359-1359 drjohnson.tm@gmail.com
Kent Johnson 605-695-0921 kentj@bannerassociates.com
Brian & Kathy Jurgens 605-310-0566 jurgbkma@iw.net
Trent & Kristen Kuchta 605-759-3985 kristenk@ccsf.club
Orville & Shirley Matthies 605-360-4067
Rob & Alexxis McKenney 605-610-7528 alexxis.mckenney@hotmail.com
Lavonne Meyer 605-351-4502 lmeyer1@iw.net
Ken & Jeanine Miller 605-201-7064 jmiller@iw.net
Arlen & Diann Mohr 605-254-5130 admohr40@gmail.com
Ron Nelson 605-351-4863 renelson@iw.net
Lance & Kristi Nogelmeier 605-310-3076 klnogs44@gmail.com
Derek & Tarah Nolan 605-553-5862 tarahnolan@kw.com
Don & Michele Reiffenberger 605-759-6064 michele.reiffenberger@k12.sd.us
Dean & Jodi VanEmmerik 605-321-2813 djtgvanemmerik@gmail.com
Lyle & Deb VanHove 605-940-2398 lvanhove@iw.net
Tim & Jennifer Verhey 605-929-4424 queenlillian@yahoo.com