11/15/2037

15:01

949851933.3

COLLINS BELLENPWI

.

-

PAGE

02/07^

Original ?> ./.<
_

5

tF 0 [L 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Michael J. Collins, Bar No. 65506 Julian B, Bellenghi, Bar No. 129942 COLLINS & BELLENGHI, LLP 1201 Dove Street, Suite 570 Newport Beach, CA 92660 Telephone: (949) 851-9311 Facsimile: (94 9) 851-9333
M

HV 19 2007

Attorneys for Plaintiffs SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DISTRICT COUNCIL OF THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD, a California Non-Profit Religious Corporation; and NEW HOPE FAMILY WORSHIP CENTER, a California Non-Profit Religious Corporation SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

8 FOR THE COUNTY OF RIVERSIDE - WESTERN DIVISION 9 RIVERSIDE BRANCH 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 TO DEFENDANTS KENNETH M PETERS, JR. AND ALAN R. SPITALNICK AND THEIR ATTORNEYS OF RECORD: PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the Court has scheduled the hearing on the Motion to strike the Answer to the Complaint and Cross-Complaint, 1 NOTICE OF BEARING ON MOTION TO STRIKE ANSWER TO COMPLAINT AND CROSS COMPLAINT SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DISTRICT COUNCIL OF THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD, a California Non-Profit Religious Corporation; and NEW HOPE FAMILY WORSHIP CENTER, a California Non-Profit Religious Corporation Plaintiffs, v. KENNETH M. PETERS, JR.; ALAN R. SPITALNICK; ALL PERSONS UNKNOWN, CLAIMING ANY LEGAL OR EQUITABLE RIGHT, TITLE, ESTATE, LIEN, OR INTEREST IN THE PROPERTY DESCRIBED IN THE COMPLAINT ADVERSE TO PLAINTIFFS' TITLE, OR ANY CLOUD ON PLAINTIFFS' TITLE THERETO; and DOES 1 to 500, inclusive, Defendants. NOTICE OF HEARING OS MOTION TO STRIKE ANSWER TO COMPLAINT AND CROSS COMPLAINT Date: February 25, 2008 Time: 8:00 a.m. Depfc: 11 CASE NO. RIC 482762 Assigned for All Purposes To: Honorable Edward Webster Department 05 Complaint Filed: October 11, 2007

BY FAX

11/16/2007 15:01

9498519333

COLLINS BELLEN^T

PAGE 03/07

1 2 3 4 5 67 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

filed by Plaintiffs SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DISTRICT COUNCIL OF THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD and NEW HOPE FAMILY WORSHIP CENTER, for February 25, 2008 at 8:00 a.m. in Department 11 of the above entitled court, located at 4050 Main Street in Riverside California 92501-3703.

Dated: November 16, 2007

NS & BELLENGHI, LLP

AEL J. COLLINS, ESQ. Jtf£IAN B. BELLENGHI, ESQ. Attorneys for Plaintiffs SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DISTRICT COUNCIL OF THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD, and NEW HOPE FAMILY WORSHIP CENTER

NOTICE OF HEARING ON MOTION TO STRIKE ANSWER TO COMPLAINT AND CROSS COMPLAINT

11/16/2007

15:01

9498519333

COLLINS BELLENGHI

PAGE

04/07

RE:

SCDC a n d NEW HOPE FftMILY WORSHIP CSNTER V. PETERS. 3PITALNICK, e t Case No. CASE NO. RIC 4 8 2 7 6 2 F i l e No, AOG-B PROOF OF SERVICE )
)
SB

al

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES

)

I am employed in the County of Orange, State of California. I am over the age of 18 and not a party to the within action; my business address is 1201 Dove Street, Suite 570, Newport Beach, CA 92660. On November IS, Notice of Hearing on Complaint by placing and addressing it as 2007 I served the document(s) described as: Motion to Strike Answer to Complaint and Cross a copy thereof enclosed in a sealed envelope follows:

KENNETH M. PETERS, JR. 10814 Rosemary Way Corona, CA 92883 ALAN R. SPITALNICK 17177 Deepwood Lane Riverside, CA 92503 CHRISTOPHER M. CULLEN LANAK & HANNA, P.C. 400 N. Tustin Ave, Suite 120 Santa Ana, CA 92705 I am "readily familiar" with the firm's practice of collection and processing correspondence for mailing. Under that practice it would be deposited with the U.S. postal service on that same day with postage thereon fully prepaid at Newport Beach, California in the ordinary course of business. I am aware that on motion of the party served, service is presumed invalid if postal cancellation date or postage meter date is more than one day after date of deposit for mailing in affidavit. X (By U.S. Mail) I deposited such envelope to be delivered to Manual Duran in the U.S. mail box at Newport Beach, California, Executed on November 8, 2007. (State) I declare that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of this court at whose direction the service was made. By: Sondra jSoldstein

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful