You are on page 1of 2

“Service Above Self ”

The Rotary Club of Payson


“I could tell my parents hated me. My bath toys
P.O. Box 571
were a toaster and a radio. “
Newsletter Date Payson, AZ. 85547
~Rodney Dangerfield Club # 1212

@paysonrotary

Payson Rotary Club (Group)

October 6, 2010
Last Week... Social Night... RI President
Did you know?
Ray Klinginsmith
October 6th is “World Smile Last week we got bumped It’s creeping up...right around District Governor
Day”! from Tiny’s and had to resort Halloween is our next social
to plan ‘B’. Famous Sam’s. night. Glenn Smith
Harvey Ball, creator of the
There were a few glitches Assistant District Governor
smiley face also had the idea October 27th will be our cos-
for “World Smile Day”, when with the service (namely with tume bowling night at Rim Fred Carpenter
he thought that we should how long it took to get the Country Lanes.
President
devote one day each year to food).
Gather up your costumes and
smiles and kind acts through- Scott Dyer
But, thanks to everyone that get ready for a fun night of
out the world.
made it (and replied to the e- bowling. Whether you’re President-Elect
So, make him proud and re- mail reminders). good or bad, a fun time will be Marty Stuckenberg
member for the rest of the had!
day that smiles are the theme Vice President
of the day! Vacant
Past President
Fred Carpenter
Secretary
Marty Stuckenberg
Treasurer
Debra Daniels
Club Administration
Mary Hayn
Education Chair
Robert Dyer
Interact Chair
Mark Daniels
Today’s Speaker... Service Project Chair
Today’s speaker will be La- Rex Hinshaw
Ron Garrett, the Public Works
Foundation Chair
Director for the Town of Pay-
son. Bob Dalby

The subject today will be Public Relations Chair


about the bypass studies.
Kate Adams
Thanks for speaking to our Sgt. At Arms
club today!
Mareena Cords
Membership Roster
Rotary Club of Payson
P.O. Box 571, Payson, AZ. 85547

Lou & Kate Adams LouisAdams@abdinc.com


Steve Cantrill steve@scantrill.com
Fred Carpenter ccarpenter@npgcable.com
Mareena Cords ironhorse@npgcable.com
Bob Dalby bobdalbyre@msn.com
Debra Daniels debra@seelymullins.com
Mark Daniels mdaniels@payson.com
Willie Dietz will_dietz@topproducer.com
Robert Dyer robertdyer1947@yahoo.com
Scott Dyer sdyer@messingermortuary.com
Neva Finn neva@finnandcompany.com
Mary Hayn mhayn@longevityplus.com
Robert Higginbotham paysonjewelers@q.com
Rex Hinshaw rex@hinshawassociates.net
Clark Jones csjones@theriver.com
Cliff Potts cliff.potts@pruaz.com
Marty Stuckenberg martandarty@netzero.com
Val Sullivan* DrValSullivan@gmail.com
*Denotes Honorary Member

If the information for you is incorrect, or if you’d like to have something in the newsletter please send Scott an
e-mail at sdyer@messingermortuary.com

Related Interests