You are on page 1of 3

Company Name Full Name fname lname Title Email Linkedin Twitter Bio Phone Number Size of company

Mars Phil Ceram Phil Ceram Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/phil-cerami/71/a92/959 Results focused Information Technology
10,001+
(IT) Executive with a demonstra
Boston Financial Data
Don
Services
Foberg Don Foberg Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/don-foberg/13/949/a19 2011 - Developed816.435.1000
record-keeping strategies
10,001+ for Latin America's Pension
IBM Bridget Karlin Bridget Karlin Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/bridget-karlin/16/10a/84a Bridget Karlin is the Chief Technology
10,001+
Officer and VP of IBM's multi-billio
Gentherm Steve Davis Steve Davis Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/steve-davis/14/862/26
Clinc Michael Laurenzano
Michael Laurenzano Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-laurenzano/55/4/3b8University of Michigan Doctor of Philosophy
11-50 (Ph.D.), Computer Science
McCann WorldgroupLance Miller Lance Miller Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/lance-miller/1/506/648 646.865.3000 10,001+
University of Massachusetts
Keith Moran Keith Moran Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/keith-moran/3/84b/154 Over 20 years of IT
(617)
leaderships
287-7000experience
10,001+ with consistent success at d
Genpact Jake Doran Jake Doran Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jake-doran/2/502/67 LiST Innovations has
(480)been
463-8715
formed as
10,001+
a partner of the life sciences indus
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/angela-bacon-ed-d/12/966/878
AXA Sarma Rallapalli Sarma Rallapalli Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/sarma-rallapalli/5/53a/233 Expatriate IT Professional
33 1 40 75
with
48deep
43 10,001+
experience in IT Management, esta
County of Riverside Jim Smith Jim Smith Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jim-smith/8/7a1/73b Technically skilled and customer service
10,001+
oriented professional with an e
UMass Memorial Medical
BruceCenter
Whyte Bruce Whyte Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/bruce-whyte/22/4b7/983 508-334-1000 10,001+
GE Grid Solutions Tim Link Tim Link Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/tim-link/3/996/208 University of South
1-877-605-6777
Carolina - The Moore
10,001+
School of Business Master of B
Design Ready Controls
Mitchell DeJong Mitchell DeJong Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/mitchell-dejong/44/415/b55 In essence, I believe
763.565.3000
that given a situation,
201-500an expert has the tacit ability
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/aaron-weathersby-ccnp-cissp-security-ccai/6/104/116
GE Steven Hartman Steven Hartman Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/steven-hartman/92/4a9/429 Lead a team of 1000
001engineers
617 443 3000
around
10,001+
the globe who help power plant o
University of Southern
Sam
California
Hinojosa Sam Hinojosa Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/sam-hinojosa/28/620/3ab University of Southern
213) 740-2311
California Executive
10,001+ Master of Leadership, 2012
U.S. Department of Housing
Mark Hayes
and UrbanMark
Development Hayes Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/mark-hayes/12/11b/839 University of Alabama Bachelor of Science
10,001+(BS), Electrical and Electron
University of Southern
Aditya
California
Garg Aditya Garg Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/aditya-garg/0/921/545 University of Southern
(213)California
740-2311MS,10,001+
REGULATORY SCIENCE, 2000 -
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Edward Faichtyger
Edward Faichtyger Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/edward-faichtyger/120/10a/327
Highly talented IT1-650-687-5817
professional with 10,001+
over 25 years of experience speciali
ASCAP Tristan Boutros Tristan Boutros Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/tristan-boutros/2/750/336 I am a dynamic business
(212) 621-6000
and technology
201-500
executive who leverages a bro
J.P. Morgan Akbar Ayaz Akbar Ayaz Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/akbar-ayaz/0/186/b10 1 212 270 6000 10,001+
Fortify 24x7 Jeremy MurtishawJeremy Murtishaw Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeremy-murtishaw/0/1b6/892Jeremy M. Murtishaw is a serial entrepreneur
11-50 with 26 years experience i
Inclusion PAC Marcus Hamilton Marcus Hamilton Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/marcus-hamilton/38/a75/386 1-765-722-8255 2-10
CrescoSys Udayakumar Ethirajulu
Udayakumar Ethirajulu Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/udayakumar-ethirajulu-microsoft-mvp/4/170/636
UdayEth Microsoft awarded SharePoint Server
11-50
MVP since 2007.Avanade awarde
Evolution Technologies
Usama wahab Khan
Usama Khan Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/usama-wahab-khan/16/821/941
usamawahabkhanUsama Wahab Khan
971 is
4 Senior
390 5923
Technologist
2-10 and international speaker fo
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ryan-prichard/1b/240/816
City of New York M. Alby Bocanegra
Alby Bocanegra Interim Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-alby-bocanegra/5/b1/96b
albybocanegra How do you make 212-504-4115
an Alby? First, you
10,001+
take 18 years of professional expe
Agilant Solutions S. Tom Kambouras
Tom Kambouras Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/s-tom-kambouras/7/221/816Accomplished Information
866-308-3920
Systems501-1,000
Professional with demonstrated acu
Intrepid Pursuits Matt Bridges Matt Bridges Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/matt-bridges/b/b01/789
rrridges Matt is a talented technologist and leader.
51-200 He currently serves as CTO a
Shore Group Associates
William Gardner William Gardner Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/william-gardner/3/856/b41 Offering twenty-five
(212)
years
967-8206
of experience
501-1,000
in defining, building, and establi
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/scott-keller/47/26/244
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeremy-johnson/3/13/b90
Transport Works Drew Uzupis Drew Uzupis Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/drew-uzupis/30/180/723 Electromechanical61engineer
3 9824 0448
with three
11-50
years of experience in hydrogen
CI Security by CriticalMike
Informatics
Simon Mike Simon Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/mike-simon/0/35/430 Computer Security
206-687-9100
specialist with 20
11-50
years of experience in risk manage
Bergen Street Strategy
ames Forrester ames Forrester Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/james-forrester/2/a62/a7b
jamesmforrester Leading the AWS Global Accounts 2-10
SA Organization (Americas); innovat
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/saroj-basak-ph-d/12/382/b99
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeffrey-rosenbluth/6b/650/723
Executive & StrategicLinden
Solutions
Sims Linden Sims Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/linden-sims/1/4aa/a41 615.397.9291 2-10
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/christopher-williams/5/338/40
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/terence-critchlow/2/602/332
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/tim-ohara/b/976/279
Opticyte Lori Arakaki Lori Arakaki Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/idris-brewster/a3/81b/397 1-10
Also Creative Ryan Schlesinger Ryan Schlesinge Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ryan-schlesinger/6b/170/632 701-732-0789 2-10
OPC Foundation James Luth James Luth Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/james-luth/4/553/2b I am an experienced
480Microsoft
483-6644Windows
2-10 developer and architect special
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/charles-cai/20/47b/442
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/mark-oskin/b/190/172
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/nikhil-gupta/67/858/370
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/franck-kossi-dzefi/40/455/692
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/guillermo-irigoyen/23/432/193
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/astrid-mozes/70/938/383
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/alexander-gelman/6/b70/a7a
Chief Technology Officer
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/muhatashim-zarif/a2/252/115
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/godfrey-coker-mba-mph-ms/50/367/929
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/john-daley/7/904/183
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/galen-ignatius-stuski/61/7a0/712
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/zikang-ma/76/100/826
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/cameron-smith/114/554/a88
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/abhimanyu-deora/104/7b6/338
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/keith-gauvin/4/268/63b
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/pankaj-patil/10/733/972
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/stevon-judd/30/933/471
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/eric-stach/5/2b5/9ab
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/larry-gentry/92/545/765
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/beau-r-webber-ph-d/35/b13/465
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ravi-panchal/4/a2b/944
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/sergey-kharlamov/9/39b/a00
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/raviraj-vankayala/96/8aa/915
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/vincent-coljee/0/940/8b5
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/tj-sparrow/104/2a1/483
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/andrii-soviak/24/208/7b4
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/othello-smith/78/27b/907
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/clark-luskin/a/219/ab3
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/cemal-s/15/b6/469
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/patrick-therien/8/b8b/401
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-riffenburg/51/383/24b
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/neil-rudzinski/8/bb4/601
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jairo-e-tzunun/15/25/44b
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/gregory-wright/1/b77/610
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/abhishek-pratapa/88/829/40a
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/marie-gilliam-cissp-mba/7/b14/b55
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/paul-daugherty/14/14/221
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jean-pierre-lejacq/0/107/98a
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/sven-gerjets/0/79/3b7
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/eric-pearson/0/b6b/959
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/mike-brady/0/6a9/6a5
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/james-cleary/1/a87/b
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/chad-mead/1/577/513
Chief Technology Officer https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-cesta/11/67a/929